C&C Farms Recreational 2
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
841 W Stewart Ave #7, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was awesome. listen to what we were wanting and what we didn't want and found us the perfect match for cartridges that fit our needs. Super happy an will come back everytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
budtenders are knowledgeable and love the hand rolled pre-rolls and tokin blunts plus the flower is amazing for the price
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the hand rolled prerolls and the bud is amazing my stop on the way home every time from work.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Had some of the best customer service I've had ever in a dispensary. Loved the atmosphere also . Great store and definitely worth your time to go check it out!!.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i l9ve c and c #2 i go there almost daily and they have awesome affordable products and they are conviently located on the sw side of town... thanks c and c... see u soon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Secure facility in full compliance with regulations. Conveniently located in the Cottonwood Plaza.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful, there is always a wide variety of flower and dabs and excellent prices. Highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the second of two awesome locations! these guys have killer prices on great herb that for the same price comparatively almost anywhere else gets you shwaggy dirt weed. makes for an awesome way to stock up on filler weed and then for a slight jump up in price, you get awesome buds, not to mention a huge list of edibles and oils/dabs. they pretty much have everything you'd want or need and for a better price than most other dispensaries. two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store, great prices! I am completely satisfied with my experience here & will be coming back very soon & often! Thanks again!!! ✌🏼😘
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next