RiverRock South
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
990 W. 6th Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my personal favorites for quality product and fair pricing. You are greeted with friendly staff and bud tenders are easy to work with and eager to assist. They have medical and recreational sections and strains which I don't necessarily agree with...I say share love let the consumer decide right? Anyway I cant fault them for anything else really. Being in a strip mall parking is tight but was definitely worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been a customer still 2011 and never have been treated so disrespectful. I was over changed by some lady as I asked her about it. she start going off about my tax exempt papers. I politely told her that wasn't what I was talking about. I continue to try to explain to her that's the last time I was here she overcharged me by 20 something dollars on the 2 ounces for a 100. she began to be irate and proceeded to say I'm gonna go ask her manager. when the manager Lisa finally got involved she was being rude saying that somebody didn't know me while I know Norton and John and I'm sure they wouldn't approve of these ladies attitude and unprofessionalism. With that been said the manager Lisa proceeds to overcharge me again and when I began to speak up she told me if I don't like I can leave. once again I have to explain on weedmaps it state 2 ounce for a 100 she said that was for members only. which wasn't stated on weedmaps and I have to argue this and produce proof. which I did.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome sign-over deal including $75 ounce AND $100 store credit. Made me feel like I was getting paid to smoke their stuff! Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s okay
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jordan is an angel and made my experience informative, quick and fun. Had no problem conversing and treated me like an #equal :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words on Jordan! We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very cool . the budtenders were very helpful. The guy that helped me out name was Damien he made me want come back . I think I will make this place my caregiver.....thumbs up.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. I had really enjoyed the product knowledge of my bud-tender. Looking forward going back
Report abuse
01
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is really chill and good music.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its coo
Report abuse
01
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and service and always the best strains
Report abuse
01
1234
page 1 of 4
next