Peake ReLeaf - Maryland (Grand Opening!!!)
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2001 Chapman Ave, Rockville, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Huge selection of cannabis products and accessories. Big plus: small jars of individual bud samples to inspect and smell. This may become my go-to dispensary!
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon and would love to be your primary medical cannabis provider!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place. Employees are knowledgeable and great service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you coming by and we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is excellent, you can tell they value leadership and coach to the patient experience. Very consistent in this regard. They reliably carry the best strains from the growers they sell, and they never cease to have amazing deals. It happened organically, but I realized today I haven't visited a dispensary other than this one for over 3 weeks now. It was recently also explained to me by management that they provide shake for sale at discounted prices, this is amazing for my handicap brother who can't work and is on a limited income. They just get it. Compassionate and resilient in their commitment to their patients. Keep up the great work. *I've visited more than 27 dispensaries in MD, Peake Releaf is the bar everyone else is striving to reach. Simply the best.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Thank you for allowing us to be your provider! Our patients, and our community, are important to us and we are here to service their needs and make sure they always understand they come first! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peake is fantastic. I have been twice and each time was a great visit. The employees are very knowledgeable and the selection is top shelf. Stardawg is amazing and I am a big fan of the OG Clear carts. I will definitely be here regularly.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate you coming by and allowing us to be your provider! We'll always have our OG Clear deal where you can pick up 5 OG Clear cartridges for the price of 4! Stop in and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I wanted to like this dispensary however I was quite disappointed. The waiting area is large and nice and I was checked in quickly. I get called back into the dispensary area and the disappointment sets in. Everything is displayed nice however the employees were incompetent. She asks what I like and I say vape cartridges. She points to a display and says there they are. Never tells me what they have or anything. I ask if they have White widow and she says yes grabs it and says check out is over there. I say that I actually would like to continue shopping. I start asking questions about the capsules and tablets. She has absolutely no idea about the product. I had to correct her about 4 or 5 times. I ask for a battery for the cartridge and i takes 3 employees 5 minutes to find it. With as many dispensaries there are in Rockville I will not be returning to this one.
Dispensary said:

We encourage all of our patient advisors to work as a team - not only to provide the best possible service, but to ensure that information given to patients is relevant and accurate. We are very sorry that your experience with us didn't reflect the continued importance we place on all patient engagement, and we hope that you give us the opportunity to be your medical cannabis provider in the future.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Charging $80-$100 for a half gram of concentrate is absolutely ridiculous! Out west in Cali, Washington, AZ, you get a whole gram for $40-$60, and ITS TRULY TOP SHELF. And you can get decent concentrate for the same amount around here if you know the right people. How do you have a grand opening and charge way over street prices for just decent flower. I’ll be sticking with my boy down the street. This place (and most in Maryland) think they got no competition 🙄
Dispensary said:

We will always strive to offer competitive pricing in Maryland’s emerging market. We are dependent on the growers and processors of Maryland to supply the highest quality medical cannabis and infused products. As the market matures and product availability increases we hope to be able to provide the patients of Maryland lower prices for their medicine. We currently offer discounts for those over 55 in age, veterans and first time patients.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came on the 2nd day of their soft opening and was greeted by a very friendly staff and spacious waiting area. They're still setting things up, but the layout is great and I love large meeting/patient counseling room. It might be the nicest dispensary "waiting room" in MoCo. I did the usual check in procedure with the ladies at the front desk and soon the secured door opened to grant me access to their finest available meds. I spoke with Warren, Anna, and Audrey who were all very helpful and extremely patient. Warren explained to me that they do an additional trim on all of their flower, so each bud you buy from them, no matter what grower, will only be premium selections. Their strawberry banana was smelling dreamy and all of their sample buds looked very well manicured. I came for a vape cart though, and was happy to see Curaleaf CO2 and distillate carts available. I picked up a cart of the Gorilla Glue #4 distillate, but quickly realized I had a problem when I got home. It wasn't working with my autodraw pen, so I went back right before closing and they even stayed after hours to help troubleshoot my issue. Turns out, while the Curaleaf carts are high quality (best I've tried yet), that quality also needs a quality battery. I picked up a Swon vape battery kit and went home to see if solved my issue. Got home, got situated, and was pulling tasty, terpy clouds in no time. If you're in Rockville, Bethesda, or just MoCo in general, definitely swing by. They got competitive prices, premium select flower, and an extremely friendly and helpful staff. I'm proud to be their 2nd customer ever, but they treated me like number 1.
Dispensary said:

Everyone here remembers working with you and enjoyed the experience just as much as you did! We look forward to your next visit and your next product review!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! Great service very friendly and professional.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate you stopping by and allowing us to be your medical cannabis provider! We got some great deals happening this week so come by and see us again soon!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1