Pakalolo

1528 SE Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Pakalolo on Leafly
Follow
Review Pakalolo
Review
Call Pakalolo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such an easy going dispensary and felt like family and best service. Will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is legit! Worth stopping by, just for the vibes and solid prices . They also made it right for me on a faulty product, which I appreciated tenfold! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time in this dispensary, and I was completely taken by surprise! Blake was super nice and helpful and wasted no time in making sure I knew where the deals were at. The shop is clean, well kept and neatly organized. They have a solid selection of just about anything you could want! I'm excited to go back in the coming days!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely my favorite shop in town, good deals, great atmosphere, and even better reefer!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support and the amazing review! Cant tell you how much it means to us! Many Mahalos
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a regular at Pakalolo for 2 years now. Pakalolo also has the best selection out of any dispensary I have ever been to and some of the best deals The first time I came here, I was treated like family by the very knowledgeable staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. After my two car accidents, I have come in and gotten some really good high CBD weed and everyone was so compassionate about my pain both times and went above and beyond explaining some of the options they have and what they like personally. I go out of my way to come here and I rarely go to any other dispensary now. Pakalolo is by far my favorite dispensary in all of Portland and I will continue to be a loyal costumer for as long as I live here! Thank you, Pakalolo, for being the best ❤️
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words! I really love seeing that our store is doing right by our customers! I am so happy to hear that my staff or myself has helped you in your times of need! We love what we do here and our whole cannabis family is sooo amazing! We a very grateful to have a customer like yourself who are really benefiting from what we are doing! Many Mahalos Justin Riggs
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im very happy with the strains i have been getting. i have tried lots of dispensaries and this one is the best!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you feel this way! I take great pride in picking out unique and flavorful strains that not every store in Oregon has. Thank you for the amazing review we really appreciate it! Many Mahalos!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pakalolo is my go to spot. Being from Hawaii, it was a no brainer. They have quality products, quality customer service, and a laid back vibe I’m used to. They have everything you’ll need. Being right off the Max is a mega plus also.
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate the great review! Mahalo!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my opinion the best dispensary in portland great quality products. Very friendly staff I have never had a bad experience is the only place I will go
Dispensary said:

Todd, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! I am really grateful for your support! Mahalo
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really truely one of our FAVORITE dispensaries. We literally have a dispensary 2 blocks from our house, but will drive the short drive here for all of our weed (sometimes we pick up a stray preroll elsewhere but not often) We usually see the girls, sweet and friendly. We know theres a guy or two working there, they are nice as well, but have only seen them a couple times. Such a comfy environment as well. Quality stuff, great prices, friendly & relaxing atmosphere. We love you!
Dispensary said:

Dean you are truly an amazing person thank you so much for the support and the amazing review! Mahalo my friend
Report abuse
30
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazeballs all around! Really convenient location (it's on SE Holgate a little bit before McLaughlin!) w/ free parking in the rear (insert TWSS joke here). Super friendly budtender w/great recommendations! Met the owner (Justin) too and shout out to him because he knows how to pick quality strains! Everything looked and smelled like full on awesome sauce! Also I'm here to tell you that it TRULY IS just as Awesome as it appeared. This place is Portland stoner approved!! 😎
Dispensary said:

Wow, where to start for this amazing review. Thank you so much for leaving such a kind worded review. I do think of myself as a "weed snob" as some may call it, haha. I really appreciate people like you who appreciate great cannabis! Thank you for mentioning the parking lot also, I have put a lot of time, money and sweat making that happen. Can't wait to have you back and hopefully have loud enough herb for you! Many Mahalos Justin
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next