Seed & Smith
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
5070 Oakland Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love pulling up to S&S. They just have quality products that they care about & unbeatable prices. They show love to their customers by providing a comfortable atmosphere. It's never too busy here, which is a plus! You're in and out on anyday, anytime. This visit, I had the pleasure of working with DeAnn. DeAnn was full of energy & got me exactly what I needed. They take care of their customers but you just have to go and find out for yourself.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t take vertical IDs at all, which is problematic if you are driving any distance to come stop in. Can’t really rate anything since I couldn’t get past the door.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is beyond amazing for medical. The prepacked ounces are beautiful and fresh. The wax and shatter have a clean aroma from beginning to end; the taste is smooth. The Med specials and discounts are pretty great and the selection is very up to date; the budtenders and management are very open to communication about product and strains. The customer service is very awesome; the budtenders are knowledgeable about strains and uses along with being super friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this store and their product. Javohn helped me get some extremely dank flower and couldn't be happier!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DeAnn is amazing bud tender. She hooked it up today btw Flo Rida thinks you did an a amazing job as well. The staff at this dispensary is the reason we keep coming back to your shop!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was so nice! We took a tour and it was very educational. Definitely recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome tour, friendly staff, very helpful. Janea was extremely helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would first like to say how amazing and welcoming the staff is! They were able to help us find some good sativa, and were very happy to help with any questions we had. Very excited to visit again!
Dispensary said:

This is such a lovely review, thank you so much! Don't forget to enter your phone number into our loyalty program, so you can be informed about our deals and collect money off your purchases! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very quick and easy stop. Had everything I needed. Javohn was very helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly for your review! We love Javohn, and are very lucky to have him on our team. Don't forget to check into the loyalty program every time you shop to collect points that save you money on your purchases! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next