RISE Carson City

135 E. Clearview Dr. #119, Carson City, NV
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and helpful crew. location is awesome
Dispensary said:

we're glad to hear it! thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place really showed me what a good shop looks like. Service was very helpful and informed on the product. Prices were more than agreeable and the selection was satisfying. Would certainly recommend this location.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for this review
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great people lesli was awesome very informative and great help with a great attitude dose not try to rush u which I really like
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! Happy to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved here this week.. The very first place I went was here... My girlfriend and I were not disappointed... Only thing I would suggest is more display or at least pictures... However will be going back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate your suggestion and hope to see you back at RISE soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly--they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Thank you for your review - see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I’ve been to!
Dispensary said:

thank you!!! come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have liked this place and they have never disappointed from day one. Selection is unbelievable, prices for all budgets and these people understand customer service. BEST place in Northern NV. for all things cannabis, you guys are awesome. Thanx Rise for always helping me SHINE!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we love it. convenient. and awesome setting. totally chill.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed and helpful atmosphere. My 5th visit and have always left happy. Was helped today by “Weesie” who was so helpful suggesting a substitute for an item not available.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Carson City hands down!!! Always friendly!! Clean shop, well organized and most important NEVER had to wait more than 10mins here!!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next