Sespe Creek Collective

408 Bryant Circle Unit C, Ojai, CA
Follow Sespe Creek Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Sespe Creek Collective
Review
Call Sespe Creek Collective
Call
    4.6 out of 5 stars
    39 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2016-4-27
    2016-4-27
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Being new to the cannabis community, I had a hard time finding my go to service. I visited a couple dispensaries nearby and tried some delivery services, but none can match sespe. From my experience, sespes professionalism is unparalleled in the area, and all of their flowers seem more potent, higher quality and have my better bag appeal than others. Their quality and professional service makes them my number one provider and makes the experience worth the price!
    Report abuse
    30
    2016-1-18
    2016-1-18
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Amazing menu & service to match!
    Report abuse
    10
    2016-1-18
    2016-1-18
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Sespe truly cares about their patients, going above & beyond in providing top-shelf medicine with impeccable service. They set the the standard for what a collective should be with their compassion & professionalism.
    Report abuse
    10
    2015-12-23
    2015-12-23
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Very extensive menu, they also are one of the few in the county who lab test! Always fresh flower, and a nice variety of strains from day or night to hybrid. 2015 with Sespe creek and thier awesome staff was a pleasure! Looking forward to 2016! Thank You!!
    Report abuse
    20
    2015-12-13
    2015-12-13
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I love Sespe! Everyone is super knowledgable and friendly. They have very thorough descriptions and a wide variety of flower, edibles, etc. Delivery is always discreet and professional.
    Dispensary said:

    We love you, OceanBreeze!
    Report abuse
    20
    2015-11-21
    2015-11-21
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    This collective is the best! top quality meds, friendly staff, lab tested products, and reliable service. plus they have the cbd!!!
    Dispensary said:

    We have so much CBD!! Glad you are a happy patient, TheGreatPotato
    Report abuse
    10
    2015-11-18
    2015-11-18
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    this is the first delivery service I have ever ordered from and they are awesome. I got my card at 4 pm called sespe collective at 4:15pm, they were very helpful and made the set up process so easy. I ordered my goods at the same time, and they where delivered to my house at 5:30 pm. I love how fast they came and how helpful they were. definitely going to order alot from this place. thanks sespe
    Dispensary said:

    Thanks jbudzer!
    Report abuse
    10
    2015-7-29
    2015-7-29
    1.3
    Quality | 3
    Service | 0
    Atmosphere | 1
    I have been using this delivery service for several years now. When they first started, this place was awesome. They definately earned their reputation as being the best in the 805. However, recently it seems as though that reputation has gone straight to their heads. Prices have skyrocketed, quality and selection have significantly diminished and customer service is non existant. Sorry its negative but I feel the people deserve an honest review
    Dispensary said:

    I wish I had something specific in your complaint to respond to, redtide420, so we could try to offer some resolution to your issues. We provide vastly more patient education than any other local collective, and we cover a bigger area than most, so as the cost of gas goes up, so too does our need to cover that cost. Our selection in flowers varies from day to day but we actually carry more different menu items than anyone else in Ventura, and collect/pay our sales taxes too. You won't find any BHO here though, so if that's what you're after then we are not the collective for you. Sorry we couldn't meet your expectations for cheap delivery this time!
    Report abuse
    21
    2015-7-26
    2015-7-26
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    First time using a delivery service and it was a great experience with Sespe Creek Collective. After joining online, received a friendly confirmation call and all my questions were answered. When placing first order, received great service. Quality of buds were top notch. Will definitely use again.
    Report abuse
    21
    2015-4-23
    2015-4-23
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Signed up online, confirmed by phone, super cool delivery guy, got my meds all on same day. Super easy, super positive staff, super experience. A+
    Report abuse
    10
    1234
    page 1 of 4
    next