SWC Tempe

520 South Price, Tempe, AZ
Follow SWC Tempe on Leafly
Follow
Review SWC Tempe
Review
Call SWC Tempe
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely a place to go! Love the vibe and set up. Workers are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved coming in and seeing Kea today. I had under a gram allotment and we figured out that a distillate syringe is best. I love being able to participate in the sales they have. Dr. Zodiaks Moonrocks were there, so if I had allotment it was available. They just have some great sales here. I love the location. I pass by daily.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that Kea was able to assist you. Thank you for your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, $65 ounces are the bomb
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals Friendly Staff
Dispensary said:

We are happy we could get you what you needed. Thank you for leaving a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great facility with premium meds and high customer service. Would recommend to others and will be headed back very soon! Thank you for everything!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have your business. Please keep spreading the word. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary is a joke! The only reason I called this place was because of a "sale" they were having on edible chocolate. The asking price was $12.00 on Suprb.com with a $5.00 discount. Leafly displayed the same product for $15.00 with a $5.00 discount. I was confused and phoned the actual dispensary for accurate information. I spoke with Rachel who checked with her Supervisor Ally for details. I was assured that the Suprb.com price of $6.00 would be honered. I purchased four edibles and even left a note reminding them of the conversation. I waited three hours and got a clueless driver who had no idea what I was talking about. I had to stand outside like an idiot and explain why $51.00 was not the correct total. He phoned the dispensary himself and told me that he could discount the $51.00 order by $5.00. I shut the door in his face. I would not trust anyone who works at this place. They are clearly to busy to be bothered to coordinate with each other. Their delivery time is pitifully slow and their drivers are so uninformed, it's embarrassing. I wouldn't return to this dispensary if it was the only one in the entire state of Arizona.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only compliant is that the deals are not as good as competition down the street at NOVA, SKY on flower. Besides that, I love this place for the speed of being able to get in and out along with the service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are always trying to improve our specials and appreciate the feedback. Can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Swc has great deals love coming here for cartridges and flowers mainly customer service is always good as well ...
Dispensary said:

Thank you @irvflo27! We are happy to know you have enjoyed our store! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
beautiful storefront. happy they offer delivery though too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @magicmandan! Happy to hear you are enjoying our delivery service! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tim was super cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Desertbotanical1! We think Tim is awesome too, we will let him know!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 117
page 1 of 117
next