C&C Farms Rec Shop

2390 W. Main St., Medford, OR
Follow C&C Farms Rec Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review C&C Farms Rec Shop
Review
Call C&C Farms Rec Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patients Helping Patients has wonderful assortment of flower, extracts, cartridges, gummys, etc. Calming, inclusive atmosphere. Quality cannabis while reasonability priced for area. Customer service knowable with appropriate comments. Music set to mellow tones. I enjoyed this location. Plans to visit their other location soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best prices around, great atmosphere, the kindest workers, customer's are all so friendly with one another.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Theresa was so friendly and helpful! they have excellent prices!! definitely coming back
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection that rotates each week. Shop grown flower is good quality. Good prices and great atmosphere at both shops
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was last straw that pushed me to quit because of the quality of product. I will no longer use cannabis and I'm keeping my money. i feel if im not satisfied why buy.. . DONE ive smoked for 25 years and they sold me the last bag ill ever smoke which honesty was trashy smoke.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices for excellent herb. a $3 gram in most places will get you the shwaggiest of dirt weed, but here you actually get good bud (maybe a little stemmy, but tasty) and for a slight notch up in price, you get the killer dank good happy fun time ganja that we all know and love! gotta love these guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has quick and courteous friendly staff and feel welcomed each time i visit and also knowledgeable in their products. They also have great prices and great product be sure to visit
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the cheapest prices around and highest THC selections! Try their top shelf snow land, 30% THC and smells/tastes amazing!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love literally every person here. They are super helpful and have wonderful personalities plus you just can’t beat 3$ grams!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great frendly location clean and nice knologable staff paired with great prices. can't go wrong grabbing some flower from this shop A+
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next