Pure Intentions Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
201 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The old management is back so I am so thrilled! They upped their concentrate game BIG TIME! Wow I was super impressed when I went in the other day... edibles are back on the shelf again and the flower shelf is growing as well... Thank you for an amazing visit— I will see you guys again very soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best quality and prices
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marie and Meghan were super helpful! I haven’t had as good of service anywhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of Flower and concentrates! The staff are very professional and knowledgeable. STOP BY!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best of the best. Best customer service, knowledgeable staff. Bud is flames
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
decent quality okay price worth visit
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great and awsome staff..good medicine..i miss the old honeycomb wax from earler years..medicine has improved substantialy...Keep up the good work ,P.I.Staff..from J.B.J.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this location. Amazing buds, concentrates and location. All around a 5-star dispensary. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for under educated people on types and info. Marie was amazing and very helpful. Will be coming back here.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome place, good staff, and great flowers - super effective - really care about helping ppl - hooked it up with some cbd capsules just bc I mentioned was having a painful day! And they worked - bc free sample ever thanks gals! Definitely come back and bringing my husband next time too!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next