Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass

1950 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass on Leafly
Follow
Review Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass
Review
Call Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had to replace my previous 5 star review due to these dudes attitudes towards my sister last night. The ego has obviously gone sky high here. One guy in particular has been noticed on more than one occasion calling a girl some nasty name after she walked out the door. There are plenty of places to get product, and they treat you with respect. Give them your business instead.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are the bomb! Always get great service and they have a great large selection (:
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have some really inexpensive RSO right now pick it up when you can!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Purchased BIG BAD BUBBA. The buds, for the most were small. At first sight I was a little disappointed. There is an old expression that “good things come in small packages”. In this instance it is true. The THC content was good and the cost was just right. Thank y’all. S........
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
These guys are a joke. Rude staff doesn't know the product. Inventory & prices listed on leafly and weedmaps menus are incorrect. Tried to charge me $80 for a product marked $25, and costs $25 anywhere else. Took my business elsewhere and got the same product for $25.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, very knowledgeable and friendly tenders . It’s where I tell my friends to go ...🤙💨🍔
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Yo Fred and crew, nice place! GREAT prices. Buds for every taste and price range. I didn’t get my tenders name but the service was first class. Thanks y’all
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far, this one of the best places in town. Great selection, chill staff, great atmosphere and great prices. Definitely worth the visit. I buy stuff here often.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Bomb products. Gotta love delicious concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and friendly service. Really great store!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next