Seed & Smith
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5070 Oakland Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bessst flower in town!! Ask for Adam very nice bud tender. Tours is like a college very knowledgeable. Dispensary very clean.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this place! they are always so helpful and give me the best deals :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The most professional dispensary in Denver. They offer strains not available at many places elsewhere such as Midnite and Diagonal. Their sign on bonus for medical is the highest in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DeAnn was the best she was so helpful!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have some of the best quality flower and concentrates in Aurora. Great quality for a low price. Plus they offer free tours!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting a dispensary and im from louisiana, and Deanna was so amazing and helpful, matching the friendly, upbeat vibe of the store. ALL questions we had were met with in depth explanations
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sydney is amazing! She was beyond helpful and everyone is beyond friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best dispensary. Best quality, customer service, and atmosphere. Got a tour from Jordan last week, he did an amazing job going in-depth on their entire process. He was even nice enough to let us take pictures with our camera's not just our phones. The entire place has a great vibe to it, from the front of the store to the backroom. Honestly though the best weed I've ever had, it'll melt your face off.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved the experience we had with the bud tenders. They were all very helpful and knowledgeable. I got some great bud and gorgeous shatter. 10/10 Would 5 star again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Desna helped us pick out some fire bud and shatter and the whole crew was just a fun group of knowledgeable people. Highly recommend this place because the prices are good and the weed is fantastic!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next