Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1086 W. Littleton Blvd., Littleton, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place; rarely have to wait, and they always have what I'm looking for in stock. Not to mention their prices and quality are fantastic and the staff are great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and willing to help you. The products are always first rate and they offer many valuable deals.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be of help! Look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of great buds and very experience Bud tenders. If you're looking for personal service this is the place to go.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to be there for you! We love our customers and strive to bring you the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!!
Dispensary said:

Happy to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud this side of the ol' Mississippi. Mike is a fantastic budtender.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a long time customer, and this is my only store! I love this location, as I am a senior, and the employees there are exceptional! They give you a great friendly feeling as you walk in the door, and in my years as a member, I have always been treated by the utmost respect. This is my store for as long as need these services!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great product.. great employees
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful friendly service. excellent selection.
Dispensary said:

Happy to be of help. And don't forget to sign up for our loyalty program https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials/the-garden-benefits
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fantastic medicine and the staff is always happy to help. Couldn't recommend this location more.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next