dispensary
Medical

Pure Intentions Wellness Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

90 Reviews of Pure Intentions Wellness Center

4.6
Quality
4.7
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
August 1, 2016
GREAT Staff! Great products and selection! Very helpful and knowledgeable budtenders! They actually listen to you and help you find something that can work good for your needs. Hard to find a place that will do that. They have good deals and great hours! LOVE THIS PLACE! I RECOMMEND!
October 1, 2015
Nice lay out of the store the staff is easy to talk to and the ladies there know their bud. They will help you find the medicine that best suits your needs. They will hook you up with special deals like $4edibles for a penny!!! Must go to shop here, different tiers of plants and a good edible selection. They always take their time to explain a strain and its benefits. I love this place
November 11, 2015
This place always has great deals going on!! The Mahatma wax was tasty, and very effective. And the staff was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be returning!
September 14, 2016
This review is long overdue. Sorry Guys!! Pure Intentions is a great place! Staff is very nice and helpful. Product selection is good - they have a good assortment of buds, edibles, lotions, and wax! This is a cozy place that makes you feel like your home. The quality of the products they carry are good as well. I would definitely recommend this place and will definitely be coming back!
July 10, 2016
Amazing staff and awesome sales. 2nd time coming in and was blown away just like the first time. Bud tenders know their stuff and offer good suggestions. Great deals on bud and wax. I guess they have some special new vendor that comes every friday - was told to check that out for even more deals and free shit. Cant wait!
December 15, 2015
I love the budtenders at this dispensary! They are so kind, helpful and know their stuff!! Being a newb to all this I went in there with many questions and they patiently answered ALL of them with smiles & helped me find the Meds I needed...& they worked! Can't wait to go back...I think I will be signing up my membership with them!
June 8, 2013
Never Let Me Down! Been to lots of shops... consistently this place is hasnt let me down... and ive been coming for about 8 months and that says allot!
June 3, 2013
This dispensary is top notch. I did ALOT of shopping around when I got my red card. And no one compares to them in regards to service. Their member pricing is phenomenal. They have a great selection with lots of different price options. And standard accessories and edibles are available.
August 13, 2016
Love the people always so friendly and high on life.. Love the management team Jared is my dude!!!
December 10, 2015
I am old school dont do these crazy dabs or wax stuff...i just like good fat joints and this place had a great selection of pre rolls well priced and a lot to choose from...the ladies working there were very friendly and knowledgeable on their products
September 5, 2017
Great place for under educated people on types and info. Marie was amazing and very helpful. Will be coming back here.
April 13, 2017
Great vibe
May 10, 2017
I love this place! After my first dispensary shut down I checked out everything on the east side of the city. The service is excellent, the staff is friendly. and the bud selection is right up there with the best! Grace and Jared are accessible and friendly to talk to. I'd definitely recommend Pure Intentions to any and all red card holders!!
April 26, 2017
I did my rock research on many places and have been to all the dispensaries in the springs area and some in Denver. I can compare the quality with all these places and say all their strains are there with the rest of the competition. Believe me it's competitive and they are top of the game from their in-house shatter (beautiful work) and popular strains. This place has fast service, no-wait service and good deals. Thanks PI I will return.
April 24, 2017
Man this,place is awesome the staff is amazing and fun to talk to about their product and they know their facts on all the items in store. Love this place
June 18, 2015
I love this place! The staff is so friendly and knowledgable and they always have a great selection of products. I'll keep coming back as long as they'll have me!
February 17, 2017
This is an adorable mom and pop shop dispensary! The ladies here are super sweet and helpful and they are running great deals! The Purple Urkle looks very impressive though I ended up with something else because it all smelled so good! I can't believe I didn't find this place sooner and will definitely be recommending them to all my friends.
September 26, 2014
Staff was very nice and were able to answer all my questions. Will def visit again for my meds.
July 6, 2014
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about products. If the flower has seeds, they let you know. Actually grew and harvested a seed from their flower, so not always a bad thing. The seeds are coming from a stress situation in the grow, but the flower still packs a punch. Favorite strain - Girl Scout Cookies - haven't been able to find better in COS, and always looking.
December 12, 2014
Going tomorrow , it will be my first experience visiting seeing how I'm off BEDBOUND status but did my homework & have NO DOUBT it will Be my dispensary 👍 👀 think💯
January 25, 2015
I absolutely love this dispensary. It is within walking distance of where I live, but honestly there's many other dispensaries nearby that I could use but they're not as great as Pure Intentions Wellness Center. Great weed strains with rarely any seeds or heavy stems. The edibles are amazing, and prices for members is pretty fantastic. I only shop here tbh they're that good
October 15, 2014
Great prices love their edibles!
September 14, 2014
best deals in colorado. friendly staff. switched to them after my first visit. Try them out and see the best for yourself.
July 10, 2013
This is a great dispensary. Their flower is super well maintained. Their edible selection is quite substantial. They gave me a great deal on Sweet Grass Kitchens edibles on my first visit. I then reviewed them on weedmaps and was given 10% off my second order. I was given a free Blue Kudu 100mg for spending $35 on my next visit. Patient pricing was given to me on the next trip to see them. I am always impressed with their pre-roll section and selection. I got some very flavorful wax from them and they have a few pen vapes and cartridges, too. You can find the right medicine for you here. They have a Keurig coffee maker in the waiting room and cool cannabis related reading materials as well. I recommend you try them out and see if they have what you like there.