RISE Carson City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
135 E. Clearview Dr. #119, Carson City, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have liked this place and they have never disappointed from day one. Selection is unbelievable, prices for all budgets and these people understand customer service. BEST place in Northern NV. for all things cannabis, you guys are awesome. Thanx Rise for always helping me SHINE!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we love it. convenient. and awesome setting. totally chill.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed and helpful atmosphere. My 5th visit and have always left happy. Was helped today by “Weesie” who was so helpful suggesting a substitute for an item not available.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Carson City hands down!!! Always friendly!! Clean shop, well organized and most important NEVER had to wait more than 10mins here!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Great friendly service and reasonable prices
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to go to. weed is always top notch, just very expensive. no discounts or frequent buy deals, nothing for the average recreational user. still, killer atmosphere, lots to look at and keep you comfortable while you wait.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service all around. Front desk was very welcoming. The bud tender was super down to earth. Felt like home. The product 😱🤤Even the free sample blew me back to the first session x’s 10!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
(Mainly about the owners, the bud tenders are all super chill) This place used to be amazing. That is until they continually raised their prices (after saying they wouldn't) They're charging more than I've paid anywhere else, and I'm guessing they are doing so because they are the only dispensary around. It's a shame that such a good spot became another greedy and deceitful company.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise has easily become my favorite dispensary in town! Staff is always very friendly and actually knows about their products. I trust each budtender to make quality recommendations to me, and I don’t feel rushed when I have questions. The atmosphere is also great here. Unlike many other dispensaries, the space is not overcrowded and the rooms are very nicely decorated. This isn’t something I’d usually note, but if you’ve been here, you know it’s worth mentioning. Product is also always of quality with little to no stems in my flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful and very helpful
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next