Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1950 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it a great location and the people are so nice and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought oz of Cotton Candy. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly nothing wrong with so much the service here, because everyone was friendly, however I was looking for a strain specific, and was told that a completely different strain was the same. I knew the strain I was looking for is an indica dominate and is good for helping with anxiety. But the strain that was trying to be pushed as the same, is a well known strong sativa that is not great for anxiety, but more so great for cleaning the house. Nothing against the staff or shop, but miss information could make someone have an unenjoyable experience with the strains they get.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has such a cool vibe. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and I didn’t feel stupid asking questions. They have a large variety of products for sale and prices were fair for such excellent quality flower. This will definitely be my regular spot to buy.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real friendly staff, very knowledgeable and willing to take time to help the customer.. not a get you in and rush you out place at all.. the best shop in Grants Pass by far
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent shop..Budtenders are super cool..Got some excellent wax..got so excited I forgot my ID and they held it for me after hours..That's cool..Thanks guys..I'll be back for sure.. StarsofFame⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Top shelf all the way.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They have thee worst service and are rude. Supposed to sell Berner’s cookies merchandise but never have anything in stock.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a good place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a great dispensary with great products and prices. This is the only dispensary I will shop at and I definitely recommend it to all my friends and family.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
haven't been in here yet first day ive heared good things.......
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next