Peake ReLeaf - Maryland

2001 Chapman Ave, Rockville, MD
Follow Peake ReLeaf - Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Peake ReLeaf - Maryland
Review
Call Peake ReLeaf - Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Each time I've gone into Peake Releaf I've found myself impressed at the level of service and knowledge each staff member has. Their recommendations are always spot on and their prices are some of the best in the area.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I’ve tried a few other dispensaries, but I’ve never had customer service like I do here. Everyone here makes sure you’re taken care of and they don’t rush. I’ve never been pressured into buying anything. I suffer from a lot of autonomic and autoimmune issues, so my needs change frequently. They always have what I’m looking for. When I’m not sure, they listen and suggest things that might help. They’ve explained what certain terpenes do and are extremely knowledgeable. It’s like seeing a friend when you walk in. I’ve even been able to sit with the medical director for some guidance and suggestions. Competitive pricing, great selection, beautiful inside, amazing staff...what more could you want?
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
i bought an ounce went home to weight it and it wasnt even an ounce buyers beware
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nothing special really, it’s near my house and open until 9pm so I’ll shop here if it’s late or have no time and need something quick.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fantastic. I have been to about 15 dispensaries and Peake, hands down is the best. I make the 40 mile trek from Frederick just to go here and have done so for the past 4-5 months. They have great prices and offer a Veteran discount which is a huge plus for me. Being disabled, with only my wife's income this really helps. The atmosphere is great, laid back, almost like a head shop. Great selection on glass and vapes. The flowers I have gotten from here have consistently been top notch. the staff is always super friendly and they know their stuff. You are greeted warmly at the front desk and then called back by a personal budtender whom remains with you through out your transaction. I love being able to crack open a jar and smelling and seeing the sample. the best part is the packaging. All my purchases have come in Mason jars, keeping the smell 100% concealed (no smell) in my vehicle during my long drive home. I've also gotten free lighters and a cool magazine to read just for the purchase. If you haven't been here, do yourself a favor and go. it will be the last dispensary you visit
Dispensary said:

Driving from Frederick is no small deal and we appreciate the fact that we've become your go to dispensary! We sincerely appreciate that we've earned your trust as your medical cannabis provider, and look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great hours & awesome employees! Even though this dispensary is quite a way from my home, I really enjoy coming here. It’s never over busy, the budtenders know their stuff & they’re so incredibly helpful. I’ve been back twice & everything I’ve purchased has been extremely helpful. Will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the trip each and every time! We appreciate and value our patients and want to make sure they have the best experience possible! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peake! Another gem in Rockville. Daily specials on flower,and great people. Love checking out their new flower as they carry some top notch quality considering I smoke a lot. Thanks Peake!
Dispensary said:

You're welcome! We will continue to work hard to make sure we are one of your favorite places in Rockville!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice staff, easy to park, great list of supplies
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and visiting us!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite Maryland Medical cannabis dispensary I’ve been to yet. I have been here more than any other because they have the best deals, the best staff (especially Michael, he knows what’s good), and the best management. I bought a Yocan vape there and it stopped working completely a month later and when I brought it in they replaced it no problem.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate and value our patients, and always want to make sure they have a fantastic experience when they visit us! Thank you for allowing us to be your medicine provider!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly, and knew their products. I will make this my favorite dispensary. Parking is a bit difficult to get into from the street.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making us your favorite dispensary! We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next