Sensible Cannabis Company
Closed Now  — opens at 09:30
3338 N Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love to come here for the daily 420 deals! every day is a new strain! I get to try a different kind each time!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have all flower prepackaged and had no CBD heavy prerolls and no info on organic product. That said, they had good flower options and were adding product staff was also friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hi sntb, we do hope you enjoyed your experience here at Sensible Cannabis! In case there was a mis-communication, all of our indoor flower is deli style and our bud tenders weigh your order out per your request. We do have all of our sun grown flower pre packaged allowing us to offer fast & friendly customer service! As for the CBD pre-rolls, we are getting 2 kinds today! -Wedding cake: 6.12% THC and 11.7% CBD -Sour Tsunami: .39% THC and 12.54% CBD We are sorry you got here before the Cbd pre-rolls did, but if you stop back in this weekend mention this reply and your Review name "sntb", to any one of our bud tenders and they will get you 10% off your purchase! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Excellent selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff, great specials too!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people every time I stop in. I can always count on really good prices for a Quality product.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Every single time I go in here I’m always greeted with a smile and a friendly manner. I only use cartridges, and every single time they hook me up with something new that I end up loving. They’re priced around the same as everyone in the valley, but I will always have this as my first choice!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, it’s conveniently located and all of the employees are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service
Report abuse
20
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here since they opened the budtenders are awesome and make sure you take care of them at the end of your transaction because just like any other service they're there to help you and if you have any questions or very knowledgeable I recommend this place to anybody who needs pain relief or just want some little fun for the night.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, very knowledgeable staff! Products are high quality
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and people. Have what I want.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next