Plantae Bend

2115 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR
Follow Plantae Bend on Leafly
Follow
Review Plantae Bend
Review
Call Plantae Bend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
345 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it my only pot shop I go to!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing! good product and good prices with lots of good deals every day of the week. this is the ONLY place I want to go to get marijuana. my girlfriend loves the wana blueberry gummies. highly recommend Plantae Bend
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so glad that you and your girlfriend enjoy our shop and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place. they are always kind, knowledgeable, and they answer your questions honestly. I went in for my 21s birthday, and they gave me a 10% off discount, and they have cards for you to fill out abour strain feedback and you get a 5% discount which is really neat! they care what you think at this dispensary. great prices, too!
Dispensary said:

We will always care about what you think here at Plantae. It's amazing customers like yourself that keep the knowledge and feedback rolling! Thank you for choosing us!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love plantae. I'm fairly new to the cannabis world and the people at plantae are just SUPER rad and knowledgeable. The store and the products are all great quality. Keep up the great work guys!
Dispensary said:

You are awesome! We are so glad we can help with your cannabis exploration. We are happy to help in any way we can!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stop here everytime I come through town. Always helpful and awesome service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming to visit us while you are in town! We look forward to seeing you again when you came back through.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service and good quality products
Dispensary said:

Hey there! Thank you so much for the positive review! Hopefully we will see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, fantastic atmosphere and prices. Any time I've had questions, staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I used to hope around a few places but over since either found Plantae it's my go to place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Welp to start of good friendly customer service,plus a good selcetion of buds my suggestion would be to stop by and enjoy there huge selection of buds,stock as well as apparel
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Great location close to home
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful place, so close to home, and fantastic prices and selection.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next