Simply Pure
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2000 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the employees, to the establishment, this dispensary is far superior to the competitors. The atmosphere is great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy all of the strains that have been recommended, Jet Fuel, Mob Boss, Pootie Tang. The atmosphere is good, and bud tenders are always very kind to me. thanks guys.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love simply pure service was excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought a gram each of five different varieties. Some of the harshest smoke I’ve ever had.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every budtender is so nice and knowledgeable. They're really helpful every time I want to try something new. Plus the location is practically "charming."
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+++ will visit again! Amazing staff right from the get-go, bomb ass prices, and a selection that is super huge!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Veronica was a great budtender! Simply pure is my favorite dispensary in Denver and I would highly recommend Veronica!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience and all of the employees were very helpful! Going back again today!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and great budtender. Picked up some recon flower and have enjoyed it. Wish there was more variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection, good prices, friendly staff, the location is nice, and the happy hour special is awesome. cChec this place out!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next