Seven Point

1132 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL
Follow Seven Point on Leafly
Follow
Review Seven Point
Review
Call Seven Point
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love my dispensary (Seven Point). The passion and kindness they express is inspiring and warm. Hands down, I would hangout with everyone of them if I could.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff. excellent product and selection. love their specials and really appreciate the veterans discount on every purchase! best dispensary in Illinois. period.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the most expensive, ABSOLUTE WORST DISPENSARY IN ILLINOIS. Their are PLENTY better places with BETTER, MORE, AND MOST DEFINITELY cheaper. This dispensary gives you the WORST BUD (cresco) for the highest prices. 55-70 per 8th. MARIBIS of Chicago, The Herbal Center, or WINDY CITY CANNABIS dispensaries ALWAYS have deals, better prices and quality flower. Do not waist your time waiting on Seven Points approval. Its totally not worth your cash.
Dispensary said:

Hopefully you will give us another chance. We typically have at least one $40 1/8 on our menu. Hope to see you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close convenient parking. Friendly staff. Discreet
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Incredibly Knowledgeable staff. Great pricing and easy access.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Informed staff and pleasant environment. Frequent educational activities.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for this review and your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love 7P! I'll be back a lot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Seven Point. I have never felt more comfortable in an establishment as I do there. From the selection available to the specials they always have going on to the genuine people working at Seven Point its one of the good ones. Everyone that has helped me has been extremely knowledgeable which has consistently help me make the best decisions to properly medicate.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are wonderful, very personal and upbeat. Been coming here about 6 months and have zero complaints, only compliments. Selection is awesome, store is professional and light, products expanding all the time. I am spoiled. Can't wait for online ordering coming soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the absolute best dispensary in Illinois
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your review! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next