Oregrown - Bend, Oregon

1199 NW Wall St., Bend, OR
Follow Oregrown - Bend, Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Review
Call Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
745 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best retail marijuana store I have ever visited. Military discount everyday all day. Great people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! Happy that you had a great experience, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their caviar and diamonds are INSANE!
Dispensary said:

We think so too! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been buying my here since they opened. No reason to go anywhere else. Best place in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate our OG customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders were epic. Super helpful and knowledgeable about all products. I'll be going here exclusively from now on. Been living in Bend for 18 years.
Dispensary said:

So glad you got the help you deserve! Thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the entire state of oregon. Hands down. These guys pump our chronic everything, and have the best from the best vendors in the state. I think they're all organic.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to source only soil grown, organic flowers. Thanks for taking notice!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here from Colorado on a rafting trip and wedding party! We all went into the store together. The sales people were amazing. So patient and friendly. We went in with a group of 5-10 chatty girls, hahaha, and this shop treated us like we were VIP's getting a private tour of all of the products. Definitely check this place out! We need more shops like this in Colorado.
Dispensary said:

You ARE VIP's! We believe everyone deserves the best service possible. Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't shop anywhere else. This place has every price range you need, and the best organic herb found anywhere in Oregon for every price range. I moved to Bend 4 years ago from Utah. I don't shop anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a loyal customer! You're what keep us going; stay lifted!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in here for my first time two weeks ago. Best shop ever. I don't go anywhere else. Thank you for what you've done for my life Oregrown. You guys are the best.
Dispensary said:

So happy you have found a home here at Oregrown!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Central Oregon. Whatever these other reviews are smoking is not from this place. They had to fire a previous grower who couldn't grow the herb they wanted. This is an organic shop. That's why they had to replace him. He got disgruntled. He has a lot of troll Instagram followers. THIS IS PLACE IS LEGIT THE BEST SHOP IN BEND.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Oregrown used to be Bend's premiere shop. Now it is out of touch. Prices higher than anywhere else and the experience in the shop can no longer help justify the high prices. Buy your medicine elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

We apologize if your experience was anything less than amazing. Our most expensive 1/8th is $48, and we have had some for as little as $24. We stand behind our products quality, and if you give us another chance we will try to redeem ourselves.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 75
page 1 of 75
next