Satori Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1551 Nursery Way Suite B, McKinleyville, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All my favorite dabs, at the best price. Check for their daily deals! I loved their helpful staff, and the Satori Movement hemp shop was nice, I was able to find the perfect birthday gift for my Man!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Satori Wellness is my favorite dispensary in Humboldt County!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is amazing starting from security at the door, the people at the counter, and the budtenders. They definitely make sure customer service is exceptional and answer all questions. The decor inside and out is beautiful and professional. The only thing I would like to see are better promotions. Maybe flower of the day. A lot of places have a $20-25 1/8 promo.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where it’s at. Everything about it is great. Service is A+. I had a problem once and they turned it around and I left happy. Prices are the best around after 64! Absolute best price on Northern Emeralds live resin. Goes fast. They’ve always got a new something to make me drool over. Amazing selection of TPS. All their collabs. Only place I’ve found Gold Drop carts. They stock the Sour Tangje. Flowers are reasonable and they’ve got great deals right now. 20% off from what I understand. They’ve helped my mom feel comfortable as well. She suffers gnarly arthritis and they’ve helped her sleep through the night. Give these guys a chance. They’re pros. Ya snooze ya lose.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a positive experience! Thanks for the friendly review- see ya soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visiting. They had a nice selection of products and clean store. I bought a "B-4" Clone. Looks to be doing well a week in. First time visitor, so I got 15% off my buy. Their prices are a little high though and they did not accept my medical card, just rec prices so that was disappointing. The front desk and parking lot security were nice and they pointed me to the nearest off site ATM since they do not have one on site. Chill atmosphere though.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your review. Our ATM is almost up and running- should be ready this week. We have to follow the state legislation requiring a state card to offer the discount on sales tax. We are just rolling out our 20 days of deals in anticipation of 4/20 so be sure to stop in and check out our promotions we'll be running this month, and of course come in on Apr 20th to be entered for free prizes! You'll also have a chance to meet the producers behind some of our amazing local products- Hope to see you there!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1