Sira Naturals - Needham

29 Franklin St, Needham Heights, MA
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great parking, right off of the highway. Convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just a perfect visit. They had everything I needed for my monthly order.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, excellent customer service. Will return.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the dispensary I go to the most. Most of the staff are incredibly knowledgeable, and their training the others. With the wide selection of cash registers, I wish they would utilize the space better, and not have the two open cash registers right next to each other which minimizes privacy. I also wish they carried more particularly more varieties in the cartridges. I like that they have a wide selection, and are very caring.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I find Granddaddy Purple to be one of the most useful high-THC strains, and they often have it. The location is pretty convenient and there's always parking. These are the reasons Sira Needham is now my go-to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the second location I've tried. I love Cambridge and Needham is just as nice. The staff is always polite and helpful. The product just as good. I do wish they would increase patient hardship to something over 20%. At that discount your really not saving compared to going to Cambridge and getting 10% and special discounted options. And having to make an appointment really isn't a big deal.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not happy. could only buy 1 gram at a time on most flower. I left with a grocery bag and only bought just under a half oz. for a hefty premium price.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location with easy parking and the new sour banana sherbet is awesome If the town of Needham would only allow veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude. Have No idea about the products they carry and what are in the products!
Report abuse
21
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, calming environment in a discrete location. The staff is very friendly and helpful, open to discussing any of the products in detail. The ZootRocks take longer to kick in than most edibles, so definitely take your time with them.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We'll always take the time to help in any way we can! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next