Sanctuary Med - Gardner

16 Pearson Blvd, Gardner, MA
Follow Sanctuary Med - Gardner on Leafly
Follow
Review Sanctuary Med - Gardner
Review
Call Sanctuary Med - Gardner
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. The pineapple skunk was exceptional; fresh and tasted amazing! I will definitely visit again, they also offer 25% off for new patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The staff and customer service are top notch! Kera was awesome! I would be on my way back for more medicine today, if it weren’t for the dry flower! Nothing worse than a brand new Medical facility that grows their own flower and i tried 3 different strains. All of which turned to dust. Very unhappy! Grams pkgd separately (nice pkgng) and the eighth was in a plastic cup saying nitrogen packed cannabis flower with a plastic film sealing the freshness in one would think, but im gonna keep saying it! My flower was drier than California! For a brand new facility to be open its forst week and have all dry flower? This is our medicine that they’re charging top dollar for and it’s not up to industry standards at all. Too dry to be anything worth calling medical! I feel so robbed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you'd like, please send us an email at info@sanctuarymed.com or stop by our dispensary so we can discuss how to make your next visit better.
Report abuse
11
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the location just fine. Wonderful ppl couldn't be any nicer. I specifically asked if the flower I was buying was dry at all? Was told w a look and the words of most certainly not. I just get home open up the one gram I got and to dust it crumbled. I'm afraid to open my eighth cause if that's dry for $50 they're taking this dry crap back and giving me what I payed for. High quality flower. U just opened? How can the flower be so dry???? I'm pissed. $50 a eighth and it's just as dry as the 15$ gram! Not cool guys. Very unhappy and would like it made right somehow, I mean cmon, who's going to pay that price if they knew the flower was that dry before hand?? NOBODY!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you'd like, please send us an email at info@sanctuarymed.com or stop by our dispensary so we can discuss how to make your next visit better.
Report abuse
11
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sanctuary is extremely convenient, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. If the flower were not as dry needing a little citrus peel, this dispensary would be my number one go to location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
What a disappointment. 10% discount for veterans and those way under poverty compared to the Dispensary in Ayer who gives 30% super compassionate discount. My first flower purchase is dry, crunchy and turned to dust TERRIBLE. Old and stale is the only way to describe it. The people there are the best part, very professional and courteous. No, I won't be a regular there. They will be for desperate times. I'll continue to get my deliveries from Ayer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you'd like, please send us an email at info@sanctuarymed.com or stop by our dispensary so we can discuss how to make your next visit better.
Report abuse
21
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was first patient of the day. No lines yet. Pretty standard inventory and pricing. weird thing...their weed is "bathed in nitrogen" "like meat" per the intake person. It has a shelf life of about a year, per packaging. I will definitely use them in the future.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1