Riverside Provisioning

11845 W M72 HWY, Grayling, MI
Follow Riverside Provisioning on Leafly
Follow
Review Riverside Provisioning
Review
Call Riverside Provisioning
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aimee has been my awesome budtender since I started going to riverside. I'm usually the first one there Friday morning as it's kind of a drive for me I'm not a morning person but starting my weekend morning with her has been great always helpful informative and cheery! see ya Friday morning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice Review. We love being here for our wonderful Patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and open to all walks of life. My bud tender Aimee was super helpful and nice. I will definitely come back again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Brayden was very professional and able to answer my questions. I've only been a handful of times, but they appeared to have a suitable amount of product to try. Amy was very nice and helpful. The way the shop is set up doesn't feel like your at a business. More like a friends house.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great Feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, informative and friendly. I’ll be back very soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the Kind Review. Its our pleasure to be here for our Patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good meds and cool folks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in the state and the best prices. Always friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited for the first time today and was very impressed. Top shelf flower and many edible options. Budtender Aimee was helpful and knowledgeable. If you live in northern Michigan it is definitely worth the drive. Thank you Riverside Provisioning!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is Awesome every time I go here I am never disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place. people are so nice and helpful. bud is incredible. great atmosphere, and professional.. awesome deals. thanks riverside.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear this positive feedback, thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next