Sira Naturals - Needham
Open Now  — closes at 08:00
29 Franklin St, Needham Heights, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location with easy parking and the new sour banana sherbet is awesome If the town of Needham would only allow veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude. Have No idea about the products they carry and what are in the products!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, calming environment in a discrete location. The staff is very friendly and helpful, open to discussing any of the products in detail. The ZootRocks take longer to kick in than most edibles, so definitely take your time with them.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We'll always take the time to help in any way we can! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I got there the vertigo was so sever I almost couldn't walk--nearly stumbled quite a few times. The young man in the front desk immediately offered a chair and brought it out to me. After purchasing a couple options we left. I needed relief from my brain spinning all the time so I tried 3 Gorillas and within 15 minutes the vertigo was gone! I couldn't understand how bipolar, panic attacks, vertigo, etc--could be gone within 15 minutes--I've been suffering with these issues for over 40 years and they were gone. We rushed back to the dispensory to purchase more because i needed to get more---as much 3 gorillas as i could purchase. We didn't have an appointment but they still took us right back in. I can't thank them enough! I have my life back! Since 2001 until 2016 I used traditional medicine and was told medical marijuana wouldn't help me--they were so very wrong! Thank U so very much for helping me get back to being a functioning human being. I can love, live and finally be happy!
Dispensary said:

This is really touching to hear! Stories like your own is what excites us about coming into work every day. We're really happy to hear about your positive experience with our 3 Gorillas! Come back again soon and don't hesitate to reach out with any questions!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to joint. A private experience in a discreet location. It's 2 mins off Rt. 128. Its got the fastest service of all the dispensaries I've tried. The staff has always been very helpfull and easy going. They know how to get you exactly the right medicine for your specific ailment. I've tried the flower to the wax and i have always been a very comfortable and satisfied patient.
Dispensary said:

Awesome to hear! We appreciate the love :) see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice little dispensary...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very disappointed Bought turpine cartridges here with a battery to use them. The battery is useless. Went back three times, they fixed the thing and it worked for a few minutes and then it was useless. This happened with 2 different batteries. How can they sell a product like the cartridges with no viable way to use them? Now I am out $210 or more, stuck with three cartridges I cannot use. Complete waste of money. Seems like a very bad management decision here....
Dispensary said:

We are working to enhance our terp cartridge battery performance. Pleas send us a message at info@siranaturals.org and we'll see what we can do for you!
Report abuse
12
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
get the hash. it's fantastic
Dispensary said:

More varieties of bubble hash coming soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Glad you could stop in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very quick in and out, I liked the limited number of people allowed in to the registers, which gives a more confidential feel.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear about your convenient experience! Come again soon :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next