Fallback photo for Seven-One-Nine

Seven-One-Nine

2729 Farabaugh Ln, Pueblo, CO
Follow Seven-One-Nine on Leafly
Follow
Review Seven-One-Nine
Review
Call Seven-One-Nine
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved to Pueblo and I was checking out dispensaries in town. So I stopped in and was very impressed. The staff was great. Very clean inside and outside. Made a great first impression with me and I will definitely be coming back in the near future. I recommend the Pre 98 Bubba Kush!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for my first time the other day needless to say I will definitely be back this is my new favorite spot in town these ladies are awesome here. one of the reasons for my return.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
we were there for the grand opening and they a bunch of giveaways. there selection was a little small but of good. quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we are rec customer and my husband loved how the bud tender was all ears and he was treated like a patient instead of a customer. the service was great and the bud takes me back in time to a happy era of time of my childhood. for the first time in a long time my husband was able to smoke a full sativa and not have stage five panic attack. this will be our shop for now on.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location , its the only one i use got the best product in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
After researching multiple medical shops in Pueblo today was the BIG day!!! i got my medical card. I choose to shop with "Seven one Nine" upon arriving I was very nervous & anxious needing to use the restroom as an older customer restroom access ability is a MUST!! Although I must say Steve & Mo run a very nice establishment. friendly staff. House strain Gorilla Glue #4 was my strain of choice very tasty & relaxing high. For $150 an ounce i was very impressed. My reviews are something I enjoy doing an I look forward to being an honest consumer. As of now "Seven One Nine" is #1 in my opinion more reviews in the next few months we will see if that changes.THANKS TO THE LADIES AT 719 FOR A GREAT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE! Peace+Love -GrandmaGotSauce
Report abuse
00
2017-1-6
2017-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people, great oil for us sick folks. great local grown bud.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1