Rocky Mountain Blaze
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
78 N. Precision Dr, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff. Great selection definitely will stop back in when I'm passing through
Dispensary said:

Very happy to hear it. We'll be here waiting for you! Mention your review for a discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location at a very laid back area in West. All the budtenders are very knowledgeable and super friendly. Flower quality is absolute perfection and the prices are shockingly low with bud specials nearly everyday. Simply the best rec dispensary to visit in Southern Colorado. Check it out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it more than you know! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices on dank flower. Me and my went in just to cheek it out ended up buying an oz of fire for cheap. bud tender was knowledgeable and friendly
Dispensary said:

We love that you appreciate our product and our prices. We try our best to keep variety in our store as well as great prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome strain selection and good quality, great oz prices, vast extract selection.. will probably be going here anytime I don't feel like driving to Denver :P
Dispensary said:

We hope we have everything you need. Thank you for shopping with us! Mention your review for a discount on an extract next time you're in!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
comfortable environment and laid-back attitude and the quality if cannabis looked good.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Rocky Mountain Blaze. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Mention your review for a discount!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was easy to find .
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear it. Thanks for your review. Hope to see you again soon. Mention your review for a discount!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent quality, harder to find strains found here. also bubble joint and kaviar dealer. 👌
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review next time you're in for a discount on those awesome Bubble Joints and Kaviar joints!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in all of Colorado! Friendly staff great choices high quality buds. couldn't ask for anything better
Dispensary said:

Glad you could find everything that you were looking for in a dispensary! Thank you so much for coming by, and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
wonderful choices of everything. I have had edible, vape, flower and always a good price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind review! We will keep up on the great selection for everyone :)
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next