C&C Farms Rec Shop
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2390 W. Main St., Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection that rotates each week. Shop grown flower is good quality. Good prices and great atmosphere at both shops
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was last straw that pushed me to quit because of the quality of product. I will no longer use cannabis and I'm keeping my money. i feel if im not satisfied why buy.. . DONE ive smoked for 25 years and they sold me the last bag ill ever smoke which honesty was trashy smoke.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices for excellent herb. a $3 gram in most places will get you the shwaggiest of dirt weed, but here you actually get good bud (maybe a little stemmy, but tasty) and for a slight notch up in price, you get the killer dank good happy fun time ganja that we all know and love! gotta love these guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has quick and courteous friendly staff and feel welcomed each time i visit and also knowledgeable in their products. They also have great prices and great product be sure to visit
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the cheapest prices around and highest THC selections! Try their top shelf snow land, 30% THC and smells/tastes amazing!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love literally every person here. They are super helpful and have wonderful personalities plus you just can’t beat 3$ grams!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great frendly location clean and nice knologable staff paired with great prices. can't go wrong grabbing some flower from this shop A+
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in with my sister-in-law, she was new to a store front interaction. The lady in charge was very helpful and explaned the difference between each strain and the effects of each. The discussion of the quality and price was very helpful, we both left very happy and I I'll return with all friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect for me and easily accessible.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find and got plenty of parking.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next