Seven Point
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1132 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely thrilled with the time that was taken to educate me on which products would best meet my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for this review. We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was so helpful and nice! The lady (Terri?) paid attention to the symptoms I need to treat, and led me to products that would be appropriate for those symptoms. They helped me put together a collection of products within my budget. The high CBD/low THC strain I was recommended (Pure Love) did exactly what I needed it to do - treat my pain without making me too drowsy or stoned like my former medication (cyclobenzaprine/Flexeril) did. A an aside - I don't mean to talk bad about Flexeril. Flexeril is very good medicine, and is better for some things (like muscle spasms) than cannabis, but it's very addictive and it would put me to sleep. So, it didn't usually help me to be functional - I either couldn't do anything because I was in too much pain, or I couldn't do anything because it put me to sleep. The Pure Love strain which Terri(?) recommended treated my pain but didn't zonk me out. With so many choices, I was glad that they were able to find me one that worked for me on my first visit. I was impressed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing this with your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very nice and informative. They have a wonderful selection.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate this review. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Chicagoland, by far! Yas,Nick, Lisa, Teri, Kim, & Paul are all a sincere pleasure to get to interact with on a regular basis. Not only is the vibe relaxed & perfect but prices & specials are always going on & and customer service provided makes it a complete package of a dispensary experience that is truly special.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their customer service here sets the bar, great people with great knowledge and great products. 5/5 on everything :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really appreciate this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it. Great service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, Very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, and a comfortable environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to be the best as much as we can. Our ultimate goal is in making sure you are happy and healthy.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terri and Lisa are great. Fantastic suggestions. Everyone there is great. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! You are ALWAYS welcome and appreciated at Seven Point.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Super friendly staff, welcoming spa-like atmosphere, great selection of products.
Dispensary said:

We strive to be the best dispensary in all categories, thank you very much for you kind words. Thanks for being a part of the Seven Point Family
Report abuse
13
1234
page 1 of 4
next