Golden State Greens Point Loma

3452 Hancock St, San Diego, CA
Follow Golden State Greens Point Loma on Leafly
Follow
Review Golden State Greens Point Loma
Review
Call Golden State Greens Point Loma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
230 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people in a chilled, professional environment. Never have to wait long and the service is always friendly. The flower is great also.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Milo! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time in our dispensary. We do our best to ensure the best vibes and the best product, to all of our guests. Please be sure to mention your review upon your next visit and we'll slide some credit your way. Thanks again for visiting, Milo. Stay Golden! - GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great, guy was great with explaining each strain, highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback Laronwhite! We will always do our best to make each visit better than the last. Hope we see you soon! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place never disappointed from products I get here the flower is bomb I like the cartridges and the people are always friendly and very helpful! Thank you Golden State Greens!!!
Dispensary said:

@Isellasanchez94! Thanks again for the lovely review. It feels good to know that we treat our patients right. Stay Classy!! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place, keep it open!
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot CannabisClient for visiting our shop. We will always be here for all of your cannabis needs. Hope to see you soon! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great!love Trevor
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shout out Robynmlord. Much love always!! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They just keep getting better! I don't live in San Diego anymore, but always come here when in town. The personal care is great!
Dispensary said:

Hey Camirae!! We really appreciate the feedback! We will continue to impress you with the best rated products and killer specials. Our promise to you!! Hope to see you soon! Mention this review for a lil sumpthin sumthin. Stay classy! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place! great people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by our shop! We are happy we could meet all of your expectations. Hope you have a great day! GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Their business caters to tourists and yuppies who don't know how bad they are getting ripped off. Sky high prices for ordinary product. If your not in a rush, go somewhere else and avoid the robbery.
Dispensary said:

@BaysideDogTrainer Sorry to hear that you misinterpreted our all inclusive friendly attitude, convenient location minutes from the airport/other popular local destinations, and our menu of high quality cannabis you can actually trust as such negative things. While all of those things do attract a lot of first timers, they are also part of why we still have many customers who have stuck with us throughout the years, long before recreational legalization and still now after its rocky start. If there was a specific incident where we failed to satisfy you we'd love to get in contact with you in order try to make up for it, also be sure to mention this review next time you call/come in for an order to get $5 off.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to pick up. Friendly staff, easy menu. Ton of deals. All major brands been using this location for over a year.
Dispensary said:

@Hungry420670 Thanks for the shout out and recognizing that we keep our menu regularly stocked with customer favorites & industry mainstays while still providing great deals. Be sure to mention this review next time you come in for $5 off your purchase, thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great place friendly atmosphere
Dispensary said:

nick1000 Thanks for coming in, come back soon to check us out again, and remember stay classy!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next