Shake and Bake

20477 Schaefer HWY, Detroit, MI
Follow Shake and Bake on Leafly
Follow
Review Shake and Bake
Review
Call Shake and Bake
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The flower is really dry. Even the top shelf bud didn’t look very good. I got a little that said “lightly seeded” however in reality it is HEAVILY seeded! They should be giving that away, not charging anyone for that product. I probably wouldn’t come back, cheap prices for cheap flower.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Really the only complaint I have is of the quality of the "top shelf" bud... the drop in quality was extremely dramatic! Honestly, didn't think people were still growing Reggies out here, let alone a dispo selling em! I've been disappointed too many times with their so called "top shelf", and I will only buy Cartridges from here now... They at least offer decent deals on the Carts here. The only reason I still continue to come is because Mandy is such a Sweetheart! Mandy is extremely knowledgeable, and she ALWAYS has a smile on her face. I would've stopped coming here a long time ago, but Mandy's uplifting attitude and smile is what brings me back!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the customer service. Love the deals My numer one place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I only gave 2 stars on service because there is 1 bud tender there by the name of brandi and she is the rudest person I have ever met she told me not to be cheap on my birthday. It is to the point that if she is the only bud tender open I will wait ten mins for the next one to open up I will not go to brandi and she is supposed to be the manager also I have seen her yell at other workers who were just simply asking how to do something cause they were new. I am a retail manager and know how people should be spoken too if you want them to come back. If you want me to continue coming back she needs to be dealt with and I am a faithful ever day customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Definitely going back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I 'effin ❤ this place. The Product and the People are Awesome. On my way there now😊special S/O to ALL the BudTenders...Mandy, Brandy, Chris, Bree. 👍🏿❤👍🏿
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Tight parking and the wait can be a minute however, place is legit. Always honer their “deals” and first time visit. Products are on point too. Great crumble, wax, and sauce at good price carts usually at market value.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are very friendly and have a nice selection of bud and the ones I got so far were very good but this last one I got called blueberry kush that s*** is the bomb put it to you like this if you already got to spend a hundred you wasting your money you got to spend at least a hundred and 25 to 200 to get the best quality I'm just telling you what's real is very nice you get your money's worth not like you do on the street. Love these guys. 😍😍😚
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Budtenders around! Great knowledgeable and friendly staff! On point recommendations. And the daily deals are AWESOME!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a chill atmosphere and great bud tenders..plus they always got a good deal going on 😎🤑🖖🖤
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next