Pipe Dreams Dispensary - Lincoln City
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1745 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
244 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorites
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a 60 something Mom and Grandmother. I wanted to find out about getting a cream to help with arthritis in my hand. Everyone there was so helpful and very patient. I worked with "E" and she offered several options and explained what each item would do to help me and how each may effect me. I would definitely recommend Pipe Dreams. This is the spot to be.
Dispensary said:

Elena strives to be the best around! and is very informitive, thank you very much! we aim to do all we can!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town! Great customer service employees are very knowledgeable. VIP room is nice with free pool. Highly recommended coming here
Dispensary said:

thank you very much Rob! were happy you love it here, we do too!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick the budtender is awesome in his knowledge and expertise. His advice is always spot on and i know that i will always be happy with his recommendations. Great well run dispensary.
Dispensary said:

thank you very much, nick lives for these moments
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was visiting from out of town and the first person I met was "E"...She made me feel welcome and helped me decide what product was good for what ailments.. even when I just wanted something to help me chill ... Everyone is so friendly and they know their stuff...kudos to pipe dreams for an awesome visit, which turned into a few more visits...Love that you have"Happy Hour" Thanks for everything!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank You!!! Elena is great! and loves to help!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
today I remembered that it was ♡Happy Hour◇. I'm not a drinker so I can't compare to what a "normal" happy hour is. Friendly welcome with a few strains to pick from. Apparently on a random rotation. A must from now on. yay Pipe Dreams.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! Always a Pleasure, Never a Chore!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is warm and friendly. They know a great deal about their products and will help you find exactly what your looking for
Dispensary said:

You're too kind, thank you!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly staff, amazing deals and loved the free soda and lighter..thank you 😊 only staying in Lincoln city for the weekend and I'll definitely be back to check out some more strains!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been customers at Pipe Dreams since 2015 when they first opened for recreational sales. The crew here, Elena, Marty, Nick, Jane, and others I can't remember their names are wonderful peeps. Very knowledgeable about buds and happy to share their knowledge. Best shop in Lincoln City and beats most shops we have visited anywhere.
Dispensary said:

Your words mean everything to us!!! thank you Lezlealynn
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice staff, awesome environment and a huge selection! Definitely coming back next time I'm in town!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next