Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
3400 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
316 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a first timer, the shop was pretty cool and laid back! Lisa ROCKS!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Good bud, not a fan of prepackaged tho, poor service, I felt rushed and the Budtender didn't know anything and was not helpful at all
Dispensary said:

Hello ElectricOutlaws, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. If possible, please reach out to us at Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com so that we can gather some information from you and get to the bottom of the situation you described. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we assure you that we always put people first, we never want a patient or customer leaving feeling rushed or dissatisfied. We hope you give us another chance to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yikes well came here to experience the cookie fam and jungle boys genetics....i got to say I'm disappointed especially with the funds backing the name of this shop including berner and wiz on the front.....been watching berner bigger business and wiz day today for years and knowing these catz they smoke fire....berners quote always stuck with me "you can probably smoke more but we bring the best to the table everytime"....... well for cookie fam there was no gsc,no thin mint, no sherbet,no true in your face ogs, no gelato no real strains berners known for..... employees are amazing perfect customer service but the product was awful they had blue dream (commercial strain) not a exotic they had basic weed nothing had my mouth watering and even tho I'm a local... price was like from Chicago or something 21$ for a gram whoa.... but I did it got some frosted cherry cookies and meh.... 5/10 which is average!!!!!!! Berner not hating!!!!! but it's not a good look when you known for this spot and the best your pushing is non exotics.... I did visit when the cake and khalifa was released and man there was a line which means everyone was looking for these exclusives I mean were Vegas we do it big and exclusive...... people will spend stupid bread for stupid fire..... #JUSKEEPINGITREAL
Dispensary said:

Hello Boostmane928, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience, love the 24 hour service.. big ups!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to go, if you want to pay $25 a gram for low grade mids that they slap the jungleboys name on. $18 a pre roll 😂😂😂🤣 I know this is Vegas but that robbery!!
Dispensary said:

Hello brandb420, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with us. We do our very best to keep our prices affordable for everyone, and to ensure that there is a product available for any budget. Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I looooooooooooooovee my budtenders magan & Rebecca !!!! the best.. the only reason I stayed longer than planed and left my lyft running lol. so helpful and great vibes .. ! the best first experience ever ! I felt like I was at home and because of them I will definitely be back before my trip is over !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at a dispensary. The staff made me feel welcome helped me with my purchase and gave me as many discounts as they could so my purchases wouldn't exceed the money I budgeted on this trip for this products I wanted to try.. The bud was superb, the edibles were fresh and tasted decent. The only regret I have is, my next trip through Vegas, I stopped at a different dispensary called Thrive. That experience was a nightmare, those guys didn't have the energy or welcome atmosphere of Reefs, they acted like I was more of an inconvenience then a valued customer. I am headed back to Vegas this weekend, and you can bet your bottom bud, I'm going to Reefs. I really wanted to try other dispensaries to get a feel for what they offered, Reef's staff just makes it too hard to go any where else with their friendly service welcoming atmosphere plus knowledgeable bud tenders. .
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. Orange Skittlez was amazing. Staff friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most of the bud I got there was really dry as hell .. just turns to dust smh but other then that cool people and nice dispensary !
Dispensary said:

Hello Capone_23, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first visit to Reef Dispensaries. The atmosphere and service was top notch. My bud tender, Luke, was friendly and very helpful. He took lots of time with me, explained everything and didn't rush me through. Recommend all the right stuff, too. I'll be back before I leave town. Thanks for a great experience!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next