Sensible Cannabis Company

3338 N Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow Sensible Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Sensible Cannabis Company
Review
Call Sensible Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
116 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got the fattest discount, this place is the best hands down!!! thank you Jennifer!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help you out! And thanks for your business :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people Love the over all selection would come and recommend to anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going in everyone is so nice and helpful
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate such kind words! If you haven't already, stop on by, tell us your handle name and that you've left a review to get 10% off you next purchase! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love to come here for the daily 420 deals! every day is a new strain! I get to try a different kind each time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, MandaSan99! (:
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have all flower prepackaged and had no CBD heavy prerolls and no info on organic product. That said, they had good flower options and were adding product staff was also friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hi sntb, we do hope you enjoyed your experience here at Sensible Cannabis! In case there was a mis-communication, all of our indoor flower is deli style and our bud tenders weigh your order out per your request. We do have all of our sun grown flower pre packaged allowing us to offer fast & friendly customer service! As for the CBD pre-rolls, we are getting 2 kinds today! -Wedding cake: 6.12% THC and 11.7% CBD -Sour Tsunami: .39% THC and 12.54% CBD We are sorry you got here before the Cbd pre-rolls did, but if you stop back in this weekend mention this reply and your Review name "sntb", to any one of our bud tenders and they will get you 10% off your purchase! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Excellent selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff, great specials too!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people every time I stop in. I can always count on really good prices for a Quality product.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Every single time I go in here I’m always greeted with a smile and a friendly manner. I only use cartridges, and every single time they hook me up with something new that I end up loving. They’re priced around the same as everyone in the valley, but I will always have this as my first choice!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, it’s conveniently located and all of the employees are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next