Paradise Found

10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
187 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people that work here are cool and the bud tender Tasha is really helpful and nice
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped here after coming down to visit family and I feel pretty ripped off. I splurged a little and got a full gram cartridge. I was recommended a more expensive cartridge than what I planned to spend and what happens? Glass breaks in 2 different spots and the juice drains out through the mouth piece, leaving me out $40 and with no pot the next day. Hopefully your experience is better! Oh and the cartridges are Ionic White, I specifically bought the pineapple kind.
Dispensary said:

@Nikkiluna95 we are sorry to hear that however, you are always welcome to bring the broken cartridge back and we will absolutely 1000% take care if it. Its part of the policy.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is delicious and well priced, the budtenders are legally compliant and slightly magical. Plus, theres this tiny suit of armor in the room so, if you’re stuck in line, you can imagine being a really, really short knight
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for magical words! We really appreciate it. We hope to see you back soon to chill with us and Mr. Green Knight once again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was the best budtender! He’s the reason this is my new go to dispensary!! Love paridise found!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Sarah1006 for your wonderful Review! Alex is awesome and we just love having him here at Paradise. We look forward to seeing you in again and let us know when you are so we can give you a 10% leafly review discount.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went there last night and the people in there was great. the girl that helped me was very patient with me and all my questions I had she answered completely and jusy a great experience all around. (from a Florida girl a long ways from home) 😁
Dispensary said:

Welcome to paradise! It was our pleasure to help you and we hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it wasgreat
Dispensary said:

You're great! Come back any time to receive your 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very rarely do I find a dispensary employee knowledgeable in regards to anything other than which "bud" gets them stoned. For older folks who just like the medicinal effects; i.e. CBDs, we always appreciate a knowledgeable budtender. I was fortunate enough to wonder into this location and encounter KAT. Not only was she knowledagble, curtious ( rarethese days ) but she was able to actually sound like she knew what she was talking about. Much appreciated to you KAT for your assistance !
Dispensary said:

It was a pleasure assisting you and providing the best knowledge on quality products to make sure your cannabis experience is the best possible. Come back any time to receive your 10% off for your lovely feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I might update quality later to be 5 stars when I get more of their stuff. Really helpful staff. They spent a lot of time talking to me about different CBD products for use for PTSD. Very well-informed. The only reason I gave them a 4 star for atmosphere is because when I came in there was a poster in the hall with a really sexualized woman in it (which didn't make me feel very welcome) and the music in the hall made me anxious. Still, inside the music was different and they were super helpful, and I know not everyone has the kind of reactions to sounds and images that I do. Altogether good place that seems like they care about helping people get what they need, and not just making money.
Dispensary said:

Thank you BladeofEowyn for taking time out of your busy day to give us a review. We are very happy that we were able to help you and look forward to you returning. We do our best to make our environment as comfortable as possible for all guest that come into our store and appreciate your input greatly. Please let us know next time you are in and we can give you a 10% Leafly Review discount off of your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing budtenders and great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and getting your discount! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first time I shopped here, I haven’t bothered with any of the other dispensary’s around town. This place has a huge selection of edibles and flower, rotating specials, great prices and most importantly, knowledgeable, honest and real bud-tenders. Alex has great recommendations and is fun to chat with every time.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a such a great experience! Don't forget to check back in with us to receive your 10% off!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next