dispensary
Recreational

PeakMJ Broadway

Denver, CO

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

13 Reviews of PeakMJ Broadway

4.0
Quality
4.2
Service
4.2
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 21, 2018
product was alright.
December 24, 2018
I purchased two Craft Sesh Cartridges for $37 on Dec 22nd and both were defective (I suspect these are very dated products and the oil is breaking down, they are stuck with hundreds which is likely why they are discounted from $25 each). I returned after buying a new Craft battery but still nothing worked while my other Craft cartridges worked fine on both my pens. When I called Peak they said to bring them in and were friendly. However when I arrived their staff was combative, rude and defensive and very, very reluctantly swapped them out for two more of the exact catridges that were ALSO defective. I purchased the same Craft cartridged at Green Dragon and have never had an issue. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT PURCHASE CARTRIDGES HERE - Ever!! You’ve been warned! They do not stand behind their products and their staff will pass the blame on the supplier. I promise this place will suffer for screwing me over and I will do it through the legal channels. You don’t rip people off and then blame your supplier!
October 25, 2017
Hands Down the best selection of flower I've seen in a Denver dispensary! I've been in quite a few and no one has had as so many strains to choose from and only a handful of them were average looking the rest were just beautiful. I grab a few but had a hard time deciding on just 4 usually its the opposite when I go in a denver dispensary. Staff was very nice and helpful and I look forward to visiting them again when I'm back in Denver
April 10, 2019
As my Colorado Tour continued in Denver over the first of 2 months in the summer of 2018, I accidentally ran into this dispensary while driving around with my father as we were heading back into Downtown. Well, the old man wanted to get a pre-roll or two for me and him to wake up, and brighten up our tired minds in the afternoon, so I said let's go into PeakMJ Dispensary and see what they've got. The service is 100% 5 stars legitimately. From the ID checkers, all the way to the bud tenders working with people and answering questions. One of the more professional employee shops in Denver. The flower and our two pre-rolls that we purchased were a bit dry, and lacked a fresher taste and quality, but nonetheless we're still above average. The atmosphere is always moving in a happy and excited buzz inside. I do recommend people to this shop for the service and atmosphere especially. Prices are again average, but they do have constant deals with $99 full Ounces, and other deals for the public. PeakMJ @ Broadway is my 7th of my top 10 favorite dispensaries in Denver. They also are the second Dispensary to receive my personal award, a Blue Ribbon for Dispensary Excellence and Quality Service
January 21, 2019
The weed, dabs, and edible selection is to die for! All the budteneders looked like they were having a great time, fun atmosphere.
December 21, 2017
The flower is super dry! Need to hire someone knowledgeable about curing.
December 23, 2017
Long time cannabis consumer, first time to any dispensary, convenient location. Entering was a breeze after ID check. I had a ton of questions & the customer service was very helpful pointing me in the right direction. We purchased a mix of items. Very happy & would visit again!
December 22, 2017
Excellent product and friendly people selling it. I drive out of my way to shop by here.
April 29, 2020
A tall, lanky, brown or black haired male budtender was incredibly rude to me twice today. So I walked out. Never going back. Don’t waste your time.
April 23, 2019
You will absolutely LOVE this shop! The crew is super helpful, always rocking a pleasant VIBE, and helpful with all the right knowledge! There is consistently a nice variety of quality products on the shelves here, and the discounts are offered up on the daily. PUREVIBE is always glad to have the opportunity to review high-quality Cannabis shops like Peak Dispensary!
September 30, 2019
I love this place so much it will always be my go to; the service, the variety of products, etc LOVE THE PEAK!
November 11, 2021
Purchased some pax pods today. Spherex and the lab products in stock and all well priced. About $30 each. They also provided a veteran discount. The long shaggy haired bud tender had good energy.
April 6, 2018
Mickayla was very helpful and knowledgeable! Great service!