Patriot Care - Boston
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
21 Milk St., Boston, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
239 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The flowers need to be flush before harvest.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patriot Care has outstanding staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great sour banana and grease monkey
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a great facility with wonderful products, prices and services for their patients. They recycle, they understand and offer prices for patients in hardship, the products are top notch that works as prescribed and the staff is well versed about the products, and it’s done with a friendly attitude.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, awesome medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Five stars in atmosphere because it is always clean, aesthetically pleasing , and the employees were polite. Service was always friendly , helpful, and fast. Quality of buds exceeds other dispensaries in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary never fails to go above and beyond to make you feel assured you're getting the right medicine. They have a great variety of edibles which seem to be a bigger selection then other local dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary never fails to go above and beyond to make you feel assured you're getting the right medicine. They have a great variety of edibles which seem to be a bigger selection then other local dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No parking
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place really surprised me. I recently had a bad experience with concentrates from another dispensary, so I was somewhat hesitant. I got a gram of the chocolope and a gram of the extreme cream. I was pleasantly surprised with the taste and effect from both! On par with some of the best concentrates I have had from the Boston dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next