Pendleton Cannabis
816 Southgate, Pendleton, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are reasonable And friendly faces.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great place great prices just lacking on the inventory I have to go back cuz I got more inventory cuz the prices are great
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
High quality reefer with decent selection, fairly overpriced for the quantity though. Grams were kinda small for the $15+ per gram pricepoint. Really friendly staff and a great location.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in Pendleton. The staff is always super helpful and nice. I know Shawn the owner and he is a great guy as well. Everyone is super knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this is probably my favorite weed shop locally. Everytime I come in or call in for a delivery (which they always get right right out to you btw) I'm always shown mad love and taken care of by the employees (Kitt,Ridge,Brenna) you walk in the store and you immediately feel welcome along with a laid back welcoming vibe where you don't seem to get that at most pot shops Honestly 5/5 I'm a repeat customer along with many other people and everybody and these guys always continue to go above and beyond -Brandon W.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently traveled from Eugene to Pendleton to spend some time through my grandma's final days. I love my family but they hate pot, and I needed something to help get me by. The guy that helped me was very empathetic and kind and helped me choose some amazing area local bud and dab. The quality was amazing and if I could, I would love to drive to Pendleton now to get a top off every month. Go Eastern Oregon, you grow some good stuff!
Report abuse
51
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The convenience of having a dispensary in Pendleton is the best thing to happen in East Oregon. The fact that it's relaxing with great people and product make this store A1.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
6 stars. amazing quality and price. knowledgeable and friendly. will definitely be back
Report abuse
30
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great little shop! Everyone was super friendly and ready to answer my questions. And while they were out of the 2 things I wanted, they helped me find replacements plus they just opened so I expected a few glitches.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next