Pharm to Table - North

3434 N. Pacific Highway, Medford, OR
Follow Pharm to Table - North on Leafly
Follow
Review Pharm to Table - North
Review
Call Pharm to Table - North
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think pharm to table north is the best location ive visited in southern oregon so far.(beside the pharm to table south which i havent visited yet) They have the best customer service and strain elaboration/description ive ever seen. Not to mention their selection of glass. I definetely recommend this place to all my friends and family who are looking for a relaxed, chill, friendly atmosphere with perfect and exact information on what you would want or need to suit your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never make it up here but after yesterday’s visit, I’ll be coming back! The staff was way nice, very informative, and extremely helpful. They had solid prices (competitive with HOL). They even had some brands and products I haven’t seen or heard about around all of southern Oregon. Yeah, this may be my new favourite spot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming by and checking us out. We hope you'll be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I’ve been to in the entire valley, highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing from our customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place awesome staff very helpful
Dispensary said:

And Awesome customers! Thanks for coming by.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of two or three of the finest dispensaries in our area! I have been to every dispensary in the Rogue Valley (40+) and I always come back here. Great flower selection, great prices and they aren't pushy! The display is fun and unique to the area. I will drive many extra miles to come here, I'm never disappointed! If your passion is killer flower, this is worth your efforts. Both locales are awesome... I'll always be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We are glad you like our stores. We had a lot of fun putting them together.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our budtender Nina, is always so knowledgeable about the products! Love this place and always will do!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support. Nina sends her regards.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been there a few times now and have gotten superb service every time! Ranging everywhere from affordable quality products to some of the best top shelf in Oregon pharm to table one of my favorite dispensaries period. Friendly and knowledgeable staff keeps me getting the bet out of each buck. great job yall!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at Pharm To Table! We appreciate the kind words.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is great! they are passionate and always excited to talk to you about their products... perfect dispensary for either your first cannabis experience or your millionth.
Dispensary said:

We love to hear from customers! Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, good quality, good prices, nice selection of different strains (hybrid, indica, or sativas). The way the buds are setup is cool, dont have to ask to smell each jar, you can walk up and smell the displays.
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the set up here. We are proud to have a unique showroom experience
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is just as nice if not nicer than the South location. The prices here are incredible. $50 for an ounce of some really decent flower. Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1