Plantae Bend
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2115 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
329 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go there...outstanding. If you’re a fellow veteran, this is THE place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff and dank product
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite Dispensary. I feel at home going to Plantae of Bend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Plantae always has a great selection and the employees are so friendly and helpful! I recommend this place to all my friends. 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this store, you generally always have what I want and ALL the bud tenders are so friendly, informative and always try to get me the best deal. Thank you all for being so kind!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great prices, great cost
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Bend! =) Hands down the very best dispensary in Central Oregon! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable about cannabis strains and products. I always feel more than welcomed, they always make me feel like family. The space is warm, welcoming and clean. Great product lineup, without too many junky things littering the space. Just the best to choose from, and the best help to find what I need, each and every time I shop. Sometimes I'll pop-in just to see what great new flower stains they've brought in from their local farm, and end up shopping for a bit just to enjoy the atmosphere. You'll have to check it out, since it's a pretty well kept secret! But not for long. ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals and prices in all of Central oregon. Very fast and convinent when needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank You plantae !On behalf of all the Bend medical card holders! Thank you for keeping prices for concentrates and edibles lowest in town . Many of us are on medicare and that doesn't help pay for cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice store! The bud tender was very patient as I deceived what I wanted and answered all my questions. I got the Holy Grail and it was amazing! Will definitely be returning! I also liked how the prices were set up, very easy to understand and choose how much I wanted.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next