Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton

1086 W. Littleton Blvd., Littleton, CO
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton
Review
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Littleton
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The dispense is awesome alot of very good strains their member program is the s#%@
Dispensary said:

Thank you :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to this dispensary for a couple months now, ever since my previous place closed up. I really like the people, the atmosphere, the location and most of the products. My one complaint is that I have been asking for a 1:1 cbd:thc vape pen everytime that I've been in. At our previous place, we were able to get a product called Patpen that is a 1:1 vape. As I understand it, you have that at another of your shops but that shop is too far for me. Can you get the Patpen or another 1:1 vape option in this store? If you can't I may have to take my business elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

We will look into it and thank you for taking the time to let us know
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time visiting any medical marijuana facility. I didn't know what to expect, but the young men who helped me both times I visited Silver Stem put me at ease, answered my questions and were very professional and helped me decide what to try for pain. I was pleasantly surprised.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted we were your first medical dispensary and have been able to help. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Larson was very knowledgeable and suggested products to my medical issues which was absolutely correct
Dispensary said:

Happy to be of help!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
For a medical shoppe I was surprised that we can't get a CBD or 1 to 1 vaporizer. Why is it all THC? This is a product we have been able to find other places, and other branches of this company seem to have it, but not this one. The location is perfect, the people are nice, but I don't understand the severely limited 1 to 1 options and NO vaporizer in either CBD or 1 to 1 is a BIG reason to keep looking for another shop for the medical community. I would definitely shop here again if they offered this product, but without it I will likely keep looking for a real medical shop with CBD options.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review ans we'll take note of what you said about CBD products. Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first visit to Silver Stem Littleton. It was also the first time we've seen flower taken care of in such a complete way. The display containers were impressive with the magnifiyer and scent holes. And the storage cabinet for the large air-tight containers shows how much they care for their organic products. The budtenders genuinely care about the customer and the product. They love what they do! And it shows:) So happy we found you~
Dispensary said:

We are extremely happy to be of help and thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This medical only store is 100% awesome. I purchased their last bottle of CBD oil this afternoon to treat back pain and for once - I got my hands on CBD oil that actually works great. I bought other fun things while there too.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be of help and will make sure to stock up on other CBD options. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality connoisseur flower in Colorado!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are amazing! They always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely knowledgeable in the products. They helped me figure out what the best product would be to help with my pain and insomnia. They are very nice and I’m always greeted with a smile. I’ve been to many dispensary’s and this one is hands down the best I’ve been to. The bud tenders are what makes the place so great but they also have a huge selection of products! Thank you silver stem of Littleton Colorado!
Dispensary said:

We are simply delighted to be of help and we thank you for the detailed and flatterign review. We'll do our best to keep it up!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place; rarely have to wait, and they always have what I'm looking for in stock. Not to mention their prices and quality are fantastic and the staff are great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next