Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Nederland Boulder Area
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
1 West 1st Street, Nederland, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great display!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, kind sir!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, comfy environment with friendly and knowledgable staff. Looking forward to shopping here more often. Their Blue Dream and OG Kush strains are phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are extremely happy you enjoyed our flower! Make sure to sign up for our loyalty program to get even better value!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Good people. Decent selection of flower/ wax/ edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to bring you the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place around
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Just went in today and I can’t recommend Silver Stem more highly. (Service, products,and prices.) Amelie helped me. She’s very knowledgeable. And took the time to answer all my questions and identify the best product for my needs. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! You rated atmosphere as 2 - did anything go wring or is it just a mistake? We'd love to hear from you and set whatever happened right with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Silver Stem is da sickest, da stickiest, and THE purveyor of all things dank and dope. To set foot inside is to be transported to a world of weed where all the flora is crystalline, their scents caressing the olfactory senses as a lover their paramour. The staff, as that of Gandalf, are wise, with just a knowing wink of humor, their presence assuring you, the bud-starved Balrog, that “YOU. SHALL. GET. STONED.” 10/10 buds, would bud again :)
Dispensary said:

WOW. This is probably the most awesome review we got!!! Thank you!!! And we will ldo everything we can to bring you the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud great people!!!!
Dispensary said:

And the greatest customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, quality bud !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Happy to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The service was awesome. The product even better. I will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and professional
Dispensary said:

THank you for taking the time to post your review!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next