Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

3400 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
335 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I cannot speak to the quality as i was never waited on. I left. Terrible service, horrible loud music. Small store, crowded, lacks ambiance
Dispensary said:

Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice To much to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wiz?! Oh yeah! That’s the name.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill employees love the vibe!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing. I came to Vegas for the 1st time Nov.15th-21st and it was also my first time walking into a dispensary. I would definitely recommend this place to friends for service, quality of products, friendliness of staff, and atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have an excellent selection of strains and edibles. We were shopping over a holiday and our budtender, David, was able to offer us alternatives to what we were looking for if it was unavailable. Definitely will go here next time I'm in Vegas.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Val was awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and friendly staff! Great exotic product and intense cultivation process!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caesar is the BEST. Awesome environment, great prices, fast paced and amazing service. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would recommend 10/10 . 🔥
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why do u guys have khalifa kush flower listed on your menu but dont even have it in stock. False advertisement on menu!!!
Dispensary said:

Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next