Social Cannabis - Louisville
dispensary
Recreational

Social Cannabis - Louisville

Louisville, CO
  In-store purchasing only

10 Reviews of Social Cannabis - Louisville

4.8
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 29, 2022
I really like this place. Friendly, helpful staff. Not crowded. Nice clean, open, modern interior with natural lighting.
January 28, 2022
Great product. Fast and friendly service. High-ly recommend this shop
September 6, 2022
Top notch flower at great prices. My first visit was very nice, I will be highly recommending this place to my friends.
December 17, 2022
5 stars across the board was my intention when writing my review!!
December 28, 2022
My favorite dispensary!! Especially because of the tenders! Thanks for always making it a great experience, Brian!
February 2, 2023
I LOVE this place and I’ve been around the block and back with dispensaries- this is the BEST! Amazing product and the staff is so friendly, the building is really nice, and their merchandise is very cool.
October 18, 2022
Beautiful building. You can tell from the time you walk through the front door these folks are a bearer for details…and it is apparent in not only the products they provide but the products they make themselves. The best(in house) flower, live resin I’ve come across at any dispensary. Their in house cartridges also the best I’ve had in house. I’m debating on purchasing the in house smoking device(dart?) and trying the pods that they produce as well 🤞🤞🤞. Overall… A+++
February 22, 2022
Abbey and Sergio are amazing on dispo I go too!
June 15, 2024
Awesome selection and staff. Check out the dog section!