C&C Farms Recreational 2

841 W Stewart Ave #7, Medford, OR
Follow C&C Farms Recreational 2 on Leafly
Follow
Review C&C Farms Recreational 2
Review
Call C&C Farms Recreational 2
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it staff very helpful and friendly I can walk there and take my little fur baby inside they help with what i need at the time great place to visit
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time in CNC 2nd shop. Mellow, chillin' music. Prices were between low and high. Right in the Middle, which is perfect. Local Cannabis magazines and events. Beauitful display cases, glasswork for sale also. Casual atmosphere, while offering high quality bud at reasonable prices for the area. Dabs, cartridges. Exceptionally clean dispensary. Very impressed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
c&c both locations are my only go to shops now for oil cartridges. unbeatable prices and I love the fact that tax is already included in the listed price. I'm constantly referring friends to c&c. my favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was awesome. listen to what we were wanting and what we didn't want and found us the perfect match for cartridges that fit our needs. Super happy an will come back everytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
budtenders are knowledgeable and love the hand rolled pre-rolls and tokin blunts plus the flower is amazing for the price
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the hand rolled prerolls and the bud is amazing my stop on the way home every time from work.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Had some of the best customer service I've had ever in a dispensary. Loved the atmosphere also . Great store and definitely worth your time to go check it out!!.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i l9ve c and c #2 i go there almost daily and they have awesome affordable products and they are conviently located on the sw side of town... thanks c and c... see u soon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Secure facility in full compliance with regulations. Conveniently located in the Cottonwood Plaza.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful, there is always a wide variety of flower and dabs and excellent prices. Highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next