Oregrown - Bend, Oregon
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1199 NW Wall St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
731 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The worst buying experience I've ever had and prices are RIDICULOUS! Then they add their tax LOL NEVER again! I'll stick to my favorite go to store from now on.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that your experience was anything less than amazing. At the moment our most expensive 8th is $48 with the state tax. We hope you'll give us a second chance! Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome spot and great growers. Unfortunately the consensus and now from my very recent purchase of their afghani we’ve all concluded that they’re are not adequately flushing their plants. Harsh and not tasting so great... beautiful herb, but they need a much longer flushing.
Dispensary said:

We apologize you did not like the Afghan, If you would like to give us a second chance, we have have over 30 strains available! we hope to see you again soon and hope you have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn't know about it until I came across it while in the area. Convient when I have appointments by there once a week.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PASS on this one, I'm medical and can get the same thing for half the price offered here at many other dispensaries in Bend. What are you guys thinking charging this much?
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide the best quality we can! We apologize you had a bad experience. We recently revamped our 8th prices and would love if you gave us another shot! Have an amazing day!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Rotten experience. I asked some technical questions regarding terpenes in concentrates & flower and got talked down to. Oregrown's ego has outgrown their knowledgebase. I'd steer clear of them unless the hipster elitist mentality is one you cherish.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite shop in Oregon! If you're fortunate enough to be in the Bend area I would suggest you take the time out of your day and go check this place out. They produce and carry some of the highest quality products. The Lemon Larry and Oregon Diesel flower I picked out had my mouth watering. They also happen to be the only shop in the Bend area that carries my favorite Portland company, "Certified Portland". I will anxiously be awaiting an Oregrown to open in my area! Until then I will be searching for their products at other retailers in my local area! Thank you Oregrown for the wonderful experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! mouth watering products is what we love to hear! come back again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in right before closing when I was in bend. All the staff were incredible, patient, educated and sincere. I love the complete set up of your shop! Most of all the flower was amazing. It lived up to all the great things I had heard!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I love Oregrown. We always feel comfortable shopping there. They have helped us both weith different issues and have a wide variety of products which allows us to dial in a product for our needs. The staff is polite, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Oregrown!
Dispensary said:

That is so wonderful to hear! thank you so much. We appreciate you! come back and see us again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Westside location, friendly staff, and CBD options!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Why can’t this store hold down a staff member? As a regular customer it would be nice to see framiliar faces when I walk in, but it’s alwaus a new, young, eager, school educated child trying to spit out everything he can remember about thc and terpenes. The quality of the weed in this store is fantastic. The lighting is wonderful and the atmosphere is good— but the energy seems a bit off... cold even sometimes. Their front desk woman who is always sad can be super rude and the bud tenders might be condescending.. but if you can pitch the $50 for an eighth, the weed is absolutely worth all of it. Also their clothing line is pretty sweet. Great designs. I would reccommend this shop for anyone trying to experience weed tourism in Oregon or the entire PNW, but as a local, don’t expect to get any kind of kamaaina treatment.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that your experience with our staff was anything less than exceptional, this is certainly not the norm. Shoot me an email at chrissy@oregrown.com if you are interested in giving us another shot. :)
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 73
page 1 of 73
next