Oregrown - Bend, Oregon

1199 NW Wall St., Bend, OR
Follow Oregrown - Bend, Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Review
Call Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
746 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere and the knowledge of the sales clerks. Everyone is friendly and takes as much time to explain everything as necessary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! See you in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best retail marijuana store I have ever visited. Military discount everyday all day. Great people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! Happy that you had a great experience, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their caviar and diamonds are INSANE!
Dispensary said:

We think so too! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been buying my here since they opened. No reason to go anywhere else. Best place in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate our OG customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders were epic. Super helpful and knowledgeable about all products. I'll be going here exclusively from now on. Been living in Bend for 18 years.
Dispensary said:

So glad you got the help you deserve! Thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the entire state of oregon. Hands down. These guys pump our chronic everything, and have the best from the best vendors in the state. I think they're all organic.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to source only soil grown, organic flowers. Thanks for taking notice!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here from Colorado on a rafting trip and wedding party! We all went into the store together. The sales people were amazing. So patient and friendly. We went in with a group of 5-10 chatty girls, hahaha, and this shop treated us like we were VIP's getting a private tour of all of the products. Definitely check this place out! We need more shops like this in Colorado.
Dispensary said:

You ARE VIP's! We believe everyone deserves the best service possible. Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't shop anywhere else. This place has every price range you need, and the best organic herb found anywhere in Oregon for every price range. I moved to Bend 4 years ago from Utah. I don't shop anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a loyal customer! You're what keep us going; stay lifted!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in here for my first time two weeks ago. Best shop ever. I don't go anywhere else. Thank you for what you've done for my life Oregrown. You guys are the best.
Dispensary said:

So happy you have found a home here at Oregrown!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Central Oregon. Whatever these other reviews are smoking is not from this place. They had to fire a previous grower who couldn't grow the herb they wanted. This is an organic shop. That's why they had to replace him. He got disgruntled. He has a lot of troll Instagram followers. THIS IS PLACE IS LEGIT THE BEST SHOP IN BEND.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate your kind words!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 75
page 1 of 75
next