SWC Tempe
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
520 South Price, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1148 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Pleasant and welcoming staff, but I can't help but feel lied to. On their display their squeeze brand shatter looked solid, tasty, clear and was even told their potency was high. I recall very clearly a staff member claiming upwards of 90% THC content on their shatter. Upon purchase the wax was both dark, unpleasant to smell, smoke and was in the 50-65 THC% which is unacceptable considering it was the farthest thing from their display. Do not waste your money here. If you're buying wax here buy High Grade brand. NOT Squeeze. Also no returns even after I called 10 minutes after my purchase. My wax was unopened and I just asked if I can exchange it since I just purchased it TEN minutes ago. Was put on hold then told NO I can not return any products unless they are broken cartridges.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
After 3 years of having an AZ MMJ card I have finally found the worst shatter in the valley... I'm sorry guys but your Squeeze brand shatter is beyond terrible. All 4 strains I got have the same taste and none of them get you high for longer than the initial head rush. They are very dark and hard to break in pieces. The Jedi Kush budder was dark brown with no scent and an awful taste. These are being vaporized thru a quartz banger with an e-nail at 575 degrees so it's not my hardware. Even at a BOGO for my first time I still feel this was a rip off. This is NOT $36/gram shatter... Thanks, but no thanks.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at this dispensary and I drove to the location to get a specific strain, Cali trainwreck and specifically said that’s what I wanted and I arrived home and was given the wrong strain something else that I did not research nor want and now they are closed :/ very disappointing especially it being my first visit and driving there to get exactly what I wanted. I wish the person that helped me would have double checked.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in to buy some quality concentrates and purchased some "Squeeze" brand shatter. When I got home I noticed the THC content is 55%. How can you even sell this at $40 a gram when numerous other places offer quality (80+%) THC for $25-30 a gram.
Dispensary said:

@420bighoss We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive the clearest explanation of Squeeze shatter. If you would like to discuss this further with a member of our management team please give us a call at 480-245-6751.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in, great experience. Great selection and deals, awesome meds!
Dispensary said:

@V330311 Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has THE best customer service in the valley, and their delivery is always accurate and the prices for ediables you just can't beat. Especially the 5 pack discount from flourish ediables. love this place
Dispensary said:

@Aopossum01 We are happy to receive your positive review! We strive to provide excellent customer service and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great time on my first visit- the staff were polite and super helpful! They were knowledgeable about the flower and had a good first patient deal! Overall got the hook up here- and will be back for sure- love the design and layout here it’s a good vibe!
Dispensary said:

@Hkirk42 Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and products
Dispensary said:

Thank you @HerbHeals for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks over at SWC really make this place. Good deals and the Platinum Club is great but the budtenders are top notch!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words @Murrmann !
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Good Buds, good people, not as bad as some places in phx , not the best - but im not hard to please - if you like quality come here, you might spend more then in PHX or on the west side bud its not bad. Thanks for the love!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love @CadilacCollis We love our employees here! We hope to keep you coming back!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 115
page 1 of 115
next