Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Nederland Boulder Area
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1 West 1st Street, Nederland, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just needed to drop an update to my Silver Stem Review. I went back yesterday and just have to tip my hat to them. The overall experience was just first class. The girl helping me was not only incredibly beautiful but, very friendly, polite, and incredible knowledge! As far as the bud - her recommendation was excellent (I like productive weeds and just finished writing a dank cover letter) which I may leave a strain review on. The bud itself, excellent effect and quality. Medium high grade - for seeming soil and naturally grown this is really high grade stuff. My only recommendation would be for them to monitor the humidity a bit better, the bud felt a bit dry, good for storage, but for use I prefer to re-hydrate slightly. The dryness was not significant though so only slight change. Overall the experience was incredible and this place and especially the rep helping me deserve high remarks.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love Silverstem the tender and helpers they are helpful and knowledgable and care about their jobs andhelping others. It is always more expensive on the mt but they have a loyalty program and are convienant when up on the mt to come hike or explore the beauty. Please always be safe up here and listen to fire warnings and follow and pick up your trash.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and wise words about the mountains. Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot in a cool town. My tender seemed a bit annoyed to help me. The other bud tender helping the other customer seemed really nice. I picked up a couple pre-rolls and a bubble blunt, but was looking to spend much more, but I just took a taste and left. I’ll be in town again soon and will give it another try.
Dispensary said:

Did it happen on your day of your visit? We apologize if anythign seemed off. Our staff is extremely friendly and helpful but we will look into it. Hope to see you again and thank you for posting your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly staff, fun environment and easily the best dispensary in Nederland.
Dispensary said:

Always happy to see you with us and thanks for taking the time to reviews us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Attentive and kind staff. Knowledgeable and always helpful. Enjoyed the product
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear that! Thank you so much for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great display!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, kind sir!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, comfy environment with friendly and knowledgable staff. Looking forward to shopping here more often. Their Blue Dream and OG Kush strains are phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are extremely happy you enjoyed our flower! Make sure to sign up for our loyalty program to get even better value!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Good people. Decent selection of flower/ wax/ edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to bring you the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place around
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Just went in today and I can’t recommend Silver Stem more highly. (Service, products,and prices.) Amelie helped me. She’s very knowledgeable. And took the time to answer all my questions and identify the best product for my needs. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! You rated atmosphere as 2 - did anything go wring or is it just a mistake? We'd love to hear from you and set whatever happened right with you.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next