Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond

110 Fawcett St, Cambridge, MA
Follow Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond on Leafly
Follow
Review Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond
Review
Call Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Bright clean environment and super knowledgeable staff. Menu is diverse and always different
Dispensary said:

So wonderful to hear your feedback, thank you for sharing.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a scam! Every time I come here they're "out of flower" but of course they have pleanty of grams they can sell you at the highest price. If you want to spend top dollar on just ok flower this is the place for You! I'll never come back unless they stop the BS. I'm writing this review because my experience today was the straw that broke the camel's back. They had 1 strain on the menu where they were willing to sell an eighth. Unbelievable that they're still in business. Oh, and on their website it shows they have most flower available in eights and quarters. NOPE. YOU HAVE TO FIND THIS OUT WHEN YOU DRIVE ALL THE WAY THERE. Today I simply walked out.
Dispensary said:

Very sorry to hear that you feel this way. Rev Clinics is doing everything we can to keep up with the current demand for our Flower. We really want to make things right for you, can you please call us at 617-800-0813 so that we can address this issue and get your the product that you need. We would also really love to know what website was showing flower available in eighths and quarters, that was then not available at one of our dispensary. Hopefully you will be willing to call or stop by, because your feedback is crucial in helping us figure out how to keep this from ever happening again.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary by far for customer service. Great selection, beautiful atmosphere, knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time to this location recommended by Canna Care. Jasmine and Andrew were excellent in taking the time to explain everything very thoroughly and to answer any and all questions. I felt very respected as a patient and I will definitely be going back. I highly recommend this place. They genuinely care about you and your well-being.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We are very lucky to have great PA's like Jasmine & Andrew and pride ourselves on giving the best service possible. Looking forward to your return!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I went here three times and I won’t be going back. The flower is HORRIBLE. Some of the worst I have had in my life. I found out they are wholesaling with three different companies for flower which was so dry and nasty I actually had to toss it out because it was so terrible and seedy. Don’t get purple Lamborghini or anything else except if you ask if they grew it. They also changed their coupon policy and you can’t combine mass health with your coupons for the first few times. The first time they took off discount and the second time they would not even though I asked a manager and believe it is illegal to deny my mass health for some coupons. The manager was really horrible. I also felt like all the staff were talking about me behind their backs because I complained about them not giving me my mass health discount. Honestly, you will be better off going to Patriot Care or Neta.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry that your experience at Rev Clinics was less than ideal. As a new patient we offer a 50% discount savings off of your first $400 spent. After that has been utilized, we honor our hardship 10% discount or veteran 15% discount if it is applicable to the patient. We are sorry that we are not able to combine these discounts. Please feel free to call us at 617-800-0813 or come in if you have any issues with product quality, as we always do everything that we can to keep our patients satisfied.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place to go for all my needs!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well planned and set up location, facilities atmosphere and most importantly the friendly well trained experienced staff ready to answer any and all questions without judgement. I'll be back on a regular basis.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second time visiting Revolutionary Clinics, I cannot say enough good things about them. I was helped by Andrew and Greg, both of whom were able to answer all of my questions, ensuring I left with thorough knowledge of what I was purchasing. All of the product Ive purchased has been of excellent quality (I recommend the Black Mamba flower and vape cartridges). Friendly, clean atmosphere, and the staff were quick to go out of their way to make sure I had a stress-free experience. Best dispensary I’ve visited.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice! Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear about your pleasant experience. Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely atmosphere. Great flower and service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next