Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
3400 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
322 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place just got the wrong bud writing this review for my fellow smokers Jenny kush idc what anybody say smoke that your asking for an headache I smoke mainly indica and this was a horrible high
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
They need to keep the Tryke cartridges stocked, went specifically for those and you didn't have any, and also good luck trying to call Reef, all you get is a recording, it's not even possible to talk to a employee.
Dispensary said:

Our menu is always available on Weedmaps and Leafly. Also, we should be getting Tryke cartridges soon! You are more than welcome to call (702) 475-6520 and follow the prompt to speak with an employee! Please, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com if you have any other concerns. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a real treat. On my first visit, my budtender Lisa helped me find something really sweet and it was a fantastic experience! I've already gone back twice in the four days since. Props to Lisa for helping my family and I big time! Next time I'm in Vegas, I will be asking for Lisa at Reef!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
❤️ this place!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Hopefully we can serve you again in the future!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
essence is da bomb.. go to da Strip
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is AMAZING!!! Quality, service, selection!! This place has it all!!! After you go here... every other place disappoints! I seriously LOVE this place! There bud tenders have taken me on the most amazing bud journey!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear when our patients and customers love us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve made several visits to this store while in Vegas but this weeks visit will probably be my last. Bought 8 exotics pre rolls and they were all completely unsmokable. Wouldn’t deliver any smoke, impossible to get anything out of them. $15 a piece and the quality is terrible. Bud tender also had no clue what he was doing. Overall a disappointing trip.
Dispensary said:

Hello Jadawin, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are terribly sorry that you had this experience with us. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. Please reach out to us at satisfaction@reefdispensaries.com so we may make things right with you. We never want our patients or customers to be unhappy with their purchase. We hope you give us another chance to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a first timer, the shop was pretty cool and laid back! Lisa ROCKS!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Good bud, not a fan of prepackaged tho, poor service, I felt rushed and the Budtender didn't know anything and was not helpful at all
Dispensary said:

Hello ElectricOutlaws, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. If possible, please reach out to us at Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com so that we can gather some information from you and get to the bottom of the situation you described. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we assure you that we always put people first, we never want a patient or customer leaving feeling rushed or dissatisfied. We hope you give us another chance to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yikes well came here to experience the cookie fam and jungle boys genetics....i got to say I'm disappointed especially with the funds backing the name of this shop including berner and wiz on the front.....been watching berner bigger business and wiz day today for years and knowing these catz they smoke fire....berners quote always stuck with me "you can probably smoke more but we bring the best to the table everytime"....... well for cookie fam there was no gsc,no thin mint, no sherbet,no true in your face ogs, no gelato no real strains berners known for..... employees are amazing perfect customer service but the product was awful they had blue dream (commercial strain) not a exotic they had basic weed nothing had my mouth watering and even tho I'm a local... price was like from Chicago or something 21$ for a gram whoa.... but I did it got some frosted cherry cookies and meh.... 5/10 which is average!!!!!!! Berner not hating!!!!! but it's not a good look when you known for this spot and the best your pushing is non exotics.... I did visit when the cake and khalifa was released and man there was a line which means everyone was looking for these exclusives I mean were Vegas we do it big and exclusive...... people will spend stupid bread for stupid fire..... #JUSKEEPINGITREAL
Dispensary said:

Hello Boostmane928, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next