Rocky Mountain Blaze

78 N. Precision Dr, Pueblo West, CO
Follow Rocky Mountain Blaze on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Mountain Blaze
Review
Call Rocky Mountain Blaze
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality of bud w/ price has dropped insanely over the past year. Stems and seeds. Used to be my go to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud, service, atmosphere!!!!
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear, thank you so much for the review! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Will be back next time I visit
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review so much! See you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and my tender aj did a great job he was patient and knowledgeable and remembered my preferences from last visit
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, we're glad you had such a great experience. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Pueblo that I’m aware of
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
seems to be a very nice dispensary. always has good deals and definitely will be coming back
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear it!! We strive to provide great products at awesome prices and can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Misepresented the $50 oz. Labeled as shake but it's trim. Huge difference. You're not able to see this till after purchase. Felt deceived and will never come here again.👎👎
Dispensary said:

We apologize profusely that you weren't satisfied with your purchase. The shake/trim we sell is packaged to sell in clear zip-loc baggies so our customers can see what they're buying before it's placed in an Exit Bag. We hope you will give us another chance!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Dirty blonde-short haired lady was very unfriendly. Acted like she could care less about helping customers. Decent deals. Would probably not shop here again. Definitely friendlier places.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry you experienced anything less than excellent customer service. Please call our Sales Manager, James, next time you're in the area so we can make it up to you!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding product,prices, and people. Will be my “go to” spot while staying in the Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! And Thank You for driving from the Springs. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary so far
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Hope you come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next