Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1199 NW Wall St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
734 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful! Will be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at Oregrown has been friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found 2 CBD preparation that helped with my insomnia, after searching for several years. Knowledgable, friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Pass. What’s going on Oregrown? Focusing a little too much on your clothing line and forgetting the roots of this industry??? I have been away for about 3 months. Came back to what was once my favorite shop... where is everyone at? There was no I knew working, big disappointment! ......Also prices have gotten a little more steep....$$$ I’d advise anyone shopping for good cannabis to take your money, time and overall experience somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Greetings TheNWbuds. As our company has grown we have brought on more amazing and qualified team members to keep up with the increase in summer time tourist traffic and to insure shorter wait times. In addition, our prices are the lowest they have ever been and in line with market standards. We are sorry to hear your experience was anything less than exceptional. We would love to invite you back. Feel free to email me directly at chrissy@oregrown.com with any additional questions or concerns. Have a great day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A corporate business that is taking this industry where it doesn’t need to go while still being way overpriced
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The worst buying experience I've ever had and prices are RIDICULOUS! Then they add their tax LOL NEVER again! I'll stick to my favorite go to store from now on.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that your experience was anything less than amazing. At the moment our most expensive 8th is $48 with the state tax. We hope you'll give us a second chance! Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome spot and great growers. Unfortunately the consensus and now from my very recent purchase of their afghani we’ve all concluded that they’re are not adequately flushing their plants. Harsh and not tasting so great... beautiful herb, but they need a much longer flushing.
Dispensary said:

We apologize you did not like the Afghan, If you would like to give us a second chance, we have have over 30 strains available! we hope to see you again soon and hope you have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn't know about it until I came across it while in the area. Convient when I have appointments by there once a week.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PASS on this one, I'm medical and can get the same thing for half the price offered here at many other dispensaries in Bend. What are you guys thinking charging this much?
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide the best quality we can! We apologize you had a bad experience. We recently revamped our 8th prices and would love if you gave us another shot! Have an amazing day!
Report abuse
21
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Rotten experience. I asked some technical questions regarding terpenes in concentrates & flower and got talked down to. Oregrown's ego has outgrown their knowledgebase. I'd steer clear of them unless the hipster elitist mentality is one you cherish.
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 74
page 1 of 74
next