SWC Tempe

520 South Price, Tempe, AZ
Follow SWC Tempe on Leafly
Follow
Review SWC Tempe
Review
Call SWC Tempe
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1195 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Looks nice. Horrible service. Rude as hell.. dude with the plates in his earlobes took too big of a dab before he came into his shift. Knows nothing about terpene profiles.. havent even tried the flower. Unimpressed bu the Errl cups wristband sponsor lmao!! Trash. All you care about is money. Im more than a number.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the first time I came it it was great the staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Are you like me do you struggle to get to SWC? Well deaf. get in there do not sleep on them ever since the remodel amd upgrades they got amazing staff quality flour and great daily specials def. gotta keep posted on come check him out
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispensary in Arizona
Dispensary said:

Hands down our favorite PATIENT in Arizona!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for a few years and it's a fantastic experience here every time. The text specials are excellent. I really enjoyed the B2G2 1/8's!! The PSC program is cool. I am trying all sorts of different flower and the value is great. Right off the 101!👍
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tell Tim- The Tomahawk knocked me on my ass! Thanks for the suggestion!!! I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
They make it very clear they couldn’t care less about your time. If you have an extra 45 minutes to spare when they’re slow feel free to try it. But the wait isn’t worth it for the quality they provide
Report abuse
01
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome waiting room, good display of products.. my budtender was cool, & knew his stuff!
Dispensary said:

@9ergirl thank you! we appreciate the great review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FTP Review - Stopped by for some HMH Tyson OG (incredible as always) and I must say, the waiting space is beyond unique in an awesome way! Average wait time and one of a kind way to display flower...really really cool. My budtender was friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely seemed to enjoy helping people with cannabis...thumbs up! I'll be back for sure when I'm on their side of town...great dispensary!
Dispensary said:

thank you @PainInMyNeck! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first visit! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I don't normally frequent this dispensary, but today I figured I'd stop by on my way home to pick it like up on a special they offered online. After arriving and waiting a half hour I was told they did not have the special anymore yet it was still being offered online. I found this very frustrating and chose to leave and support another establishment.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 120
page 1 of 120
next