Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Grants Pass
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1950 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
An excellent place to find good flower at a very good price. Their selections is wide and they have plenty of accessories. Out of all the Grants Pass locations, this is the one I visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
120$ top shelf ounces. Enough said
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad trim job amd my flower had bud rot i will not go here again verda cafe is the only place ill go now l.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
They had pit bull for $2 a gram, but only could sell in $35 pouches. The big guy behind the counter didn't even want to talk to me or maybe he was just talking too low. Their tags are confusing to read, but they didn't harass me for my ID right in the door, which I liked. I got something for something and I hope it's as good as what I waned.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and quality concentrates. I really like the customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love southern oregon cannabis!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Its ok. I would think of honoring lower prices the other shops offer to be competitive. If you know I can get it cheaper in town honor the discount that is advertised by competitors..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SOUTHERN OREGON CANNABIS CONNECTION!!!! The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Favorite dispensary EVER. They helped me aleveate pain that I’ve had for 16 years. They have a very wide selection of products to choose from. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.THANK YOU SOUTHERN OREGON CANNABIS CONNECTION!!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.The empolyes are friendly and helpful. This will always be my first stop when I need cannabis
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful time I come in
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next