Rocky Mountain Blaze
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
78 N. Precision Dr, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Dirty blonde-short haired lady was very unfriendly. Acted like she could care less about helping customers. Decent deals. Would probably not shop here again. Definitely friendlier places.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding product,prices, and people. Will be my “go to” spot while staying in the Springs.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary so far
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome selection highnthc
Dispensary said:

We're happy you found a great selection. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff. Great selection definitely will stop back in when I'm passing through
Dispensary said:

Very happy to hear it. We'll be here waiting for you! Mention your review for a discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location at a very laid back area in West. All the budtenders are very knowledgeable and super friendly. Flower quality is absolute perfection and the prices are shockingly low with bud specials nearly everyday. Simply the best rec dispensary to visit in Southern Colorado. Check it out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it more than you know! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices on dank flower. Me and my went in just to cheek it out ended up buying an oz of fire for cheap. bud tender was knowledgeable and friendly
Dispensary said:

We love that you appreciate our product and our prices. We try our best to keep variety in our store as well as great prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome strain selection and good quality, great oz prices, vast extract selection.. will probably be going here anytime I don't feel like driving to Denver :P
Dispensary said:

We hope we have everything you need. Thank you for shopping with us! Mention your review for a discount on an extract next time you're in!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next