Riverside Provisioning

11845 W M72 HWY, Grayling, MI
Follow Riverside Provisioning on Leafly
Follow
Review Riverside Provisioning
Review
Call Riverside Provisioning
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was perfect! The bud tender Aimee did a great job of explaining everything to me as a first timer at a dispensary! Aimee has good knowledge and helped me through the process. You also never feel rushed! I would highly recommend this location and bud tender.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome customer from Aimee and brady
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome. One of the best dispensaries up north!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Please stop in and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was here on Monday friendly staff and Good looking products and quality flower If your ever in grayling it's just about 10 min west of grayling on 72 and well worth the stop
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aimee has been my awesome budtender since I started going to riverside. I'm usually the first one there Friday morning as it's kind of a drive for me I'm not a morning person but starting my weekend morning with her has been great always helpful informative and cheery! see ya Friday morning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice Review. We love being here for our wonderful Patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and open to all walks of life. My bud tender Aimee was super helpful and nice. I will definitely come back again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Brayden was very professional and able to answer my questions. I've only been a handful of times, but they appeared to have a suitable amount of product to try. Amy was very nice and helpful. The way the shop is set up doesn't feel like your at a business. More like a friends house.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great Feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, informative and friendly. I’ll be back very soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the Kind Review. Its our pleasure to be here for our Patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good meds and cool folks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in the state and the best prices. Always friendly
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next