Pipe Dreams Dispensary - Lincoln City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1745 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
249 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, great selections, amazing customer service. Its a very friendly and welcoming place for first time customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always happy when I visit! Really wish they were open on Sunday!
Dispensary said:

AWW, Shucks! thats means a lot thank you kindly! we enjoy helping! sorry about sundays but that is "family day' for our staff! please know, we appreciate you, and we are sorry for the inconvenience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, selection and information. Super friendly staff willing to help and answer questions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! we strive to have purpose with every step, every breath. and, simply to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender had a lot of information on the product and was able to share it with out bias. It was great to buy a product knowing I was given knowlege on it not just a pitch. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

we are always happy to help! thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to when I visit LINCOLN city.. Best prices and high quality flower and concentrate in town!! Thanks for the free goodies !! 😎
Dispensary said:

These Kind Words Mean Everything To Us!! thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorites
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a 60 something Mom and Grandmother. I wanted to find out about getting a cream to help with arthritis in my hand. Everyone there was so helpful and very patient. I worked with "E" and she offered several options and explained what each item would do to help me and how each may effect me. I would definitely recommend Pipe Dreams. This is the spot to be.
Dispensary said:

Elena strives to be the best around! and is very informitive, thank you very much! we aim to do all we can!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town! Great customer service employees are very knowledgeable. VIP room is nice with free pool. Highly recommended coming here
Dispensary said:

thank you very much Rob! were happy you love it here, we do too!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick the budtender is awesome in his knowledge and expertise. His advice is always spot on and i know that i will always be happy with his recommendations. Great well run dispensary.
Dispensary said:

thank you very much, nick lives for these moments
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was visiting from out of town and the first person I met was "E"...She made me feel welcome and helped me decide what product was good for what ailments.. even when I just wanted something to help me chill ... Everyone is so friendly and they know their stuff...kudos to pipe dreams for an awesome visit, which turned into a few more visits...Love that you have"Happy Hour" Thanks for everything!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank You!!! Elena is great! and loves to help!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next