Planet 13

2548 W. Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Planet 13 on Leafly
Follow
Review Planet 13
Review
Call Planet 13
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
513 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of towner and first time here. Amazing set up and selection was tip-top. Huge variety. Zach, the bud tender who assisted me, was extremely helpful. He listened to the taste and feeling I described and pointed me to one of my favorite strains w/o indication from me! Great knowledge and highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eddie is the man him and the people especially Eddie looks out for her people
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business! We will be sure to let Eddie know!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex, our bud tender, was great! Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service!
Dispensary said:

Alex sure is a rockstar and you are too!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Huge! Alex is so helpful thank you :)
Dispensary said:

We will be sure to pass along the message to our amazing superstar, Alex!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was our bud tender and he was very knowledgeable about all products and led us in the direction we needed. Would absolutely come here again next time we are in town!
Dispensary said:

Alex sure is one of our rockstars! Thanks for coming in!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am not a conneseur by any means so walking into dispensary’s can be intimidating. I stepped in and Alex took fantastic care of me. Helped me figure what I like and didn’t try to be a “salesmen”. A fantastic guy and wonderful staff. Planet 13 will be a stop everytime I visit Las Vegas!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you got to experience the magnificent superstore. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex got us everything we needed!! Great experience.
Dispensary said:

It's all about the expierence, and we are glad you had a good one!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and Alex was super helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I went with my homie at work because I wanted to have a smoke sesh. He said we should hit up Planet 13 and see how it is. I’m not too found with new dispensaries especially to ones that are a couple miles by the LV strip. I went inside and this place is pretty damn huge. The menu is endless plus there’s some stuff that you usually don’t find. For example we got ourselves each a 3g preroll. Yes 3 grams wtf indeed. This place really exceeded my expectations 24/7 plus they love the locals.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you gave us a shot and we exceeded your expectaions! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Planet 13 has always has amazing strains. Not to mention my favorite dispensary in town, from the beginning. Great Bud Tenders!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next