Planet 13

2548 W. Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Planet 13 on Leafly
Follow
Review Planet 13
Review
Call Planet 13
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
379 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great place to shop. I love the GLP Love Triangle and Miss X thanks for carrying quality products.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place ...prices are vegas strip set(heads up) the staff is very helpful and can direct you in the right direction! Its a must see!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
looks amazing, the budtenders are super knowledgeable!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an awesome store and unreal experience as soon as you walk in! Everyone complains about pricing but its the same everywhere you go. This is something special and everyone needs to check it out!
Report abuse
31
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Built for tourist. As a local I will never comeback. It’s nice in the inside but to hectic for me. They did have good list of products, just too much.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They are just going after that Rec Money. The quality and service are average to to say the least. Pretty much every dispensary in the valley can beat their prices. Not impressed.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not very impressed. As much as it was built up I expected so much more. The atmosphere was overall very boring and plain. I am shocked by the selection. It was the same as everyone else in town. I wish everyone would follow in line with "The Source" when it comes to displaying and pushing the terpenes. Thought it was going to be more of a museum or club feel, but instead felt like a gift shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An amazing experience! Walked in, receptionist were friendly and knowledgeable! Waited not too long, and meet Dusty, super awesome guy, very knowledgeable, literally a walking lexicon of cannabis, and super-friendly. Products are high quality and astonishingly priced low. Would recommend this 11 out of 10 times. Thanks for the amazing cannabis experience!
Dispensary said:

We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you at the new superstore.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Try. The. Medizin. Branded. Mary. Chino. Shatter. Or. Live. Resin. LITERALLY tastes like the red and orange fruit by the foots . A fuckin EXPLOSION of cherry-orange on your tastebuds that literally lasts like 10-15 mins after you take a dab. So damn good . The flowers the same too. I had to write this review because of how mind blown I am with the flavor of this Mary Chino. It’s like candy .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business! We love our extremely satisfying quality of products! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superb Herb!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next