Riverside Provisioning
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
11845 W M72 HWY, Grayling, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around the Traverse City area. Friendly, knowledgeable stuff that can answer any questions. Best products I have found in Northern Michigan.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week was my first visit to this dispensary it was easy in easy out they had a small but very nice looking selection the service was A+++++ I will visit again
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit, both times I received excellent service, by friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!!!!! This is the dispensary I will be using from now on. ✌💚🌼
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently got my card, so my first experience was here a couple weeks back but it was amazing! I was nervous at first because being a new patient I didnt know what to expect. But the people there were friendly, and knowledgeable enough to really help me find/choose what was best for me. And the product is definitely a double thumbs up 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice guy! Clean place and nice selection. Great $5 prerolls. Will be coming back next time I’m in town!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service and product
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and also enjoy our product!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you! we are happy to be at your service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best quality for the best price cant beat it. very happy they are open only ones in northern michigan
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We"re happy to be open and able to help you with your needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank You for being there.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a very large variety of mediums (flower,wax,oil,etc..) and at affordable cost with high quality. Very knowledgeable staff with a balance of professionalism and causal approach to serving those in need of guidance. I drive an hour, passing other options, to go here. MAQ
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoy coming in to see us!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next