Seven Point
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1132 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love 7P! I'll be back a lot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Seven Point. I have never felt more comfortable in an establishment as I do there. From the selection available to the specials they always have going on to the genuine people working at Seven Point its one of the good ones. Everyone that has helped me has been extremely knowledgeable which has consistently help me make the best decisions to properly medicate.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are wonderful, very personal and upbeat. Been coming here about 6 months and have zero complaints, only compliments. Selection is awesome, store is professional and light, products expanding all the time. I am spoiled. Can't wait for online ordering coming soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the absolute best dispensary in Illinois
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your review! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always incredibly nice and helpful helpful workers . I always feel more than welcome every time I go . They are great with helping new smokers pick the right bud .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place caring people
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely thrilled with the time that was taken to educate me on which products would best meet my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for this review. We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was so helpful and nice! The lady (Terri?) paid attention to the symptoms I need to treat, and led me to products that would be appropriate for those symptoms. They helped me put together a collection of products within my budget. The high CBD/low THC strain I was recommended (Pure Love) did exactly what I needed it to do - treat my pain without making me too drowsy or stoned like my former medication (cyclobenzaprine/Flexeril) did. A an aside - I don't mean to talk bad about Flexeril. Flexeril is very good medicine, and is better for some things (like muscle spasms) than cannabis, but it's very addictive and it would put me to sleep. So, it didn't usually help me to be functional - I either couldn't do anything because I was in too much pain, or I couldn't do anything because it put me to sleep. The Pure Love strain which Terri(?) recommended treated my pain but didn't zonk me out. With so many choices, I was glad that they were able to find me one that worked for me on my first visit. I was impressed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing this with your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very nice and informative. They have a wonderful selection.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate this review. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next