River City Retail
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
115 Galice Rd. , Merlin, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
288 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm old school and didn't know much about the 'new' stuff. Their staff was very patient and understanding, not to mention very helpful. For sure will go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love River City! I will make the trip into Merlin everytime for their dope deals! Always friendly, knowledgeable faces!!! PHAT S/O to Shelby and Sassy! go say hello and grab some dank bud from these lovely ladies!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a happy experience coming into here
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the variety of strains that they carry with competitive prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how personable the employees are. Not only do they know what is in their shop. Their so friendly & great at selling their products!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service!:) sadley Pretty much All the product is to o dry , even the top shelf strains . I stopped shopping here because of this . I really like the people.. and the atmosphere. Maybe if you guys get better containers or lids .we Will keep stopping in though.it would save gas and time if I didn't have to drive all the way to Ray's and you guys are great keep it upp
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals awesome people definitely recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shelby and Sassy and all the top shelf staff have excellent and upbeat atmosphere. They take the time and patience to explain the plants wonders.. Whether it's flower, extracts-oils,and edibles..There Top Shelf all the way..Thank you Shelby😊
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place that's veteran owned and operated.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store was recommended to me and I'm sure glad I made that 8 mile detour off I-5. Great selection and excellent pricing. The Veterans Discount sure helps too. I was looking for a pain killer and they came up with one that works great with very low THC. Along with 3 others strains to try for other ailments I was more than Satisfied. I would vote this one of the Best Dispensaries in Oregon! Thanks, I see you again soon. The rest of you stop in you won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next