Golden State Greens Point Loma
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
3452 Hancock St, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
211 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly environment for older patients who are curious about cbd products.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to answer all questions to help you find the best products that fit your needs. Stay Classy, -GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices for San Diego. The budtenders are also very helpful and give great recommendations! Huge selection, definitely worth checking out!
Dispensary said:

We strive on having the biggest variety of all price ranges, all dank! Thank you! -GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of edibles, friendly service and staff, nice selection of top shelf flower. Good security, good waiting room with nice music.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for all the love! Keep a look out for our weekly deals, they're always changing! -GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome Nicolas was the best one working he has a great attitude and chill persona
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming and hanging out out with Nick! We are so happy he was able to make you visit a memorable one. See you next time! -GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have the best deals for the best strands of Nugs in the world. Heaven on Earth!
Dispensary said:

MMAPLAYER2020, We're all about those fat nugs! Thanks for coming by!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service very helpful and good flowers!
Dispensary said:

Astonmartinek Thank you for the awesome review! :) Till next time, stay classy!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people and atmosphere! Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

TonyFlo Thanks for coming by, we're glad you enjoyed your experience and can't wait to continue providing you with excellent service & products in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location with lots of options and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

natershigh420 Thank you for coming by, we love hearing all of the great feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! Till next time, Stay classy! :) - GSG
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud always smiling faces
Dispensary said:

weed124675 Thank you for stopping by. We hope to see you again soon! Stay classy. GSG
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next