Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond - Newly Open!

110 Fawcett St, Cambridge, MA
Follow Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond - Newly Open! on Leafly
Follow
Review Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond - Newly Open!
Review
Call Revolutionary Clinics - Fresh Pond - Newly Open!
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice! Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear about your pleasant experience. Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely atmosphere. Great flower and service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
firstly, to the folks who thought the concept of their branding #BRAVO secondly, I have been to the somerville location a few times and now have amassed a few referrals there also. thirdly, this review is specifically about the Fawcett St easy to get to by foot... train..bus. car greatt parking /look for the orange cones\ ...bike /they have their own bike repair station\ with locking racks!!! the products for all the different deliver suggestions of cbd or thc products is incredible...thought out four patientsin mid. a true apothecary feel work separate filling counters to ease any congestion of business. I want to convene my wonderful experiences with the entire and pointing out Greg B as an MVP of knowledge, assist with questions, friendliness, get it done smoothly on point ghurudude. thanks Greg!! I've been to all the dispensaries I putt county as well is the south shore, by far my easily suggested dispensary as of August 2018 and forward. #TheRecluseMongoose
Dispensary said:

Hooray, so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was nice I will definetly go again
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Thank you for coming in, looking forward to your return!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved my first visit to Rev Clinics! The patient punch card is an incredible value, similar to NETAs deal. I used two punches and got $200 of medicinal products for $100 which included a branded CCELL Palm battery which I am enjoying very much with their GSC CO2 cartridge. Kind employees and good vibe. Appreciated the designated parking as someone coming from out of town.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience, thanks for your review.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new go to place for flower.. Awesome menu, Great pricing, Plenty of parking, Convenient location, I could go on.. My only complaint is my favorite strains are always sold by the gram only, and they won't combine pricing ie. 7 grams at full price not at the quarter pricing. They also offer a $200 discount for first time patients so don't forget to take advantage of that.. Keep up the great work guys..
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for the constructive feedback. Come back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have an incredibly helpful staff and good variety of flower to chose from.
Dispensary said:

Your feedback is much appreciated, thanks so much.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in this evening for the first time. Really impressed with the new location. Like the Somerville shop, the vibe is really welcoming. There are nice couches to sit on as you wait and displays with all the flowers and their attributes. Very far from the sterility of some of the more "corporate" dispensaries. The service was also stellar. Greg helped me out and he was awesome! Super knowledgeable. The rest of the staff - from the security, to the people who check you in - were also great. The flower - super solid. I got some Lemon Meringue, and so far I'm loving it. I'm excited to try this place again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. Greg and the rest of the staff are definitely the best! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with ample parking. Staff was great and very helpful! They have the best selections and tastiest flower around just like their other location. Cartridges are on point and you know you’re getting quality medicine all the way around! Revolutionary is by far the best dispensary! They treat you very well, fast service(if u choose so) just a pleasant experience and one most likely to be remembered, both for the customer service I received and the quality of their medicine that blows away the competition! I highly recommend Revolutionary clinics to anyone and everyone who hasn’t yet gone. They have great deals that make you feel like they want your business! They have it going on! My favorite by far! I can’t wait to go back! Thank you to all the ppl at Revolutionary Clinics for giving me a unforgettable experience! You guys rock!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1