Golden State Greens Point Loma

3452 Hancock St, San Diego, CA
Follow Golden State Greens Point Loma on Leafly
Follow
Review Golden State Greens Point Loma
Review
Call Golden State Greens Point Loma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
263 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place very friendly tenders and security. Its got a good variety and quality. I would like more consistent value 1/8s in stock. But besides that its a pretty legit disp.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We love to hear that our staff could be so helpful for you. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! Mention this review next time you stop by. - GSG
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy place. I didn’t get called Bro, Boss or chief - so I’ll be back. Staff is diverse.
Dispensary said:

@Vegcannahead Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at our store! Our staff pride themselves on remaining professional, and knowledgeable, make sure to mention this review next time you stop by! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere and the prices are affordable!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Porter_christian24! So glad you enjoyed your time with us. Be sure to mention this review on your next visit so we can hook you up! Stay Classy
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really impressed and happy with this experience. We were treated great from the time we walked in the door, all the way till we walked out. Nice people, CLEAN building and a massive selection. Walked out with Northern Lights and the bud tender rec - Jacobs Ladder. Straight 🔥 A+ 🌲
Dispensary said:

Thanks giantkeeper for the review! We are glad you are happy with your visit with us, can't wait to see you soon. Don't forget to mention this review next time you stop by for some credit towards your next purchase! GSG
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little spot with a great selection and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks RCE223 for your positive words. We take pride in our products and customer service above all else! GSG
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks WSpridgeon we appreciate the love! Mention this review next time to get $5 off your next order! GSG
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb bud and awesome bud tenders always good vibes here 💛💛💛💛
Dispensary said:

Thanks Isellasanchez94 for the the positive feed back! Keep the good vibes going and don't To forget to let us know next time your in for $5 off as a thank you! GSG
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide variety and knowledgeable staff - my go to spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you hrweinbe! We appreciate the feedback! Check our menu daily as it is always growing with amazing new products. We hope to see you soon. GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff and nice selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Rokka222 for the kind words. We are happy to be here for all of your cannabis needs. Hope you have a great New Year. GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

mattypoo99 Thank you for your patronage. We love hearing from our amazing patients. Check out our killer New Year specials! See you next time! Happy New Year! GSG
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next