Riverside Provisioning
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
11845 W M72 HWY, Grayling, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited for the first time today and was very impressed. Top shelf flower and many edible options. Budtender Aimee was helpful and knowledgeable. If you live in northern Michigan it is definitely worth the drive. Thank you Riverside Provisioning!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is Awesome every time I go here I am never disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place. people are so nice and helpful. bud is incredible. great atmosphere, and professional.. awesome deals. thanks riverside.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear this positive feedback, thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and I love the Tuesday deals! Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Stay tuned as we will soon be offering deals on other days on select products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Do not trust. They can talk a good talk.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good environment good people will be visiting again in the future
Dispensary said:

Thank you from all of us here at Riverside! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around the Traverse City area. Friendly, knowledgeable stuff that can answer any questions. Best products I have found in Northern Michigan.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! You're very kind! We appreciate you coming in!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week was my first visit to this dispensary it was easy in easy out they had a small but very nice looking selection the service was A+++++ I will visit again
Dispensary said:

Sorry you came in when our selection was on the smaller side! Pleased to hear your service was good! thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next