Seven Point
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
1132 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very nice and informative. They have a wonderful selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Chicagoland, by far! Yas,Nick, Lisa, Teri, Kim, & Paul are all a sincere pleasure to get to interact with on a regular basis. Not only is the vibe relaxed & perfect but prices & specials are always going on & and customer service provided makes it a complete package of a dispensary experience that is truly special.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their customer service here sets the bar, great people with great knowledge and great products. 5/5 on everything :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really appreciate this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it. Great service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, Very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words!!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, and a comfortable environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to be the best as much as we can. Our ultimate goal is in making sure you are happy and healthy.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terri and Lisa are great. Fantastic suggestions. Everyone there is great. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! You are ALWAYS welcome and appreciated at Seven Point.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Super friendly staff, welcoming spa-like atmosphere, great selection of products.
Dispensary said:

We strive to be the best dispensary in all categories, thank you very much for you kind words. Thanks for being a part of the Seven Point Family
Report abuse
13
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the space, love the staff, love the merch.
Dispensary said:

We love that you love that! We also love that you're a part of the Seven Point Family. Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would first like to thank the two ladies that helped me with the registration process this afternoon (Lisa & Terri) they were amazing and very helpful! The location is very upscale and clean in and outside the building.. I can't wait to receive my card so I can grab me some Harlequin and Jack Herer strain.. well done Oak Park on welcoming Seven Point dispensary..
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the Seven Point Family! Thank you for the nice words, we try to uphold high standards in both customer service and the cleanliness of our location.
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next