C&C Farms Recreational 2
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
841 W Stewart Ave #7, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Secure facility in full compliance with regulations. Conveniently located in the Cottonwood Plaza.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful, there is always a wide variety of flower and dabs and excellent prices. Highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love there tokin blunt prerolls only prerolled blunts in the valley and 2 grams in each hemp wrap they taste AMAZING!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the second of two awesome locations! these guys have killer prices on great herb that for the same price comparatively almost anywhere else gets you shwaggy dirt weed. makes for an awesome way to stock up on filler weed and then for a slight jump up in price, you get awesome buds, not to mention a huge list of edibles and oils/dabs. they pretty much have everything you'd want or need and for a better price than most other dispensaries. two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store, great prices! I am completely satisfied with my experience here & will be coming back very soon & often! Thanks again!!! ✌🏼😘
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
how is your open sign lit up and a customer rings your bell multiple times and no service. awesome way to treat customers
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender was very friendly and knowledgeable. he shared a few great smelling varieties and their daily deals. i recommend Snow land. it is now one of my favorites. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
C&C always has the products I'm looking for and more. I do hope for a little bit more of CBD products to arrive in the shop. They have a great 3 dollar flower menu, which are "B" buds. Yes they have A and B buds available in various strains. I'm very thankful for the quality/price ratio that they have set. Number 1 Fan!!!
Report abuse
12
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Friendly and informative! Best in town!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next