Plane Jane's
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10530 NE Simpson St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know why I even bother going anywhere else when in Portland. The prices are low. Selection - fantastically tasty. The service is top notch. I’m from Texas and they really know how to show their patrons genuine hospitality. I made the mistake of visiting another trendy/cute shop in downtown. Spent $325 on some vape cartridges & edibles. The next night, I swing into Plane Janes only to learn it’s their 4:20 Friday sale. The same product at Planes Janes would have cost me less than $285! Lesson learned!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to for fantastic flower. The staff is phenomenal. They are all super kind and knowledgeable. I love the rewards program and the frequent deals. I even got to meet Jim Belushi yesterday! You get to see and smell the buds and they roll their own joints. Definitely a must visit in the Portland area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and lots to choose from. My only iffy thing was the employee almost over explaining things; I went in there knowing what I wanted and he kept trying to basically sell it to me but I was already planning on getting it lol.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up some sour diesel and snow leopard. Both were excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place by my work
Report abuse
10
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I'm in love!💘 This little gem stole my ❤, and I do believe it shall now be my new go-to spot. =) The atmosphere is awesome, especially the garden outside. These ladies are very friendly and knowledgeable, and my budtender, a very polite, pretty, good energy-having gal with glasses (should've asked her name for this review), gave me an amazing deal. Their happy-hour is impressive, as is their selection; some of my absolute favorite strains. Gorgeous flower with outstanding terpenes. Floral picks like Lavender and Violet Delight! Mmm my faves. Oh, and I'm a veteran, which offers a 15% discount! Simply incredible. Can't wait to return! =)
Report abuse
10
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, informative and helpful. Procured some Double Barrel OG, and the true star of the weekend, Blueberry kush. Great dispensary, super quality flower.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-12
2017-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had a great variety of edibles, fair prices and the ladies there are knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a must stop in Portland. Staff is awesome, prices are good.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it here. gets a little cozy inside sometimes, but enjoy the company while you're there!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next