Shake and Bake
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
20477 Schaefer HWY, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!!!!! They always giving free flower so if your pockets low check them out..... Got a $15 eighth of MATANUSKA MINT.... Smelled like a baby ass but was very very 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location stays busy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place always has the best fire everytime i come through! And always have the nicest customer service experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the people who work here are super friendly and helpful. I've been going here for 3 years and they have been my go-to for weed. their prices and products can't be beat. everything is top notch and the bud tenders are wonderful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Some of he best bud at the best prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well I liked the variety of medicinals and edibles.. Chernobyl was a great choice and will be back real soon thanks!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service n strains. One of my favorite to visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Skip this dispensary. Low quality flower, small selection, not very clean. Budtender tried to sell me 3.5g of Strawberry Cough shake for $35 and called it a “deal.” Too many better options on 8 Mile. Avoid.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in Detroit. Every Budtender is knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Clean the parking lot is secure. Glad I stumbled across this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. helpful tenders.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next