RISE Erie
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2108 W 8th Street, Erie, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise sets the bar pretty high. They are the only ones dropping prices for products sold for more elsewhere. And this place has an amazing staff. Shout out to my homie Megan who makes me feel at home as soon as I call to reserve something. I don't remember any of the budtenders name except maybe Matt. But guy with ponytail, guy with newborn, girl with gauge looking earrings, and the one blonde girl are all awesome. They treat you like you matter, helping you choose the appropriate medicine without being rushed. They hold products for 48 hours! Love it Love love love this place
Dispensary said:

We can't tell you how much we appreciate you - and our spot on descriptions! We love love love our patients. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is great. Very comfortable and secure atmosphere. As for the flower, it was premature, not cured very well. That being said, I do understand that it was a bit of a rush to get product out to dispensaries, and I expected lesser quality flower for an inflated price 2x what street prices are(and thats for quality bud). Will I still buy bud at Rise? Yes. As long as they can offer a few products at $10-12/gr. Now, as for extracts(what I really need, medically) the prices are absolutly insane. On the street, quality wax is $30/gr. Rise charges $60+ for just a 1/2gr for extracts. I love the place...but the patients need better prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We agree about the prices and, though we match state standards, we are constantly working to drive them down for our patients.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My visit to Rise Erie was very pleasant. Lizzie the pharmacist was great and very informative. The budtenders were very good at their jobs as well. I will be returning to this site
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a good experience. We'll be sure to let Lizzie and the budtenders know they are doing a good job!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RISE was such a great first dispensary experience! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly--they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked and how they would alleviate my symptoms. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy we could be your first dispensary experience and can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
41
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Very helpful staff who is knowledgeable and always willing to help.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great facility! Extremely knowledgeable staff with a good variety of products that are great quality but expensive but that is the same statewide. They do have their own brand that I have only seen here and are a bit cheaper with equal or better quality. I will be a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again, thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always willing to help and answer any questions you have.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! That's what were here for!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people here. Friendly and genuinely want to help you find the best products for your situation. Welcoming facility. I look forward to going back.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, real. Emily is a great budtender. As time passes will have more product, they were a little short on my visit. You might call ahead to see if a delivery has been made. I believe they are now closed on Mondays, call. Prices will get better as things get rolling.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful spa-like atmosphere. Exceptional, knowledgeable and friendly staff, some having relocated to Erie, Pennsylvania from Colorado and having worked in the industry for years. The pharmacy staff is eager to work patients in order to find the best products to fit your needs. A first class facility.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next