Fallback photo for Pure Marijuana Dispensary Bannock

Pure Marijuana Dispensary Bannock

1133 Bannock St, Denver, CO
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Pure marijuana dispensary! Nice knowledge staff and great deals on cartridges!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Pure Marijuana dispensary in Denver. They have the best affordable strains at the right prices. With deals i can save everytime i shop there. I recommend Pure Marijuana dispensary in Denver to all my friends and family
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was very knowledgeable an helpful... deff great experience!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices. Awesome staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
As a MMJ patient, I do not recommend this place. I can't speak for the rec side. On the med side, there are one year old joints and not the freshest of bud, with a limited selection. Unfortunately, the knowledge of the first budtender that served me was limited, and incorrect at times. Thank goodness for Leafly, I was able to verify the strain information on the app! I am a medical marijuana patient and value budtenders that are knowledgable and honest. Unfortunately, my first budtender at Pure was neither of those things. I'm thankful for the other budtender that jumped in randomly, she was helpful and more sensitive to the needs of a med patient. I would also recommend that the employees (I know it was just one employee, not any customers) be mindful of their hygiene, the whole place smelled like body odor, unfortunately. (Awkward to share, but felt important to say).
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an AWESOME experience at this dispensary! Tommy G was so helpful and patient. Very knowledgeable and was all about making my visit! Will definitely recommend and be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an AWESOME experience at this dispensary! Was our first time there and our budtenders Tommy G and I think her name was Maggie were so helpful and patient. Very knowledgeable and was all about our first time visit! Will definitely recommend and be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pure MJ is an excellent company. They've teamed up with top notch extractors (Colorado Cannabis Company) to bring forth some of the most intricate and connoisseur extraction technologies in the industry. The budtenders are always very friendly and helpful as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped for happy hour and Jess was excellent helping me with my indica choices. Love the happy hour and indica!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Quality has gone way down in recent months. As a medical patient, I want flower. However I've now gone in the last 5 times to find them either with only strain available (not even a sativa!) our completely out. The first time they were out, they claimed they had been robbed but had no excuse for the other times. I also agree that the little flower they did have is routinely poorly trimmed.
Report abuse
02
12
page 1 of 2
next