Origins - Redmond

16390 Cleveland St, Redmond, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I'm in Redmond I stop here because the Cannabis Guides are freaking awesome and the store is the nices store I've been in, in Washington. My last visit Christina suggested the Thai Skunk from Sensi Organix and it was FIRE! and soooo smooth. Thanks again for the experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was very disappointed as the store itself is beautiful and the staff are relatively friendly but I bought a tea bag to try out the High Teas and once I got in the car and drove away, I realized that it was 6 months expired so I turned around and went back. I was not told this when I bought it and paid full price so I brought it back and told the woman at the front desk that the tea had been expired for half a year already and she told me that the herbs inside would be fine but the potency of the actual cannabis would be degraded. So it wouldn’t be as potent... but I bought it at full price. She also said that it’s good for 3 steeps as if it should make it okay that it’s less potent. She said that I should take it home and try it and let them know how it goes but only said she would give me 15% off my next purchase, which I also was disappointed since their loyalty program offers 20% off. But the most disappointing thing was that she let me walk away with an expired edible, and since I work in the industry I know that is a big no-no and was pretty shocked. I wouldn't have made too big of a deal if it was only by a few days or a month but it had been half a year that it’s been expired and she didn’t offer anything to me at the moment to fix it besides 15% off my next purchase. I expected better customer service from a shop that is supposed to be a boutique-like experience. You should never let a customer walk away with an expired edible, especially if they don’t know it’s expired and also making them pay full price for something that is expired for so long is really upsetting.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and fantastic setup!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the most professional cannabis shop I have ever been to in terms of both service and atmosphere. The way they organize their strains into different lifestyles really allows you to find the effect that you're looking achieve. Strain names can be unreliable, but the lifestyle system is based on cannabinoid ratio, not strain name. YAY SCIENCE!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals
Report abuse
01
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this place. The layout is great for exploring strains by experience and the budtenders are super knowledgeable and eager to help you find the right stuff. They also partner with great farms so you know the bud you leave with will be clean and high quality. One downside is that the prices are a bit on the high end -- but unless you're a super experienced person that enters the store already knowing what you want I think it's worth the price for such a great shopping experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice so far and have had great experiences both times. I think the first time I went, Matt helped us out. Super knowledgeable about product and we really enjoyed his explanation of your store. Thanks to stoner memory, I can't remember the name of the guy who helped us the second visit sadly but I loved talking to him. My friends got to look around and it was fun talking shop and strains with him (In the industry myself). I think his name was Chris but can't be sure. Shoutout when I remember! Great store, really innovative way of displaying product, loooove the look of the store too. Awesome location too, if you're already out and about, you could walk to it from the Redmond City Center.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking the time to review us JtSeesTrees. We strive for our team to on point, we hope you enjoyed the trees as well!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
I had to pay for parking which I though was weird... it was Friday night and all the street parking was full. Not a car friendly location... Great selection and staff. Not sure how I feel about the Abercrombie vibe in a cannabis store, but I walked out with a great product with a decent price
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for reaching out and letting us know how we are doing! We are excited to be part of old town Redmond community. I am so sorry you weren’t able to find street parking on your visit. We are aware of the challenges and have made arrangements to offer our customers a validation for 15m in the parking lot directly adjacent to our building. Please let us know on your next visit so we can accommodate your fee you paid. Thanks again for taking valuable time to give us feedback!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool place. The staff there very knowledgeable and are more than willing to answer and help with any questions that you might have, Matt was super helpful and nice. They are opening a coffee shop next to it which will, knock two birds with one stone for my daily regimine. Definitely a must stop for cannabis lovers!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback @layzurBeam! Coffee and cannabis is beautiful thing!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the set up! so much more than just sativa or indica, they set everything up based off of moods/characteristics basically. the staff is very knowledgeable & friendly. think I found my new favorite shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Acco20 for taking the time to drop your experience!
Report abuse
41
12
page 1 of 2
next