River City Retail

115 Galice Rd. , Merlin, OR
Follow River City Retail on Leafly
Follow
Review River City Retail
Review
Call River City Retail
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
290 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Da spot for bomb weed!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most of the staff are helpful, knowledgable and understanding to patients. Good strains at this location for medical patients. The prices are very reasonable for the location as well as the quality of cannabis. This location has glass items as well as cartridges, dabs, oils, vape pens. Local event information as you walk in and out of the building. All in all a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm old school and didn't know much about the 'new' stuff. Their staff was very patient and understanding, not to mention very helpful. For sure will go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love River City! I will make the trip into Merlin everytime for their dope deals! Always friendly, knowledgeable faces!!! PHAT S/O to Shelby and Sassy! go say hello and grab some dank bud from these lovely ladies!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a happy experience coming into here
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the variety of strains that they carry with competitive prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how personable the employees are. Not only do they know what is in their shop. Their so friendly & great at selling their products!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service!:) sadley Pretty much All the product is to o dry , even the top shelf strains . I stopped shopping here because of this . I really like the people.. and the atmosphere. Maybe if you guys get better containers or lids .we Will keep stopping in though.it would save gas and time if I didn't have to drive all the way to Ray's and you guys are great keep it upp
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals awesome people definitely recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shelby and Sassy and all the top shelf staff have excellent and upbeat atmosphere. They take the time and patience to explain the plants wonders.. Whether it's flower, extracts-oils,and edibles..There Top Shelf all the way..Thank you Shelby😊
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next