Patriot Care - Boston
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
21 Milk St., Boston, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
223 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, very friendly staff, good prices and specials, great selection. I come here often.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great variety
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made great strides over the last year and it shows in the selection and quality of the flowers. They set the bar for dankness, price, friendliness, rewards and hardship. I always feel like I got my moneys worth here and a deal. Keep up the good work with the strains and phenos.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is so nice and helpful whether you know exactly what you want, or have a lot of a lot of questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patriot Care in Boston has by far the most strains of flower of any local dispensary, regularly offering over 40 strains of excellence. The staff are all great and I find that Patriot Care also offers the best dollar value. With prices that are already better than competitors, they also give you $10 off 2x a month as a transportation credit and have sale stains available at times. On Monday’s and Weds you spin the wheel for other great deals. If you want variety, value and a very knowledgeable staff, Patriot Care on Milk Street is your spot. (There is also a dreamy young lady that works there... but I digress...)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All-around great place. They have really good flower strains along with their prices and promotions. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy my trips to Patriot Care, because I know im getting quality nugs and great customer service. The French Toast is 🔥 🔥 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
patriot care is a great place to get great bud, great service, and great prices too
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great very convenient location. Top notch strains like Star Kush, grease monkey and the Guice!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next