Sira Naturals - Needham
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
29 Franklin St, Needham Heights, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the dispensary I go to the most. Most of the staff are incredibly knowledgeable, and their training the others. With the wide selection of cash registers, I wish they would utilize the space better, and not have the two open cash registers right next to each other which minimizes privacy. I also wish they carried more particularly more varieties in the cartridges. I like that they have a wide selection, and are very caring.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I find Granddaddy Purple to be one of the most useful high-THC strains, and they often have it. The location is pretty convenient and there's always parking. These are the reasons Sira Needham is now my go-to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the second location I've tried. I love Cambridge and Needham is just as nice. The staff is always polite and helpful. The product just as good. I do wish they would increase patient hardship to something over 20%. At that discount your really not saving compared to going to Cambridge and getting 10% and special discounted options. And having to make an appointment really isn't a big deal.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not happy. could only buy 1 gram at a time on most flower. I left with a grocery bag and only bought just under a half oz. for a hefty premium price.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location with easy parking and the new sour banana sherbet is awesome If the town of Needham would only allow veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude. Have No idea about the products they carry and what are in the products!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, calming environment in a discrete location. The staff is very friendly and helpful, open to discussing any of the products in detail. The ZootRocks take longer to kick in than most edibles, so definitely take your time with them.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We'll always take the time to help in any way we can! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I got there the vertigo was so sever I almost couldn't walk--nearly stumbled quite a few times. The young man in the front desk immediately offered a chair and brought it out to me. After purchasing a couple options we left. I needed relief from my brain spinning all the time so I tried 3 Gorillas and within 15 minutes the vertigo was gone! I couldn't understand how bipolar, panic attacks, vertigo, etc--could be gone within 15 minutes--I've been suffering with these issues for over 40 years and they were gone. We rushed back to the dispensory to purchase more because i needed to get more---as much 3 gorillas as i could purchase. We didn't have an appointment but they still took us right back in. I can't thank them enough! I have my life back! Since 2001 until 2016 I used traditional medicine and was told medical marijuana wouldn't help me--they were so very wrong! Thank U so very much for helping me get back to being a functioning human being. I can love, live and finally be happy!
Dispensary said:

This is really touching to hear! Stories like your own is what excites us about coming into work every day. We're really happy to hear about your positive experience with our 3 Gorillas! Come back again soon and don't hesitate to reach out with any questions!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to joint. A private experience in a discreet location. It's 2 mins off Rt. 128. Its got the fastest service of all the dispensaries I've tried. The staff has always been very helpfull and easy going. They know how to get you exactly the right medicine for your specific ailment. I've tried the flower to the wax and i have always been a very comfortable and satisfied patient.
Dispensary said:

Awesome to hear! We appreciate the love :) see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice little dispensary...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next