Pharm to Table - North
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
3434 N. Pacific Highway, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I’ve been to in the entire valley, highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place awesome staff very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of two or three of the finest dispensaries in our area! I have been to every dispensary in the Rogue Valley (40+) and I always come back here. Great flower selection, great prices and they aren't pushy! The display is fun and unique to the area. I will drive many extra miles to come here, I'm never disappointed! If your passion is killer flower, this is worth your efforts. Both locales are awesome... I'll always be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our budtender Nina, is always so knowledgeable about the products! Love this place and always will do!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been there a few times now and have gotten superb service every time! Ranging everywhere from affordable quality products to some of the best top shelf in Oregon pharm to table one of my favorite dispensaries period. Friendly and knowledgeable staff keeps me getting the bet out of each buck. great job yall!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is great! they are passionate and always excited to talk to you about their products... perfect dispensary for either your first cannabis experience or your millionth.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, good quality, good prices, nice selection of different strains (hybrid, indica, or sativas). The way the buds are setup is cool, dont have to ask to smell each jar, you can walk up and smell the displays.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is just as nice if not nicer than the South location. The prices here are incredible. $50 for an ounce of some really decent flower. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1