Plane Jane's

10530 NE Simpson St, Portland, OR
Follow Plane Jane's on Leafly
Follow
Review Plane Jane's
Review
Call Plane Jane's
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from out of state and this was the first dispensary I have every been too. The staff was sooo helpful and very friendly. The products smelled and looked fresh. The five star rating is mainly for the staff member that helped my boyfriend and I out. She was amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop! Their price point is way too high for the market. Nice selection of cartridges. While I wouldn't go there for flower (same batches can be found for half price at other places), I would go back for a cart. The staff is amazing as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great early bird special. The lady budtender was the nicest I have ever met!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my new "go to" place. First off, their flower products are way fresher and way tastier than anywhere else in town that I've run across. Their prices are very good and they have a lot of different deals they run. One of their deals is actually hard to believe. $60 ounces (that includes tax) and it's for good flower, not the old dried out stuff you'll find at other places around town that or "on sale" for $99 per ounch. Their service is top notch too. Oh, and did I mention their selection is quite large. It's a tiny place but you know what they say. Great things come in small packages.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know why I even bother going anywhere else when in Portland. The prices are low. Selection - fantastically tasty. The service is top notch. I’m from Texas and they really know how to show their patrons genuine hospitality. I made the mistake of visiting another trendy/cute shop in downtown. Spent $325 on some vape cartridges & edibles. The next night, I swing into Plane Janes only to learn it’s their 4:20 Friday sale. The same product at Planes Janes would have cost me less than $285! Lesson learned!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to for fantastic flower. The staff is phenomenal. They are all super kind and knowledgeable. I love the rewards program and the frequent deals. I even got to meet Jim Belushi yesterday! You get to see and smell the buds and they roll their own joints. Definitely a must visit in the Portland area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and lots to choose from. My only iffy thing was the employee almost over explaining things; I went in there knowing what I wanted and he kept trying to basically sell it to me but I was already planning on getting it lol.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up some sour diesel and snow leopard. Both were excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place by my work
Report abuse
10
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I'm in love!💘 This little gem stole my ❤, and I do believe it shall now be my new go-to spot. =) The atmosphere is awesome, especially the garden outside. These ladies are very friendly and knowledgeable, and my budtender, a very polite, pretty, good energy-having gal with glasses (should've asked her name for this review), gave me an amazing deal. Their happy-hour is impressive, as is their selection; some of my absolute favorite strains. Gorgeous flower with outstanding terpenes. Floral picks like Lavender and Violet Delight! Mmm my faves. Oh, and I'm a veteran, which offers a 15% discount! Simply incredible. Can't wait to return! =)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next