Shake and Bake

20477 Schaefer HWY, Detroit, MI
Follow Shake and Bake on Leafly
Follow
Review Shake and Bake
Review
Call Shake and Bake
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 1st visit and it was excellent customer service, exceptional sense of humor. Kayleen and-or Amber.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
they're nice and have great deals but the bud is always of questionable quality you never know what it's gonna look like until you get there
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a convenient location. clean and very helpful and friendly staff. parking is a little limited but this is my new favorite place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here, great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So I went to Shake and Bake today, because I saw they had a special on Durban Poison. I get there and register, the front desk person was friendly and it was quick and easy. I go back and ask the budtender for an energetic strain and she recommended Walter White, and me being a huge breaking bad fan has to get it, even though I know nothing about the strain. Then I ask if they have Durban Poison in stock and my budtender tells me that they have Durban Star, so not knowing anything about Durban Star I ask what is the difference, and she said I don't know, then I asked her if she knew anything about Durban Star, and she gives me a generic sativa answer. My budtender wasn't friendly or seemed to being at work, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place for great deals. The bud tenders know their stuff and their recommendations are on point. 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deals great weed
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people good locations the deals are amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That shake out here giving people headaches just cause it's free don't mean it should be that trashy. Other then that I like this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I was drawn in because of the deals. The atmosphere is small dark closet. The service was inattentive and the shake they are offering taste like trash. I doubt it’s the strains they are saying the shake is. The brownie you receive because it’s your first time is moldy.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next