Plantae Bend

2115 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
339 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Welp to start of good friendly customer service,plus a good selcetion of buds my suggestion would be to stop by and enjoy there huge selection of buds,stock as well as apparel
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Great service from super staff, knowledgeable, friendly and always professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Great location close to home
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful place, so close to home, and fantastic prices and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love These People Here They Know How To Satisfy Our Needs They Seem To Know What We Want, I Am A Satisfied Customer and Return there every time I need More,for a few years now.❤️☮️😃
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Plantae is amazing! I drive an hour to shop here. The staff is super fun, friendly, and knowledgeable!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We shop at the Madras Plantae and are impressed with the knowledgable and super nice staff. Sara, Amy and Kyle are really friendly and ready to help and answer any questions. The store is kept nice and clean, but the parking area could really use some improvement, too many people double park with their engines running while they run in to pick up a pizza at the place next door and it makes parking impossible.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great friendly staff that are always willing to lend a hand in pointing you towards exactly what it is you are looking for even if you didn't know!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful, very knowledgeable. Thank you for your patience with me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Way too expensive for greenhouse grown herb! Not to mention, very few strains smelled the way they should have-- all of it smelled like feces from spidermites, predator mites, and ladybugs (i used to own reptiles and i remember the smell of cricket feces-- which is what im comparing it too...bug feces mixed with something herbal...thats how id describe it). Moreover, the herb is stored in plastic jugs (why?) and appears roughly handled during trim-- i looked through the mag glass and tried to find resin heads that hadn't been ruptured it was almost impossible. Im not sure if its the roughly handled trimwork or the plastic jugs they store their herb in, but something is seriously messing up the terpene profiles from strains i am very familiar with...i cant think of a reason to come back...this is sad because they have great genetics and nice employees....price is way too high for greenhouse compared to indoor because most indoor does not have such issues and you get way more growing greenhouse vs indoor and plantae is farm to table-- so is it ignorance and arrogance or just plain greed that you ask so much for your fecal matter laced weed?
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next