River City Retail
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
115 Galice Rd. , Merlin, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
282 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals awesome people definitely recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shelby and Sassy and all the top shelf staff have excellent and upbeat atmosphere. They take the time and patience to explain the plants wonders.. Whether it's flower, extracts-oils,and edibles..There Top Shelf all the way..Thank you Shelby😊
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place that's veteran owned and operated.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store was recommended to me and I'm sure glad I made that 8 mile detour off I-5. Great selection and excellent pricing. The Veterans Discount sure helps too. I was looking for a pain killer and they came up with one that works great with very low THC. Along with 3 others strains to try for other ailments I was more than Satisfied. I would vote this one of the Best Dispensaries in Oregon! Thanks, I see you again soon. The rest of you stop in you won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wow. Amazing prices and great selection. If you are in the area don’t miss a chance to drop in and stock up. You won’t be disappointed. The staff was extremely knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THIS is the place to go ... Friendly & knowledgeable staff good atmosphere Great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to River City 3 times now and have never been disappointed. Manager Diana and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and friendly. The discounts they offer daily are amazing which makes their quality products affordable especially for ongoing use. Look forward to my next visit and know I'll learn something new. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find.. super great staff and quality flower at a great price! ... one of my favorite places to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a town away so this location works for me!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would highly recommend this dispensary. As a senior citizen and new to the use of such products this staff was very professional. They also showed patience, knowledge, kindness and made me feel comfortable asking questions. Thank You River City in Merlin. I have now been 2 times and will stop in again.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next