Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

3400 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
329 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Val was awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have the best staff. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and friendly staff! Great exotic product and intense cultivation process!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caesar is the BEST. Awesome environment, great prices, fast paced and amazing service. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would recommend 10/10 . 🔥
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the best :) We look forward to serving you again in the future!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why do u guys have khalifa kush flower listed on your menu but dont even have it in stock. False advertisement on menu!!!
Dispensary said:

Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
These new thc Select carts are hands down one of the the best in the game. Wow. Such a fresh taste, REAL dab taste and such a better high than other carts. So good. Don’t buy brass knuckles, qualcan or matrix carts or other regular ones if you can get SELECT. This is what you want right here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients have a great experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Got some gummies and a blue dream preroll. Efficient despite high volume of customers. Seemed a bit factory like, would have liked to see more cannabis options laid out instead of behind the register.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome on so many levels.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place just got the wrong bud writing this review for my fellow smokers Jenny kush idc what anybody say smoke that your asking for an headache I smoke mainly indica and this was a horrible high
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
They need to keep the Tryke cartridges stocked, went specifically for those and you didn't have any, and also good luck trying to call Reef, all you get is a recording, it's not even possible to talk to a employee.
Dispensary said:

Our menu is always available on Weedmaps and Leafly. Also, we should be getting Tryke cartridges soon! You are more than welcome to call (702) 475-6520 and follow the prompt to speak with an employee! Please, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com if you have any other concerns. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a real treat. On my first visit, my budtender Lisa helped me find something really sweet and it was a fantastic experience! I've already gone back twice in the four days since. Props to Lisa for helping my family and I big time! Next time I'm in Vegas, I will be asking for Lisa at Reef!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next