SWC Tempe
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
520 South Price, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
1125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Stopped going to SWC over 4 years ago because their specials we always stingy and I could get better quality for less elsewhere. I thought I would give them another try since they were carrying a strain I liked. Other dispensary’s consider someone a new customer if it’s been over a year since they last visited. I wanted to take advantage of the new customer offer but even though it was over 4 years since my last visit they didn’t consider me a new customer. It just reminded me of why I stopped going there in the first place. SWC Deals aren’t competitive. I have no idea if their quality improved since I decided to pass once I was told I did not qualify as a new patient.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb place to shops for some good flower. Friendly staff and great deals.
Dispensary said:

Thanks @mikecee for the review and high scores! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very impressed how far SWC has came. I even joined the P.S.C. and if I need delivery it's free for members. Lots of flower options. Cameron is a great medtender. I love the gram of my choice monthly because I can sample different strains.
Dispensary said:

Many thanks @allstar23!! We will pass the message along to him!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
heard about you on leafly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the high scores @rxdavis53 !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful facility, amazing atmosphere, and a killer staff! Cameron always makes great recommendations!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shout out to Cameron, we will make sure that he gets the message @agbrook12! Thank you for the high scores!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great strains
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great review @iwarren17! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So i live on the East Side of Mesa and I'll drive out to SWC any day of the week
Dispensary said:

We are happy to see you any day of the week @tonto310! Thank you for such a great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
SWC employee used a bait and switch on me today. I called ahead and asked if they had a 1:1 tincture and they said yes they did ...and that they had a bunch of them...I made the drive out there and they had none...but offered something else...when I told them that the guy I spoke to said they had a bunch they didnt have much to say...i even told them that I asked for him to hold 2 for me and he said there was no need cause they had sooo many...the guy I spoke to on the phone then comes over and tells me it was my miscommunication...you lied just to get a customer in the door...what a shame...there is a difference between a bud tender and a salesman and that my friends was a salesman for sure... I give it a 1 star only because there is no minus 1 star
Dispensary said:

@Ladybugbaca33 We are sorry to hear about your experience with our staff, if you would like to discuss your experience further with a member of our management team please give us a call at 480-245-6751.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best atmosphere!! Great quality !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for all the great scores across the board @Lovelylynn88! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’d like to thank Jake first of all, dude always takes care of me and has never steered me wrong. His knowledge of the product is insane. Good flower, good service, and extremely knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review @XTheGoose! We will make sure to pass your kind words onto Jake! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 113
page 1 of 113
next