Sensible Cannabis Company
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3338 N Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Excellent selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff, great specials too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people every time I stop in. I can always count on really good prices for a Quality product.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Every single time I go in here I’m always greeted with a smile and a friendly manner. I only use cartridges, and every single time they hook me up with something new that I end up loving. They’re priced around the same as everyone in the valley, but I will always have this as my first choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, it’s conveniently located and all of the employees are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here since they opened the budtenders are awesome and make sure you take care of them at the end of your transaction because just like any other service they're there to help you and if you have any questions or very knowledgeable I recommend this place to anybody who needs pain relief or just want some little fun for the night.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, very knowledgeable staff! Products are high quality
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and people. Have what I want.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place . They always have the Select produce we look for. Thanks Guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. The people are very helpful and its the only place I go to get what i need
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next