Pharm to Table - South

3528 South Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow Pharm to Table - South on Leafly
Follow
Review Pharm to Table - South
Review
Call Pharm to Table - South
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very impressed with Pharm Table came in yesterday! First place I actually got strong smell of weed even at the ID room. The budtenders were very nice and looked like they genuinely wanted to help you, no sales man plastic wrapped attitude! I'm very picky about my cannabis especially Indicas. I like sativias sometimes for the day time but because my insomnia and overthinking I need a very powerful indica to put me to sleep! I almost need a tranquilizer to go to sleep, haha. Anyway picked up 9 pound hammer from Roganja farms was the bomb! Please guys get more this, ill buy 2 ounces of it!!! Its truly god send to my insomnia its like medicine! Its hard to find fire indicas. Most dispensaries are obsessed with cracked out clean energetic high. Lots of people are obsessed with taste rather than the actual high! Tangie, fruity crappy high. I mean don't get me wrong I like potent REAL Sativias in the day but sure as hell dont wanna smoke that to go to sleep. Basically you got your white wine and red wine, red for night white for day. You can't just be obsessed with only one, to really enjoy all aspects of cannabis. I almost gave up on Oregon dispensaries, I never got the cali weed high I used to in Oregon. But this one returned my faith in truly dank!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here was last week and holy hell, this may be my new favorite spot! The staff was entertaining (in both hilarity and presentation). They took their time to listen to what I wanted, and showed me their personal favourites. Bro...that pineapple pomegranate....SOOOOOO TASTY!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Very low quality cannabis from what I have seen most of the flower smells like hay would recommend not coming to this place .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pharm to table has been my go-to dispensary for a quality product. friendly and knowledgeable staff helps;) customer for life! I get my clones and my most coveted strains..ie. (Tahoe) are usually found here! the display is unparallel..
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off I'd like to say this was my first dispensary I went to when recreational was legalized. it was one of my favorites for a long time, but after numerous issues I will no longer be going to pharm to table for my cannabis needs. I have had more than one issue with their Leafly posts not being what they say they are. today was the last straw I went out of my way to come to pharm to table because they advertised a $40 gram cartridge. I I asked for the exact cartridge and purchased it was charged$48 due to tax ,which should be included most of us believe, after walking out the door I looked at the package and it was only a half gram cartridge. I took it back in they gave me the money but as a consumer we use Leafly to find certain things. when it's posted with an price and quantity I understand there are mistakes but this is not the only time I've had this happen here ,very frustrating.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices & selections! Very friendly and helpful staff! Very knowledgeable about their products, show great patience and willing to educate their customers! “HIGHLY” recommended!!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The overall experience here was truly phenomenal! From the warm welcome you get when entering to making your purchase, it was a good time! Jake and Juan were really awesome and made the experience fun and awesome! I'll definitely be back! And their recommendations were perfect! They knew exactly what they were talking about and able to help us out very well!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Shelf LOCAL products, Incredible Staff, TRUE supporters of the Southern Oregon community at large... you cannot get better than this! Oh, and did I mention that their showroom is super beautiful? DEFINITELY get yourselves down for some retail therapy at it's finest!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and knowledgeable staff. very reasonable prices. always greeted with a warm friendly smile.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next