Ivy Cannabis

11850 North Center Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Ivy Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Ivy Cannabis
Review
Call Ivy Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time on the island and decided to check this place out, very happy with my experience there. Got some flower and edibles, both good quality and worked great for me. Staff was quite helpful, would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of bud and shatter, nice variety to choose from. The staff answered all my questions plus showed me a few neat products I didn’t know were there. Pretty nice place all around!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are friendly and know their stuff, each time I have always left with exactly what I wanted. Ivy is my preferred dispensary and I look forward to my next visit to the island!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for awhile now, they carry a variety of great products and greet you with a smile when you come in. Also they have some neat art on the walls by a local artist! Happy to be a repeat customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff, nice location. $18/g is way too high of a price point for the same (same farms, batch) flower that can be found at other dispensaries. They do use amazing farms/growers, so for some that price point won't be an issue. I will go back.
Dispensary said:

Top Shelf flower is more expensive than a lot of others. Geek, Resin Ranchers, Archive, Seven Point- These guys are pretty exclusive who they work with and they charge more than everyone else, but it's the best. If you look at the same flower, it get's down to $55/$50 8th, and even cheaper when you buy by the oz. Sometimes these items go on sale, but typically, top shelf flower can get up to $16/$18.We really appreciate the feedback and that you like IVY! We really try to provide the best products for the best prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful places to visit especially if your a first timer...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wasn’t sure what I wanted to get but the staff here were really helpful, walked out with a nice selection of goods for a nice price. I was very happy with my experience and recommend everyone stop in for a look.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the location and the staff was knowledgeable, found what I needed quickly plus was told about some new items I didn’t know were available. Will definitely be back in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my experience with the friendly staff, there was a nice variety on the menu and good prices. Really liked my purchase and will definitely be going back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the selection of edibles and topicals to choose from. The staff was very helpful when it came to picking the best products for my needs. I will definitely be back for more!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next