Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton

1086 W. Littleton Blvd., Littleton, CO
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton on Leafly
Follow
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This medical only store is 100% awesome. I purchased their last bottle of CBD oil this afternoon to treat back pain and for once - I got my hands on CBD oil that actually works great. I bought other fun things while there too.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be of help and will make sure to stock up on other CBD options. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality connoisseur flower in Colorado!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are amazing! They always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely knowledgeable in the products. They helped me figure out what the best product would be to help with my pain and insomnia. They are very nice and I’m always greeted with a smile. I’ve been to many dispensary’s and this one is hands down the best I’ve been to. The bud tenders are what makes the place so great but they also have a huge selection of products! Thank you silver stem of Littleton Colorado!
Dispensary said:

We are simply delighted to be of help and we thank you for the detailed and flatterign review. We'll do our best to keep it up!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place; rarely have to wait, and they always have what I'm looking for in stock. Not to mention their prices and quality are fantastic and the staff are great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and willing to help you. The products are always first rate and they offer many valuable deals.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be of help! Look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of great buds and very experience Bud tenders. If you're looking for personal service this is the place to go.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to be there for you! We love our customers and strive to bring you the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!!
Dispensary said:

Happy to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud this side of the ol' Mississippi. Mike is a fantastic budtender.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a long time customer, and this is my only store! I love this location, as I am a senior, and the employees there are exceptional! They give you a great friendly feeling as you walk in the door, and in my years as a member, I have always been treated by the utmost respect. This is my store for as long as need these services!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next