Paradise Found
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This establishment has always been very friendly and upbeat. Today we were helped by Kat who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions. We will definitely come back and refer our friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kat did a fantastic job helping us!! Answered ever questions we had! Thanks babe! Youre amazing! Staffs great. Products are great also! Many options to select from!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome strains for a great price! Kat was awesome and super friendly!!
Dispensary said:

Loved having you in @kfranco2123! See us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great selection, reasonable prices and some deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you ChristinaLeilani! We greatly appreciate your awesome review. Please let us know when you are in next and receive 10% off you next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @ritanoble! We try our best and appreciate the feedback! Stop back in with your reply and receive 10% off your entire next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Great service, great selection, and cool ass budtenders. This is my go to weed shop! I would recommend stopping by and checking it out.
Dispensary said:

We love you aaronjones! Thank you for the awesome review. Please let us know when you are in next and we can give you 10% off your entire purchase. We greatly appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees were very helpful and friendly, and they had lots of neat stuff in there.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much mace_face! Please Let us know when you are in next time and we will give you 10% off your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful space. Reminded me of a day spa, very welcoming. Great selection! Best one to go to in Portland! Thanks Paradise Found for making my visit even more amazing!
Dispensary said:

Lonnaloou3 thank you so much for your wonderful review. We try our best to make your experience here as pleasant as can be. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place, friendly people. super knowledgeable and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

SQRL25 we greatly appreciate your very kind words. You are what make us what we are. Thank you very much and we look forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming to this location almost exclusively for almost a year now. I have to compliment this place on its excellent service (shout out to Emily for hooking me up with those quality 8ths), a madhouse selection of stuff that is on constant rotation, and killer deals. Thanks a bunch for being so damn good at what you do
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Eswizz! We greatly appreciate you! Let us know when you are in next and we can give you 10% off your purchase. Look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next