RiverRock South

990 W. 6th Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow RiverRock South on Leafly
Follow
Review RiverRock South
Review
Call RiverRock South
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Just had a horrible experience at Riverrock on 6th Ave. My doctor prescribed me a certain amount of product that I am allowed to purchase from the dispensary where I AM A MEMBER and they are required to honor that every day. The bud tender, Jared, accused me of being a drug dealer when I went in to pick up my normal prescription and denied me my medicine. I couldn’t believe my rights as a patient were being questioned and revoked by a boy who wears his hair in a bun.Compliance did not happen in the store this day. Jared did not follow compliance. He had no right to question a patients’ rights and I believe that his badge should be revoked. I know the rights I have and I will be reaching out to The Marijuana Enforcement Division, in the matter of Jared‘s badge. Jared is not an employee I would want in my establishment solely based on his inability to understand the laws put in place by the MED.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my personal favorites for quality product and fair pricing. You are greeted with friendly staff and bud tenders are easy to work with and eager to assist. They have medical and recreational sections and strains which I don't necessarily agree with...I say share love let the consumer decide right? Anyway I cant fault them for anything else really. Being in a strip mall parking is tight but was definitely worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been a customer still 2011 and never have been treated so disrespectful. I was over changed by some lady as I asked her about it. she start going off about my tax exempt papers. I politely told her that wasn't what I was talking about. I continue to try to explain to her that's the last time I was here she overcharged me by 20 something dollars on the 2 ounces for a 100. she began to be irate and proceeded to say I'm gonna go ask her manager. when the manager Lisa finally got involved she was being rude saying that somebody didn't know me while I know Norton and John and I'm sure they wouldn't approve of these ladies attitude and unprofessionalism. With that been said the manager Lisa proceeds to overcharge me again and when I began to speak up she told me if I don't like I can leave. once again I have to explain on weedmaps it state 2 ounce for a 100 she said that was for members only. which wasn't stated on weedmaps and I have to argue this and produce proof. which I did.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome sign-over deal including $75 ounce AND $100 store credit. Made me feel like I was getting paid to smoke their stuff! Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s okay
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jordan is an angel and made my experience informative, quick and fun. Had no problem conversing and treated me like an #equal :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words on Jordan! We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very cool . the budtenders were very helpful. The guy that helped me out name was Damien he made me want come back . I think I will make this place my caregiver.....thumbs up.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. I had really enjoyed the product knowledge of my bud-tender. Looking forward going back
Report abuse
01
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is really chill and good music.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its coo
Report abuse
01
1234
page 1 of 4
next