Origins - Redmond
Open Now  — closes at 22:30
16390 Cleveland St, Redmond, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the most professional cannabis shop I have ever been to in terms of both service and atmosphere. The way they organize their strains into different lifestyles really allows you to find the effect that you're looking achieve. Strain names can be unreliable, but the lifestyle system is based on cannabinoid ratio, not strain name. YAY SCIENCE!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this place. The layout is great for exploring strains by experience and the budtenders are super knowledgeable and eager to help you find the right stuff. They also partner with great farms so you know the bud you leave with will be clean and high quality. One downside is that the prices are a bit on the high end -- but unless you're a super experienced person that enters the store already knowing what you want I think it's worth the price for such a great shopping experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice so far and have had great experiences both times. I think the first time I went, Matt helped us out. Super knowledgeable about product and we really enjoyed his explanation of your store. Thanks to stoner memory, I can't remember the name of the guy who helped us the second visit sadly but I loved talking to him. My friends got to look around and it was fun talking shop and strains with him (In the industry myself). I think his name was Chris but can't be sure. Shoutout when I remember! Great store, really innovative way of displaying product, loooove the look of the store too. Awesome location too, if you're already out and about, you could walk to it from the Redmond City Center.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking the time to review us JtSeesTrees. We strive for our team to on point, we hope you enjoyed the trees as well!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
I had to pay for parking which I though was weird... it was Friday night and all the street parking was full. Not a car friendly location... Great selection and staff. Not sure how I feel about the Abercrombie vibe in a cannabis store, but I walked out with a great product with a decent price
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for reaching out and letting us know how we are doing! We are excited to be part of old town Redmond community. I am so sorry you weren’t able to find street parking on your visit. We are aware of the challenges and have made arrangements to offer our customers a validation for 15m in the parking lot directly adjacent to our building. Please let us know on your next visit so we can accommodate your fee you paid. Thanks again for taking valuable time to give us feedback!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool place. The staff there very knowledgeable and are more than willing to answer and help with any questions that you might have, Matt was super helpful and nice. They are opening a coffee shop next to it which will, knock two birds with one stone for my daily regimine. Definitely a must stop for cannabis lovers!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback @layzurBeam! Coffee and cannabis is beautiful thing!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the set up! so much more than just sativa or indica, they set everything up based off of moods/characteristics basically. the staff is very knowledgeable & friendly. think I found my new favorite shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Acco20 for taking the time to drop your experience!
Report abuse
41
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how they have product broken out into the lifestyle / experience you are looking for. lots of options, but clear how to zoom in on exactly what you are looking for.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for checking out the new spot, @andersonimes. Appreciate YOU!
Report abuse
41
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a total newbie to consuming the product and visiting dispensaries. This place is REALLY nice! The guy helping me was so patient and helped walk me through the products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience @hollyjolly2017! We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought the West Seattle store was the jam. Redmond is on a different level. Thanks for keeping my hash stored properly! Origins for the win
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your loyalty @seattlesuperkronic! It is our pleasure to help you.
Report abuse
61
page 1 of 1