Sierra Well - Carson City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2765 US HWY 50 East, Carson City, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience overall. They take the time to walk you through and make sure you get the best of the best. The prices are very competitive and you'll find what you're looking for. Recomend it 100%.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very happy with the experience I had. It was my first time here so I was a little apprehensive if not shy. I'd never let someone know that I was a newb to the area, but I was also inexperienced in partaking of cannabis. My budtender was tender, sweet, and was very easy to talk to. He listened to my needs with no judgment. It was my first time with a budtender and it did not disappoint. I was very very satisfied to say the least.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Very friendly and patient, had the pleasure of getting Alex B. The budtender and I had a wonderful experience. This was my 4th store in this area and Sierra Wells definitely has the best selection/pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really like the selections they have listed online at this dispensary ... everything seems in order and basically the prices for the quality are the best in the area ..
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome, nice and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly tenders, lots of options and price points. Mario was awesome and super helpful in helping us pick out the right strains at a reasonable price :) My go to spot in Carson!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place in town I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Favorite bud here is Blue dream. Staff is always super nice and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the quick service and very helpful staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place doesn't suck and the people are friendly
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next