People's OC
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2721 S. Grand Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No good on every level; especially the service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. First really nice staff and security including Luke and Michael. Bought XJ13 and it's great
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
tried to get delivery (both Leafy AND Weedmaps show delivery service available) but when I called to set up an order, I was told they aren't doing delivery. get a chance to go in, call first - oh yeah, you'll be in and out in under 10 min! ok! i get down there, there's NO parking whatsoever. con the del taco security guy into letting me run over there because I'll be in and out (according the guy who said in & out in under 10 min), walk-in. guy downstairs has no idea just How busy they are Upstairs and says it'll be about 20 min. ?!?!?! so in other words, -I- was the one conned into going there in the first place *since it'll be "so quick"* i found them on Leafly with great reviews, then looked at Weedmaps today with mostly negative reviews. I've never been here before and not really not sure I'll ever bother trying again. if you don't deliver, THEN STOP TELLING PEOPLE THRU THESE APPS THAT YOU DO! AND FOR PETES SAKE, BE HONEST WITH CUSTOMERS. I'm not made of money and thought this place would be a good, reputable spot. yet, I'm gettin shot down at every turn after following Your given info. lame guys, seriously lame.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool shop! Duddy was dope AF!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly, I was completely blown away by this establishment - such a cool atmosphere. The staff was amazing & very helpful, especially due to this being my first time there. I will be back!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment, and a very helpful staff every time I go. Especially on my last visit, when Deja helped me find exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent shop all around. Clean, professional, and high quality products. The perfect example of what a dispensary should be.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s amazing. Budtenders are all friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate that they don’t rush you in and out. I’ve been coming back for over a year know.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is honestly the best dispensary I've ever been to. It's clean, has a beautiful modern interior, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the security are great. I felt completely comfortable and would recommend it to those especially new to cannabis and wanting a more medical dispensary, though they carry a variety of products. I hope this is the direction a lot of dispensaries move toward.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next