Paradise Found
Closed Now  — opens at 07:45
10735 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Kat was terrific. Got me in quickly, helped me make a decision that I'm delighted with and cashed out efficently. Thanks & I'll be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Products are amazing. Dispensary looks fantastic. Staff is always nice. Heather answered my questions and helped me find what I want!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a Paradise Fan for along time. I have seen changes and growth since they opened. I recently purchased one of the special ozs. quantum kush. I must say I was impressed with strain. Smooth and sweet taste when smoked in a joint. I have been to a few other places and as the saying goes "you get what you pay for" I feel I got more. Thanks Paradise! As always, The staff and management ROCKS! PLEASE! if you haven't check them out.... do so... you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Incredible staff, prices and product. Seriously nice and comfortable place to purchase cannabis. The layout is easy to shop, and the menu is laid out nicely with all the numbers/prices. Only thing I wish... That you'd put the % levels on your Leafly menu in relation to cartridges. Not a major thing, just something I notice whenever I look at the Leafly menu. Don't get me wrong, this place rocks and is well worth the visit. You'll become a regular.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much WeAreTheWildThings! We really appreciate hearing it. The only reason we don't have % listed is because we have various strains and percentages for each brand that we carry. Thank you so much for the suggestion!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place and all its employees. yall always treat me right.
Dispensary said:

Thanks teatree! We really appreciate the kind words! We'll make sure to keep treating you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These Folks have been TERRIFIC!!! My Husband is having chemo & Taylor has directed me, on more than one occasion, to the RIGHT stuff!!! (Which REALLY matters when yer caring for yer loved one who is surviving cancer.) All of the staff have been helpful & extremely friendly😉 So...all the way from Alaska...to Seattle to Portland to you 🙃 Luv what we ‘Found’ at Paradise Found.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much gma.shari! We'll be sure to pass the word along to Taylor. Happy to hear you 'Found' what you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers are very patient, laid back, and are quick and they don’t overwhelm you with recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Remy666 for your review. We greatly appreciate you. Let us know when you are in next and receive 10% off your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time here and I was very impressed!! There is a great large selection of flower but not too many selections lol. The guy that helped my husband and I was awesome! Thank you for a great first visit. We will be back again. 😎👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much purpletinker12! We look forward to seeing you again. Please let us know when you are in and we will give you 10% off your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This establishment has always been very friendly and upbeat. Today we were helped by Kat who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions. We will definitely come back and refer our friends.
Dispensary said:

Glad we coud help, and thanks for the support!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kat did a fantastic job helping us!! Answered ever questions we had! Thanks babe! Youre amazing! Staffs great. Products are great also! Many options to select from!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Isick.665. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next