Pacific Wave Resource Center - Lincoln City
Open Now  — closes at 18:30
1543 NW 19th St, Lincoln City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
135 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by here on a coast trip from the north-Willamette Valley a couple times; and although there are numerous dispensaries closer than the 40+ miles I have to travel to get here, I have made this my regular once-twice a month stop for my meds. The staff is always helpful and friendly, the products are very high quality and VERY reasonably priced, with a great selection; even compared to the Salem, or Portland area; and as long as I call ahead I can be assured that the meds I need will be there when I get there. Kudos to a great place to do business.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop,!! stopped this weekend!! Fire flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only shop in town that still gives med patients freebies! Never had a problem getting a faulty vape cartridge exchanged either as I have with other shops... Also Cody has been very helpful throughout the years with helping me with my specific medical needs. Wish the were open later, but that is my only complaint. Very well prices and high quality herbs too! After visiting other shops in town out of curiosity I will not be going anywhere else :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in town!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and great pre rolls
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place in town. Medical/Recreation they have both and have the price listed with tax, so no guessing of actual price. Really nice relaxed atmosphere, budtender today was knowledgeable on the product we got at a great price. The Salve and Liniment work wonders for my aches and pains, the edibles are to die for and at a great price also.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in on my way for a release of insanity at sandlake to ride the dunes...quality bud for sure, 30% Blue Pineapple Chunk to die for..lol loaded up on some great white label crumble to sprinkle on top. and a great day at Sandlake and the quads.
Report abuse
1-1
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place to visit again and again. Customer service from the check in counter to the budtenders is first rate. great variety of bud from thc in the teens to a 32% i saw there, nice variety on concentrates and edibles...another reason for the 5 stars is price. These people are not greedy, really tend to the medical patients like myself with the utmost respect and interest. m Always have a recommendation and is usually spot on with the effects and medicinal properties.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love my pac wav they are like family . I wish i could make it up there more often. Phil and Kelley are supreme people and know everything about the great herb. They got more edibles then anywhere else here in town.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next