Ivy Cannabis

11850 North Center Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Ivy Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Ivy Cannabis
Review
Call Ivy Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful places to visit especially if your a first timer...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wasn’t sure what I wanted to get but the staff here were really helpful, walked out with a nice selection of goods for a nice price. I was very happy with my experience and recommend everyone stop in for a look.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the location and the staff was knowledgeable, found what I needed quickly plus was told about some new items I didn’t know were available. Will definitely be back in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my experience with the friendly staff, there was a nice variety on the menu and good prices. Really liked my purchase and will definitely be going back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the selection of edibles and topicals to choose from. The staff was very helpful when it came to picking the best products for my needs. I will definitely be back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and a friendly staff, I was able to find what I needed at a great price. Love the local art that decorated the walls, will be going back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the decor, nice selection to choose from. Happy that a lot of my favorite products are on the shelves for a great price.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved the chill atmosphere! All of the bud tenders were very kind and helpful, And the selection was incredible! Definitely coming back🤙🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, well laid out store, came from Canada and was pleased with the whole process.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire dabs and fire flower, lit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next