People's OC

2721 S. Grand Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow People's OC on Leafly
Follow
Review People's OC
Review
Call People's OC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've now had 2 issues shopping here. The first time I came here they gave me some flowers that were very old and dry. The second was with buying a 6 pack of pre roll. I come home and the label was broke from the vial and there were only 5 in there. This is a good looking location and the people here are nice enough. I will give them a 3rd try, but if anything funky happens it will be my last.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Thought this place seemed ok coming in. Outside was nice, counter guy was super nice, but going upstairs seemed like a different place. Poor interaction, poor info. I would have thought Cali would be the Mecca of service but I’m guessing Colorado can teach this place a thing or two
Report abuse
20
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is a one star review because of two things. First, my order was messed up when I was at the counter. I ordered two 3.5 oz jars of flower, but when I got home to check the bag that they seal before they hand it to you, I found that I was jipped one jar. Secondly, I reached out to them a few days ago by email, asking them to help me figure things out and to make it right. They have yet to follow-up with me, and its left a very sour taste in my mouth about this overpriced dispensary. If the company manages to get a hold of me, I would be happy to update this review. As of right now though, my opinion of this place? Stay Away! -Casey
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was great here people/staff was delightful
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Will never shop here again. They do not stick by their products or their people. I shopped here several times and have spent well over $1000 in last few months, but when I had one faulty cartridge, they would not stand by the product, nor would they contact manufacturer (who they have since dropped). They did reprimand worker for taking my side?? BS. Too many good dispensaries right down the street. Bye Bye!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is super convenient and the bud tenders are extremely helpful, kind and friendly. I also found that their sales tax is very fair. Some dispensaries are really taking liberties by adding extra tax and this dispensary does not do that. I find when I go into People’s OC that I always leave with exactly what I wanted and at the price I expected. Two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No good on every level; especially the service.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. First really nice staff and security including Luke and Michael. Bought XJ13 and it's great
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
tried to get delivery (both Leafy AND Weedmaps show delivery service available) but when I called to set up an order, I was told they aren't doing delivery. get a chance to go in, call first - oh yeah, you'll be in and out in under 10 min! ok! i get down there, there's NO parking whatsoever. con the del taco security guy into letting me run over there because I'll be in and out (according the guy who said in & out in under 10 min), walk-in. guy downstairs has no idea just How busy they are Upstairs and says it'll be about 20 min. ?!?!?! so in other words, -I- was the one conned into going there in the first place *since it'll be "so quick"* i found them on Leafly with great reviews, then looked at Weedmaps today with mostly negative reviews. I've never been here before and not really not sure I'll ever bother trying again. if you don't deliver, THEN STOP TELLING PEOPLE THRU THESE APPS THAT YOU DO! AND FOR PETES SAKE, BE HONEST WITH CUSTOMERS. I'm not made of money and thought this place would be a good, reputable spot. yet, I'm gettin shot down at every turn after following Your given info. lame guys, seriously lame.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next