Simply Pure

2000 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Simply Pure on Leafly
Follow
Review Simply Pure
Review
Call Simply Pure
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liked the education and attention the staff had. First time experience and I will definitely return.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary makes you feel important. The budtenders remember your name and selections. Every day from 3:20 pm to 5:20 pm is HAPPY HOUR and joints are $4.20! Great selections and atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I signed up just so I could leave a review. I popped in on a Thursday in search of Open Craft Reserve cartridges. The woman behind the counter informed me that if I downloaded an app onto my phone that I would be able to by 2 and get one free. I was completely delighted! Not only was I given this tidbit. I was worried I was taking too much time but was told to take my time, and the Budtender even walked me through installing the app onto my phone. I had time to look around, and I was impressed by the professional (but also) personal layout of the store as well as the variety (and great packaging) of products. Overall, a fantastic buying experience. This shop will be my default go-to moving forward.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Veronica was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. First time in dispensary and she was accommodating.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super friendly. Best/ freshest flower in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and nice staff. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the employees, to the establishment, this dispensary is far superior to the competitors. The atmosphere is great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy all of the strains that have been recommended, Jet Fuel, Mob Boss, Pootie Tang. The atmosphere is good, and bud tenders are always very kind to me. thanks guys.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love simply pure service was excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought a gram each of five different varieties. Some of the harshest smoke I’ve ever had.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next