Pacific Green
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
710 NE Killingworth St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Good location. But the little lady running around yelling really turns me off this location. Good staff but she really make the experience really unpleasant.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Priced for recreational users not medical(but the 100mg squibs are nice.) Decent place with a decent selection. Honestly not the best or my first choice in shops and he staff is top baked at times but a clean location that doesn’t take an hour to go through. If your medical the prices aren’t worth the visit. If your rec your already paying too much anyways. Bought clones here in the past, wouldn’t recommend them as they weren’t healthy and the selection was a mix of wilted greens.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! All medical patients are exempt from the 17% Oregon and 3% Portland recreational cannabis taxes. We try to keep all of our prices competitive. We often have a wide variety of items on sale including $16 rec 8ths. We are sorry to hear you didn't have good luck with the clones.Because of issues with the clone producers we discontinued carrying them about 2 years ago. We hope to see you again soon! We are now carrying products from award winning vendors like Mindful Canna, Green Dragon and Chalice Farms!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decent store with a friendly staff. Features a 2 js for $5 dollar deal for the ultra budget!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I felt the need to update after my initial reaction. There were a ton of seeds in that afgoo. So yeah, this place is way worse than i had originally stated. Pretty upsetting.
Dispensary said:

Sorry, come in and lets talk it out.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I had so many questions about vaping and growing, and the staff was able to answer them all. Way nice and super friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

You're the BEST Thank you
Report abuse
20
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Seemed like a good shop still getting their stuff together. Prices seemed just a little high and bud tenders seemed flustered
Dispensary said:

Prices are competitive. Bud tenders work with many customers, juggle duties, and at times-- get worn out. Sorry.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thus is a really chilled spot,it in our neighborhood so we stopped in to see what they had. bud tenders were nice, lots of variety,we grabbed a couple if pre rolled, and bounced. we will go back soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again. ;-P
Report abuse
10
2016-11-17
2016-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went back and was yelled at about the review where I questioned them having FauZ NeWZ playing in their waiting room.... While FauZ was still on in their waiting room....no, we were flipping channels...... I'm sorry. I prefer to support dispensaries that are owned and ran by fellow cannabis users and knowledge. Not those cashing in.
Dispensary said:

We are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with your experience at our dispensary. The satisfaction of our customers is paramount to us and we work to provide a warm and approachable atmosphere for all.The correlation you have made between the channel playing in our front room and our political beliefs does not seem entirely rational; nevertheless, if we are ever blessed enough to have you as our guest again please feel free to to approach us with requests of any programs you would prefer and we are happy to accommodate. At which point we will just hope none of our other customers are offended by your personal preference in programs. Wishing you the best from our dispensary Libby!
Report abuse
30
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I make the effort to visit Pacific Green because I want to support my local dispensaries. However, I was utterly disappointed in the quality of the pre rolls I bought. Don't be like me. Save your money and go elsewhere unless you want to buy stems and leaves. Zero Star quality if possible.
Dispensary said:

Our joints are handmade by our team daily. We use a fine sifter to insure what we roll is 100% good weed inside. We only use the finest weed that is sold on our top shelves for our joints - no stems, seeds or sticks. We appreciate your business and outlook on supporting local. Pacific Green takes pride in its joints and we are truly sorry if the joint you received did not meet our high standards. Anytime you have an issue please stop in and let us know so we can immediately fix it for you. Our customers are important to us and we want everyone to have a great experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and remember next time stop in so we can make it right. =) Have a beautiful day!!!!!
Report abuse
40
2016-9-25
2016-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys really know their business. I always know I'm going to get good smoke and good service. And I always get what I'm looking for. Try that Blue Dream!!! RM
Dispensary said:

You are soooooo kind. We try real hard so it's always nice to know it shows! The Blue Dream was pretty yummy! Glad you liked it!!!!!!! Thanks so much for taking the time and being so sweet to leave us your review! =)p
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next