Ivy Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11850 North Center Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vinnie (or Vinney, or Vin???) was AWESOME!! Very, very helpful & knowledgeable. My son & I enjoyed our green shopping experience, and would recommend to all! Thanks, Vinnie (or Vinney, or Vin???); sorry I didn't ask how to spell your name.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we agree regarding "Our Cousin".. Thank you again (takes another toke), see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My FAVORITE place to buy flower, oils, wax and pre rolls... Mark, Cody and Jay are great at recommendations... I got 1 from each and enjoyed all 3... I'll be back soon...with friends!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My firsg time in from out of town and everyone was amazing... Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful with tinctures and CBD and Jay was GREAT at suggesting flower and joints! I will Definetly come back to Ivy when I come back in town!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience! Super helpful and gave me a great deal. They also had the most variety of pax pods with better prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is super friendly with great service and a gorgeous view! Only place in town with Delta 8 as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great little store! friendly staff and a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I decided to visit Ivy for my first time this past Friday and found the experience to be very pleasant. Upon walking into the store I immediately noticed the atmosphere, being welcomed by friendly staff and the view is quite pleasing as you shop. While on my visit I had the opportunity to meet the owner Matt, who took the time to come over and introduce himself and ensuring that I was enjoying my visit. While there I had been a little curious about moving from smoking buds to trying out the vape cartridges, though I had very little knowledge on them. The bud tender took the time to explain all the different options I had available and helped in selecting my first cartridge and battery as well. I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase or experience and intend on returning regularly.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fellow dabbers if you are looking for some of the best concentrates at the best prices you must look no further. This place will get you set up right, the selection is huge and has some great shatter for less than I've paid anywhere else, you won't find any of that nasty tasting rushed batches here, and if you go for some of their live resins you'll appreciate past you for being so thoughtful as you smoke. Definitely my new spot for concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Husband and I were visiting from Texas this week and had to take the opportunity to see the legal cannabis scene while we were here. We had the very fortunate opportunity to discover Ivy during our first day here and it was truly the entire experience I had hoped for and more. From the moment we walked in we felt completely welcomed. There were friendly faces to greet us the moment we entered and all seemed eager to make sure we were taken care of like family. I never imagined someone would be so eager to find the best option for me like the budtenders at Ivy. They were never rude or dismissive even though we asked probably a hundred questions, and to be honest it seemed like we could have happily continued talking for hours. In the end they found some great edibles and flower for me, while finding the perfect cartridge for my husband. I think on of the biggest things I'm going to miss about portland is missing the chance to visit this place more. We'd like to thank you all so much and will definitely be back on our next vacation.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are shopping anywhere else for prerolls you haven't been to Ivy yet. Seriously I know what it's like when you walk into a place and feel like there could be some more option to suit you and this place does that and takes a step up. They have 2 white boards for all of the prerolls, let me say that again 2! Seriously whatever you need to get you through you day this place has it and more. You guys rock!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next