Sira Naturals - Needham

29 Franklin St, Needham Heights, MA
Follow Sira Naturals - Needham on Leafly
Follow
Review Sira Naturals - Needham
Review
Call Sira Naturals - Needham
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a long time medical patient in Massachusetts and When it comes to dispensaries I am very wary, I’ve gone to two different places and have found my medicine to be tainted. I decided to try this dispensary out tonight and I was pleasantly surprised there weed derivative natural terpene cartridges are absolutely amazing tasty and gets the job done. Super friendly and knowledgeable personI helped me out. I will definitely be back for these type of cartridges as no dispensary has shown the quality and price that this dispensary has.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great parking, right off of the highway. Convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just a perfect visit. They had everything I needed for my monthly order.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, excellent customer service. Will return.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the dispensary I go to the most. Most of the staff are incredibly knowledgeable, and their training the others. With the wide selection of cash registers, I wish they would utilize the space better, and not have the two open cash registers right next to each other which minimizes privacy. I also wish they carried more particularly more varieties in the cartridges. I like that they have a wide selection, and are very caring.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I find Granddaddy Purple to be one of the most useful high-THC strains, and they often have it. The location is pretty convenient and there's always parking. These are the reasons Sira Needham is now my go-to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the second location I've tried. I love Cambridge and Needham is just as nice. The staff is always polite and helpful. The product just as good. I do wish they would increase patient hardship to something over 20%. At that discount your really not saving compared to going to Cambridge and getting 10% and special discounted options. And having to make an appointment really isn't a big deal.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not happy. could only buy 1 gram at a time on most flower. I left with a grocery bag and only bought just under a half oz. for a hefty premium price.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location with easy parking and the new sour banana sherbet is awesome If the town of Needham would only allow veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude. Have No idea about the products they carry and what are in the products!
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next