Satori Wellness

1551 Nursery Way Suite B, McKinleyville, CA
Follow Satori Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Satori Wellness
Review
Call Satori Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! They have such a variety of live rosin that's super high in turps. Their herb is phenomenal I highly recommend the key lime pie. Last time I was in there I purchase some angel food cake I think that's my new favorite strain. Super stoney great to smoke when you need to go to sleep.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Passing through from Canada and this spot popped up on our leafly. Stopped in to check out some of Humboldt's renowned Cannabis. Was shocked at the good prices, and the amount of products. This place was clean, the staff was friendly and we liked the style. The treats we got made our trip that much brighter and fun :) we will stop by again this time next year! happy holidays
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, WOW! I've been a Humboldt resident for some time and used to take my business to the HPRC, NO MORE! So glad Satori opened in Mack Town! No need to drive far, and they deliver for those rainy/lazy days. I first visited in March when they opened, it felt lack luster and the shelves weren't filled with product, BUT NOW THEY POPPIN! Such a large variety of products to choose from, seriously a product for any mood or vibe I am feeling. They always carry budgets 1/8ths for $20 which is killer when my wallet is feeling light! Their edible selection is out of this world, drinks, chocolates, cookies, gummies, pretzels, you name it. I especially loved the ProTabs, a really epic product for someone like me with a high tolerance. The budtenders were much more educated than previous dispensaries I have visited. They took the time to speak with me and even looked up the questions I had but we couldn't answer. They have daily deals, so find the day of the week that works best for what you're getting and make a plan to come in then. Not to mention they have a loyalty points program, so you're always saving. A frugal fool like me loves a good discount! Till next time Satori! THANK YOU!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I typically only buy for specific purposes (to sleep myself past a cold, to get creative for a project, to inspire me to clean my house...etc) and they have recommended strains and edibles that have been perfect for the activity at hand every time! I have had a pleasurable experience every visit so far and will be coming back :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the people that work there, they are knowledgeable, kind, professional and of course compassionate!! They have anything you could ask for from flower, shatter, cartridges, clones, rosin and resin. They also have Satori clothing & hemp clothing as well. Just an awesome assortment of cool stuff! If you can't find it there you probably won't need it :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All my favorite dabs, at the best price. Check for their daily deals! I loved their helpful staff, and the Satori Movement hemp shop was nice, I was able to find the perfect birthday gift for my Man!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Satori Wellness is my favorite dispensary in Humboldt County!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is amazing starting from security at the door, the people at the counter, and the budtenders. They definitely make sure customer service is exceptional and answer all questions. The decor inside and out is beautiful and professional. The only thing I would like to see are better promotions. Maybe flower of the day. A lot of places have a $20-25 1/8 promo.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where it’s at. Everything about it is great. Service is A+. I had a problem once and they turned it around and I left happy. Prices are the best around after 64! Absolute best price on Northern Emeralds live resin. Goes fast. They’ve always got a new something to make me drool over. Amazing selection of TPS. All their collabs. Only place I’ve found Gold Drop carts. They stock the Sour Tangje. Flowers are reasonable and they’ve got great deals right now. 20% off from what I understand. They’ve helped my mom feel comfortable as well. She suffers gnarly arthritis and they’ve helped her sleep through the night. Give these guys a chance. They’re pros. Ya snooze ya lose.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a positive experience! Thanks for the friendly review- see ya soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visiting. They had a nice selection of products and clean store. I bought a "B-4" Clone. Looks to be doing well a week in. First time visitor, so I got 15% off my buy. Their prices are a little high though and they did not accept my medical card, just rec prices so that was disappointing. The front desk and parking lot security were nice and they pointed me to the nearest off site ATM since they do not have one on site. Chill atmosphere though.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your review. Our ATM is almost up and running- should be ready this week. We have to follow the state legislation requiring a state card to offer the discount on sales tax. We are just rolling out our 20 days of deals in anticipation of 4/20 so be sure to stop in and check out our promotions we'll be running this month, and of course come in on Apr 20th to be entered for free prizes! You'll also have a chance to meet the producers behind some of our amazing local products- Hope to see you there!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1