PeakMJ Broadway
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
260 Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mickayla was very helpful and knowledgeable! Great service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed the service, Mckayla is awesome : )
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
product was alright.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We have one of the largest selections of flower, concentrates, edibles, and topicals in the state. We pride ourselves on carrying high quality product for our customers. We hope to get the chance to serve you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Cozy atmosphere. Will try product tonight.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We hope the product testing went well : )
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time cannabis consumer, first time to any dispensary, convenient location. Entering was a breeze after ID check. I had a ton of questions & the customer service was very helpful pointing me in the right direction. We purchased a mix of items. Very happy & would visit again!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to helping you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and friendly people selling it. I drive out of my way to shop by here.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled you drive out of your way to visit our store!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The flower is super dry! Need to hire someone knowledgeable about curing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We currently purchase from a few different growers to produce our large flower selection. Next time you come in ask one of our budtenders for the stickiest bud of the day!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands Down the best selection of flower I've seen in a Denver dispensary! I've been in quite a few and no one has had as so many strains to choose from and only a handful of them were average looking the rest were just beautiful. I grab a few but had a hard time deciding on just 4 usually its the opposite when I go in a denver dispensary. Staff was very nice and helpful and I look forward to visiting them again when I'm back in Denver
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you had such a great experience at our dispensary, as this is what we strive for everyday!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1