Oregon's Herbal Remedies
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
88344 Territorial Rd, Veneta, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. I happened to be in the area and I stopped in for a gram, I was just meaning to buy the cheapest at the moment, but then I saw GG4 (one of my fav's, so stoney)..and it was like,, $12/g. I could have gotten 3 G's of the cheapest for this price, but when I saw it and smelled it, holy smokes!! MAJOR KUSH indeed. This wasnt the hard little worn out nugs that you see in other places, perfect cure, ..frosty sticky spongy and all that. I will definitely go out of my way for this one hit wonder again. but here is the best part..The Budtenders were so nice, they didn't try and rush me or be impatient with me for questions I had. Since I am over 40, I feel like most places I go to dont really care about what I might be saying or asking, only what will be coming out of my wallet!.. Then, only to get impatient and rush me after like, 2 sentences in.. WITH NOBODY EVEN BEHIND ME! Any Budtenders who act like that need to be replaced. I hope other dispensaries read this, if your Budtenders dont treat people (especially the OLDER CROWD) with dignity and respect, then you suck. So thanks to these folks in Veneta, I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and laid back staff..great selection and prices. Great product knowledge and a fun atmosphere. This should be everbodys go to spot for quality products and customer service.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They Rock! everything the prices or deals and the people... they all ROCK! Even the music they play!!
Report abuse
02
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super Awesome friendly knowledgeable staff, Great Products!!
Report abuse
02
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this spot! Great folks, nice flower and bright shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's nice and close
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely Awesome! VERY knowledgeable and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere also!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE LOVE this place. They are so nice and friendly. The shop always smells good and is clean. It is almost NEVER busy so the wait times are minimal. Even during happy hour i rarely have to wait longer than 10 minutes. I LOVE THIS PLACE.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
If I could give quality a 0, I would. All clones have PM. How do dispensaries get away with selling product like that? You should be ashamed
Report abuse
41
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
location is good but certain people that work there are hard to get along with but others seem to be really nice
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next