Rocky Road Remedies - Thornton

3901 E. 112th Ave, Thornton, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super Dope good staff. Quality medicine. 4.3/5
Dispensary said:

Thanks for much for the compliment Bryce! Glad you enjoyed stopping by. We hope to see you again soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Friendly staff and great service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly Staff! I love how they have daily deals and you can order online.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your input!! We are happy to hear you enjoy the products and ordering :) hope you have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Just bought a $10 supposedly 1.2 gram joint. It was a half gram at best and when I showed them the agreed that I had been ripped off. It was not a gram joint!! Managers and staff visibly could care less about it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. If you would like, stop back in and give us an opportunity to make this right and earn your business back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary! The suggestions are always on point and the staff is amazing. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is exceptional, the staff are extremely friendly and remember their regulars. The prices they have are extremely fair I'm in there almost every week and the selections that they keep stocking up with are exceptional and tasty, thanks for being awesome guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU for being awesome!!! We take pride in our excellent selection and aim to always have what you need in stock. Thank you for the amazing review!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff is so friendly and so helpful, I recommend these guys to everyone!:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the recommendation! We are here for you always :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean location , very convenient , and the pre rolls are amazing! Good bud too!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We look forward to seeing you next time. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People here are so awesome! Even door ID people are so nice and friendly!!! My new favorite hidden gem! Very good variety of products! Totally recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting! We always want you to feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
On my first visit I got there just as they opened! The crew was very eager to get you inside and the greeting was great! Really enjoyed the girl with blue hair (Anna) really nice!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! We look forward to seeing you next time :)
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next