Rocky Road Remedies - Thornton

3901 E. 112th Ave, Thornton, CO
Follow Rocky Road Remedies - Thornton on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Road Remedies - Thornton
Review
Call Rocky Road Remedies - Thornton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in north Denver. Excellent choices of buds. Excellent customer service. Very convenient to where I need be or get.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting our store, and thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rocky road Thornton in my opinion has the best product the nicest customer service show me reasonable prices and great promotions take my word for it Rocky road Thornton is the place to go
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear we could help you out! We look forward to serving you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love every single person that works at this location especially McKayla!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by! We will pass on your compliments to McKayla :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in the area. Great products and price
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super Dope good staff. Quality medicine. 4.3/5
Dispensary said:

Thanks for much for the compliment Bryce! Glad you enjoyed stopping by. We hope to see you again soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Friendly staff and great service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly Staff! I love how they have daily deals and you can order online.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your input!! We are happy to hear you enjoy the products and ordering :) hope you have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Just bought a $10 supposedly 1.2 gram joint. It was a half gram at best and when I showed them the agreed that I had been ripped off. It was not a gram joint!! Managers and staff visibly could care less about it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. If you would like, stop back in and give us an opportunity to make this right and earn your business back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary! The suggestions are always on point and the staff is amazing. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is exceptional, the staff are extremely friendly and remember their regulars. The prices they have are extremely fair I'm in there almost every week and the selections that they keep stocking up with are exceptional and tasty, thanks for being awesome guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU for being awesome!!! We take pride in our excellent selection and aim to always have what you need in stock. Thank you for the amazing review!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next