Paradise Found

10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow Paradise Found on Leafly
Follow
Review Paradise Found
Review
Call Paradise Found
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always walk into dispensaries uncertain and super anxious but I was met with a pink haired guy who was gonna exceedingly helpful and had a calm voice which ultimately helped me calm down. He helped me find the perfect stuff and didn’t act all “super cool snobbish” like other places. I highly recommend this place 👌🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store and service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review bluedr97216. We greatly appreciate you. Please let us know next time you are in and we can give you a 10% Leafly review discount.😃
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A big shout out to all and everyone who works at paradise found... You PEEPS rock. Your Professionalism, Knowledge of products is outstanding. I have shopped at the other local shops and let's just say I have had the best experiences at paradise. Your Management and Staff take the time to listen to the medical needs I face... which says ALOT!!! Which Is why I Keep going back regardless. This team is consistent. Management... I love you all!!! Great Job!
Dispensary said:

greeneyes342 We greatly appreciate your wonderful review. We do our best to meet the needs of all our customers that stop in~ Medical and recreational. You certainly made our morning. Please let us know when you are in next and we can give you a 10% off leafly review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nate was great
Dispensary said:

We agree! WE are very happy to have Nate on our team. Please let us know next time you are in and we can offer you a 10% off Leafly review off your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Large open store. Good visuals on product.
Dispensary said:

blondkat thank you very much for the great review. Please let us know when you are in next time and we can give you a 10% off leafly review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've said it before, and I will continue to say it, THIS place is always worth the 45 minute one way Bus ride to get to. I have always been treated very well when I come in and EVERYONE who has ever waited on me here has been cool. Their merchadise is fairly priced and I <3 how fresh the flower always is. Today I was waited on by a delightful young man named NATE who was more than happy to help me find something within my budget. He also took the time to thoughly dicuss the merits of certain smoking accesories over others and answered ALL of my questions. I had a fabulous experience today, as I always do when I come here. Customer service is a way of life to this fine team. I honestly do not understand why anyone would want to shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Came in for Black Friday and had the same experience as Peggylynn65, obviously one of the gals I shared awkward glances with during the scene. It was incredibly unprofessional whether the young man was on or off the clock, Taylor was his name I believe. He was insulting a fellow employee for some reason and then made threats as he exited. This shop has great products; however, that can never be acceptable in any place of business. Particularly one that has customers right there.
Dispensary said:

RW042 We greatly appreciate your review and we are very sorry for what happened while you were here on Black Friday~That is not the experience we strive for. We agree that what happened is never acceptable. We take great pride in offering competitive pricing, great daily deals and above all a comfortable environment with great customer service. We would love to have you back so we can give you a 10% off Leafly review. We look forward to making things right by you RW042.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I came in to this dispensary for the third time on Black Friday. Though the store staff is pretty nice, I did not like the yelling and cursing that was going on at the store,I felt uncomfortable. I don't know the young man's name but he was angry and yelling in front of everyone.That was the worst part. Other than that, the products were nicely organized and they had a good variety. My cashier was a real peach and tried to apologized for the chaos that day.
Dispensary said:

@Peggylynn65, We thank you for your review and greatly appreciate you. We work hard to create a positive experience for all the customers that take time out of their busy days to stop by to see what we have. Great deals and competitive prices are what we take pride in and especially quality customer service. Black Friday was a very busy day of which we love and look forward to year after year and we as a business can only learn from this experience to help make us better at what we do. I am very sorry that you felt uncomfortable~ that is not the feeling we wish to have you feel when you are here. Please let us know next time you are in and we can give you a 10% off Leafly review. I promise your next visit will be the best! Thank you again Peggylynn65.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I was on my to a friends for a party yesterday for the holiday. I wanna say thanks to y’all for being open on Turkey Day when y’all didn’t have to be and could be home with your families. I picked up a pre-roll quick and easy. The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable and congenital. It was thoroughly impressed with store over all. Big, inviting and clean. I love that it had a very welcoming vibe. It seemed like all the customers were regulars and all of the staff knew who they were. Shining example of how a customer service store should be ran. I live in inner city, but if I’m out in the area, I’ll definitely be stopping in again.
Dispensary said:

Your words are very welcomed @Slightland, talk about a shining example, this is an amazing example of the culture and atmosphere we are continuing to cultivate. Everyday is a chance to grow our community and we thank you for taking the time to review. Come in and get your 10% review discount!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best! Every time I go in there I get helped right away and the employees are friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for letting us know, Dan! We pride ourselves in making sure we can help in any way that we can and we want to keep it that way! Come in again and get 10% off of your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next