PeakMJ Broadway

260 Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow PeakMJ Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Review PeakMJ Broadway
Review
Call PeakMJ Broadway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The weed, dabs, and edible selection is to die for! All the budteneders looked like they were having a great time, fun atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I purchased two Craft Sesh Cartridges for $37 on Dec 22nd and both were defective (I suspect these are very dated products and the oil is breaking down, they are stuck with hundreds which is likely why they are discounted from $25 each). I returned after buying a new Craft battery but still nothing worked while my other Craft cartridges worked fine on both my pens. When I called Peak they said to bring them in and were friendly. However when I arrived their staff was combative, rude and defensive and very, very reluctantly swapped them out for two more of the exact catridges that were ALSO defective. I purchased the same Craft cartridged at Green Dragon and have never had an issue. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT PURCHASE CARTRIDGES HERE - Ever!! You’ve been warned! They do not stand behind their products and their staff will pass the blame on the supplier. I promise this place will suffer for screwing me over and I will do it through the legal channels. You don’t rip people off and then blame your supplier!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! It is unfortunate that you received two faulty cartridges, and I apologize for that. We are aware that cartridges do not work sometimes, but we always work with the customer to trouble shoot and then replace the cartridge if necessary. On all of your reviews, you haven't left a contact name or email, as we wanted to try and reach out to make things right for you. If you would like to reach out to management directly, you can email info@peakmj.com and we can resolve this situation for you. Or you are always welcome to come to our store and ask for a manager. I have no doubt that we could get you taken care of, all you have to do is reach out directly to us. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope we get the chance to make this right!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mickayla was very helpful and knowledgeable! Great service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed the service, Mckayla is awesome : )
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
product was alright.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We have one of the largest selections of flower, concentrates, edibles, and topicals in the state. We pride ourselves on carrying high quality product for our customers. We hope to get the chance to serve you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Cozy atmosphere. Will try product tonight.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We hope the product testing went well : )
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time cannabis consumer, first time to any dispensary, convenient location. Entering was a breeze after ID check. I had a ton of questions & the customer service was very helpful pointing me in the right direction. We purchased a mix of items. Very happy & would visit again!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to helping you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and friendly people selling it. I drive out of my way to shop by here.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled you drive out of your way to visit our store!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The flower is super dry! Need to hire someone knowledgeable about curing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We currently purchase from a few different growers to produce our large flower selection. Next time you come in ask one of our budtenders for the stickiest bud of the day!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands Down the best selection of flower I've seen in a Denver dispensary! I've been in quite a few and no one has had as so many strains to choose from and only a handful of them were average looking the rest were just beautiful. I grab a few but had a hard time deciding on just 4 usually its the opposite when I go in a denver dispensary. Staff was very nice and helpful and I look forward to visiting them again when I'm back in Denver
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you had such a great experience at our dispensary, as this is what we strive for everyday!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1