The Pig 'N' Whistle
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4801 W. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the cheapest prices out there for a lot of quality stuff. I got a pax cheaper than on the pax website. Loved this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
TERRIBLE customer service! They will hang up on you on the phone. Prices and product are ok. Other dispensaries are much better.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my visit to this dispensary and it won't be the last time. I picked up an Oz of Star Killer there for 125 and I am so happy with the purchase. My budtender was so amazing she actually let me see multiple batches as I looked for big buds. I cannot remember her name, but she did this little namaste bow at the end of the transaction which was cute(You know who you are). I normally don't tip if I have to ask for change, but she was so helpful that I had I felt she truly deserved it. Even though I didn't find any big buds, the flower itself is top notch and I am happy with my purchase and experience. I will definitely shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in and out within 10 minutes. The flower is the best quality I have found to date. Can't beat this place. It was my first time, but, I know good weed when I see it and their Gorilla Glue was unbeatable. Go and get some great bud at a reasonable price like I did.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
My first time at this dispensary gave me anxiety. The bud tenders do not get along with each other and are yelling things for customers to hear. Prices are good, the girl that helped me was nice. But it was not a pleasant experience to walk in to while having anxiety.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great looking buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The bud was extremely potent and great tasting. Service was quick and the budtenders were friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
20
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit, super friendly staff and great prices! Will be back 😀
Report abuse
40
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never be back. The staff is misinformed and extremely rude. I'll take my money to a company who cares about their patients! Worst customer service I've ever experienced! Don't waiste your time or money on a place like this
Report abuse
70
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
it has so many choices at pig. it is crazy they are all good brand names for cheap.
Report abuse
12
123456
page 1 of 6
next